Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Storage Cabinet Reviews

Foremost COEW2125

Foremost COEW2125 Columbia Wall Cabinet in Espresso with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by gardenmom from Minneapolis, MN on 2012-07-03

we just remodeled our bathroom and bought this to go above the toilet. It looks great with our new tile. We've very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-CB-CLC2526FS

Kohler K-CB-CLC2526FS Double Door 25"W Aluminum Cabinet with Square Mirrored Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ashley from Pearland, Texas on 2013-12-25

I wanted to hang this in my bathroom above my sink but unfortunately I did not have enough support for this size mirror. Although the company was fairley quick to respond about my return, they wanted me to not only pay for the shipping but also pay a 15% restocking fee. :( I just ended up keeping it. I guess I'll try to sell it myself. My advise would be buy from a local store to weere if it doesnt work out or you dont like it you wont have to pay a 15% restocking fee as welldas shipping on something you can't even use. Also, the mirrors to short , in my opinion bathrooms need a longer mirror, even in my tiny bathroom..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEAT1816

Foremost COEAT1816 Columbia 18" Vanity Combo Set in Espresso with White Cultured Marble Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Waldwick, NJ on 2012-01-26

We realized a 24" vanity would not fit in the bathroom we were renovating. Found very few choices in smaller vanities in black/espresso. This one seemed too good to be true, but was actually a great value. The sink is small, but no worse than I expected..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2967-BR1

Kohler K-2967-BR1 Aluminum Cabinet Oil Rubbed Bronze with Framed Mirror Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DebbieDoo from Storm Lake Iowa on 2012-03-21

I have a very small bathroom, I need all the storage I can get. Using the walls is the best secret I found..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-CB-CLC1526FS

Kohler K-CB-CLC1526FS Single Door 15"W Aluminum Cabinet with Square Mirrored Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nick from Huntington Beach, CA on 2013-03-04

Exactly what I was looking for. Installed with very little effort. Looks expensive..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-CB-CLC3526FS

Kohler K-CB-CLC3526FS Double Door 35"W Aluminum Cabinet with Square Mirrored Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack from Harney County, Oregon on 2013-02-28

Top fasteners must attach only at cabinet corners. This negates abiltiy to use studs. If drywall anchors pull, this thing winds up on the floor. For this price, one should not expect the plastic in the door frames. Good installation instructions. Overall typical high quality Kohler product. Very happy with it, except as noted. Shipping crating was very well thought out..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-CB-CLR1620FS

Kohler K-CB-CLR1620FS Single Door 16"W Aluminum Cabinet with Square Mirrored Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GT from Miami, Fl. on 2014-02-28

A clean looking unit that looks like it cost $200.

Read Reviews
Broan V48

Broan V48 Commodore - Storage Cabinet (Overall Size: 48-1/4 x 8-3/4 x 4-1/4) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BEV from NEW JERSEY on 2008-04-09

PREVIOUSLY PURCHASED SAME CABINET 42 YEARS AGO. DIDN'T THINK I WOULD BE ABLE TO REPLACE IT AND THEN THERE IT WAS ON YOUR WEBSITE. THANKS SO MUCH IT SAVED ME A COSTLY REPAIR..

Read Reviews
RonBow 688026-F11

RonBow 688026-F11 Vintage Bordeaux Overjohn Cabinet in Colonial Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tj from Dallas, Tx on 2012-12-15

Frees up much space in a small bathroom!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 688118-3

RonBow 688118-3 Modular Shaker Overjohn Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by amy from florida on 2013-10-24

The over john itself is exactly what I wanted, just a little smaller than the dimensions stated in the product detail. We have very little storage in my daughters bathroom and this gave us storage and an open shelf. Easy to install. Great hardware - matched our modern, brand-new shaker cabinets. I was not a fan that you had to be home for delivery though..

Read Reviews
Foremost COCW2125

Foremost COCW2125 Columbia Wall Cabinet in Cherry with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Serv from N. Wales,PA on 2011-04-02

Nice styling and easy to mount..

Read Reviews
Foremost HANW2428

Foremost HANW2428 Hawthorne Wall Mount Cabinet in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marco from Sacramento, CA on 2011-02-11

Very nice finish and construction. Slightly smaller than I pictured, but still quite a bit of space. I recommmend it..

Read Reviews
Pegasus NAC02633

Pegasus NAC02633 Naples Wall Mount Cabinet in Warm Cinnamon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb the Barb from ME on 2013-11-14

This was the perfect blend over the toilet which is next to the vanity. We used the matching vanity with mirror paired with wall sconces on either side of the mirror and two can lights above the vanity. What a great effect! The storage of the vanity paired with the cabinet allows for ample storage and minimal simple design. Windows are opposite the mirror which amplifies the light. All this plus quality in the products. Couldn't be more satisfied with minimal amount of cabinetry!!!! Awesome!!!! Love IT!.

Read Reviews
Empire Industries WTTD

Empire Industries WTTD Windsor Two Doors and Open Shelf Tank Topper in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by unhappy from Rochester Hills Michigan on 2013-06-13

The product had a small defect on the front edge and the doors had the handles on the top of the door vs the bottom. It is extreamly difficut to return..

Read Reviews