Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Grohe 33755

Grohe 33755 Ladylux Cafe Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by bc from cape cod, ma on 2010-04-30

Love the faucet except it does not allow you to lock in the spray. Some people may like that feature. Overall, very happy with the faucet and the purchase. This was also the best price i could find..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10433

Kohler K-10433 Forte Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Matching Sprayhead and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from White Plains, NY on 2011-01-07

This faucet has temperature memory which means that while you are washing dishes, you can turn the faucet off at that desired temperature (to save energy and water) - when you lift the lever to turn it back on again, it's at the same temperature. Most faucets return to cold (in the center) when the faucet it turned off..

Read Reviews
Danze D401557

Danze D401557 Opulence Single Handle Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by rjcrjc from Charlotte, NC on 2012-07-12

Very happy with faucet, installed prior version of this faucet 7 years ago. Was having issue with water pressure. Before I went out and bought parts, I called Danze. Turns out they have a LIFETIME WARRANTY on the faucet. They sent me a cartridge, which didn't fix the problem; then they sent me an entirely new faucet! I am floored by their service, they have not tried to weasel out of anything. Their service is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I have noted that the new faucet has more sturdy, metal parts than the old, which had some plastic pieces. It is definitely built to last! One con - the new faucet looks considerably different than the old 'aged' one - only a problem because the soap dispenser does not match. But I expect the new one to age to match over time. I am a Danze fan for life!.

Read Reviews
Grohe 33759

Grohe 33759 Ladylux Plus Stainless Steel Pullout Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Roger from Provo, Utah on 2013-03-05

After five years I have had to request replacement parts four times. It reduces water pressure at the faucet head and becomes impossible to switch from stream to spray. It leaks. Other faucets in our home have lasted twenty years with almost no maintenance. This one is a maintenance nightmare..

Read Reviews
Blanco 44055

Blanco 44055 Meridian Semi Professional Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by cubfun from West Palm Beach, FL on 2012-12-05

This faucet is the crowning touch on the kitchen renovation. It is surrounded by a black granite countertop, red back splash, stainless steel appliances. It looks great. It's flexible and versatile. I originally ordered a different model that turns out to be back ordered for several months. The only feature this one misses is a side faucet to fill pots..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-690

Kohler K-690 Vinnata Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by PBD from Atlanta, GA on 2013-08-02

This faucet is beautiful, simple and easy to use. The hand rubbed bronze finish looks great and blended beautifully with the cabinet pulls. The pull-out sprayer is very easy to use and practical and it is pretty enough to be on the island (the jewel of the kitchen)..

Read Reviews
Grohe 32071

Grohe 32071 K4 Main Sink Dual Spray Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by RC from San Francisco on 2011-01-06

Grohe is a perfect example of an overrated and overpriced brand. The first time the faucet came, it was missing the spring to retract the faucet head back in. The second time, the handle leaked after the first use. I finally got a decent product after 3 tries. There is no excuse for such poor assembly and missing parts for a faucet that costs over $600 (stainless steal model). Also, the faucet head feels like cheap plastic. Grohe is pathetic and has lost all respect in my eyes..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33870

Grohe 33870 Bridgeford Dual Spray Pull Down Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by SG from Long Beach, CA on 2014-08-27

I bought two to replaced two old "Newport Brass" faucets. I really like the pull out sprayer - convient and functional. Head of faucet (that is pulled out to spray) is made of plastic. Plastic makes sprayer light, but not sure how it will hold up. Product has only been installed for a week, but so far I am very pleased with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Blanco 44059

Blanco 44059 Kontrole Kitchen Faucet with Metal Pulldown Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Haloride from Sarasota, Florida on 2008-07-14

[...].

Read Reviews
Blanco 44061

Blanco 44061 Rados Kitchen Faucet with Pulldown Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by renovator from Saint Augustine, Fl on 2014-01-16

Great choice and it is not always easy buying items on the internet but this faucet was perfect..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13963

Kohler K-13963 Elate Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JIM from San Francisco Bay Area, CA on 2012-01-30

I needed to replace an existing kitchen faucet and I heard great things about the Kohler products. I wasn't disappointed. It really is very nice design and great price for this faucet..

Read Reviews
Grohe 33330

Grohe 33330 Eurodisc Single Handle Pull Out Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by petite yankee from Los Altos, CA on 2011-03-16

I have used this product every day and will continue to do so for, hopefully, the next 15 years![...].

Read Reviews
Grohe 32999

Grohe 32999 Alira Single Handle Kitchen Faucet with Pull Out Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by jimc from chicago, il on 2010-09-08

Just remodeled the kitchen and we were looking for a better quality faucet than the ones you get at the local big hardware stores. We found it, beautiful design, quality construction, works very smoothly. Looking forward to years of maintenance free use!.

Read Reviews
Grohe 33980

Grohe 33980 Eurostyle Kitchen Deck Faucet with Sprayer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by JZ from Bangor, ME on 2013-02-11

See service comments for details. Faucet is great except for problems related to sprayer. Frustrated with lack of service from manufacturer..

Read Reviews
Rohl R77V3

Rohl R77V3 Country Pullout Kitchen Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by ar from ny on 2012-09-02

I am experiencing the same problem as described by other reviewers; the spout does not rotate any longer. Also, the locknut assembly under the countertop is completely corroded..

Read Reviews
Kraus KPF-1602

Kraus KPF-1602 8" Single Lever Pullout Kitchen Faucet Mixer Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Cuzinlu from Roseville, CA on 2013-10-12

Has been an awesome addition to the new kitchen. Functional for all kinds of washing from dishes to pots and pans..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12177

Kohler K-12177 Fairfax Single Control Pullout Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Dr. Sue from Kennett Square, PA on 2014-07-04

We have experience with the product - this one is exactly the same and replaces our first faucet, which lasted over 7 years before our very hard water, heavy use and cleaning got to it. The design is beautiful, and perfect for colonial-style kitchens with updated equipment and appliances..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10430

Kohler K-10430 Forte Single Control Remote Valve Kitchen Sink Faucet with Sidespray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Trainguy from Somerset, MA on 2014-02-17

This is the 4th time I've ordered this same faucet. We can't find it anywhere but Homeclicks. Great customer service and fast shipping. Also have purchased cabinet hardware. Fabulous pricing and again fast shipping!!! Thank You, will be purchasing more soon!!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10411

Kohler K-10411 Forte Single Control Kitchen Sink Faucet with Escutcheon and Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RitaG from Livermore, CA on 2011-09-03

I purchased this faucet for three reasons: 1 - Because I've purchased/installed other Kohler products, I know they stand behind their merchandise. 2 - I wanted a faucet that provided more vertical distance between the sink and the faucet. 3 - I wanted a finish that matched the trim around the sink and didn't show water marks. I love everything about this faucet so far. It's such a beautiful design that I now need a total kitchen remodel..

Read Reviews
Danze D457058

Danze D457058 Parma Single Handle Pulldown Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by cg from st petersburg, fl on 2013-11-01

this faucet is a lot of quality for the money.so much so that we bought a second Danze faucet. everyone that has seen it has commented on how great it looks. there's nothing we don't like about it..

Read Reviews