Bathroom Vanity Reviews

RonBow 032523-1-F08

RonBow 032523-1-F08 Devon 23" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door in Cinnamon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anything Modern from Marshfield, MA on 2014-02-27

The product design, size and style is exactly what I need from my micro-sized bathroom re-model. The wood finish is nice. The hinges and hardware are nice. However, there is no cross bracing to insure product stability on its own. I believe this lack of bracing and poor packaging contributed to the product arriving damaged..

Read Reviews
RonBow 034723-H01

RonBow 034723-H01 Leonie Wood Oval Vanity Cabinet with Glass Inside Shelf in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coke & Judy from New York, NY on 2012-03-27

This is perfect and fits in my tight small bathroom. It makes the bathroom look bigger and more spacious. At first I thought it was free standing but it has a protrution at the back that sits against wall and hides all the plumbing. Nice!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 036918-1

RonBow 036918-1 Cami 18" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door and Adjustable Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kristin and Eric from Silver Spring, MD on 2012-09-20

We have a very small master bathroom in our 1960 home. We decided in our remodel that we needed a smaller vanity to provide more space, but didn't want to sacrafice quality or design. We found this vanity by Ronbow and both fell in love with it. We are very happy with it and it is very sturdy. It is solid wood and does not have that flimsy particle board that most other vanities did. We are really pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
RonBow 036918-3

RonBow 036918-3 Cami 18" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Wood Door and Adjustable Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from New York, NY on 2014-04-14

Pricey, but very nicely made..

Read Reviews
RonBow 072936-F12

RonBow 072936-F12 Bordeaux 36" Antique Style Vanity Cabinet in Antique White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BigR from Danville, Calif. on 2015-01-29

We are adding some custom accent paint to really kick this up.

Read Reviews
RonBow Shaker-24in-Vanity

RonBow Shaker-24in-Vanity Modular 24" Shaker Vanity in Dark Cherry (Complete Set) - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Trails from VA on 2015-01-28

Nice design and resonalbly priced..

Read Reviews
RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity

RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity Elise 18" Vanity in Vintage Walnut (Complete Set) - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Nantucket, MA on 2014-03-12

This vanity is perfect for our new small powder room. We decided to buy this vanity instead of a pedistal sink because it provides storage while taking up the same space of a pedistal sink..

Read Reviews
Belle Foret BF80614R

Belle Foret BF80614R 20" Vanity in Black with White Marble Vanity Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DnA from Buffalo,NY on 2014-09-10

Disappointed in the quality of the top and cabinet. It has a lot of particle board construction. I was thinking it would be more solid construction. I think the top is real marble but mine looked more granite like then marble with veining. The marble top was glued to the cabinet but not aligned very well. I love the style, size and features, especially for a small bath. I believe the description should include the construction materials used in the cabinet..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-423

Virtu USA MD-423 Gloria Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miki from Greenwich, CT on 2012-02-09

We purchased the vanity for a small bathroom and it makes the room much bigger, but the vanity doesn't look small at all. We love the modern design. The faucets that come with the set (they are actually not the ones shown in the picture) are also nice. We are very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone who has small space but wants double sinks without sacrificing the space..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MS-36

Virtu USA MS-36 Vincente 36 Inch Espresso Bathroom Vanity without Faucet - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stefanie from San Carlos, CA on 2011-10-14

Overall the item looks very nice! We haven't installed it yet, so I don't know how functional it is, but it looks even better in person that online!.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3085

Virtu USA UM-3085 Bruno Espresso Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-14

Beautifully designed with lots of great storage. Soft closing drawers and contemporary espresso finish. Wonderful for a smaller bathroom with its shallower 18.5" depth. I would highly recommend this vanity. It is a great deal, coming with a matching mirror, faucet and sink top. If you want to make it a little less modern, you can use a different faucet--I'm using the Kohler Fairfax to match my other fixtures..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3081

Virtu USA UM-3081 Antonio Grey Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Santa Barbara, CA on 2011-04-06

It would be helpful if the door on the tall cabinet were reversible - or if it could be ordered as an option to open the other way..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3063

Virtu USA UM-3063 Maybell Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NPR from Gulfport, Fl on 2011-05-15

I shopped at several stores. Best value for the vanity, sinks, faucets, mirrors, shelves all at one price. Nice quality, I am very happy..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-499

Virtu USA MD-499 Ava 63 Inch Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelli from Naperville, IL on 2011-03-03

I was very disappointed when the product arrived to find it is black. It's not dark brown, Espreso, or brown/black, it is straight black. I would of never purchased this if I knew it was black. The design is beautiful and the fixtures are nice, but I don't want a black vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305G

Virtu USA MD-4305G Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CY from Washington, DC on 2013-01-09

very stylish product. very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4490

Virtu USA MD-4490 Brentford 90" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Britto from Atlanta, GA on 2012-03-16

We have not yet installed this product, but it looks every bit as good as it did on the website. We had a quote for a custom made vanity, and it cost more than this, looked terrible, and did not include all the extras this includes (counter top, sinks, faucets, soft close doors and drawers). Everything arrived safely and we are looking forward to getting it installed soon..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3050

Virtu USA UM-3050 Justine 59" Single Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a-dub from venice, FL on 2012-06-22

regarding the quality of the product - this was a great item..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3063W

Virtu USA UM-3063W Maybell 56" Sink Bathroom Vanity in White - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed buyer from NC on 2015-02-12

Excellent design, good storage. Quality of workmanship is poor. Multiple damages to finish, but managed to find an acceptable 'front' for all items. Bottom of vanity had a 2" x 3" splintered unpainted area covered with tape. Husband repaired as best he could. Glass appears to be opaque in photo. Reality is there is a thin white sheet of paper glued to the bottom of the glass that's the only thing keeping you from seeing what is in the top drawer. (We are careful because it appears that if you touch the underside of the top at the corner with wet hands, paper can disintegrate over time.) Hardware for drawer pulls: two sets of screws provided, one too long and one too short. Husband stacked two sets of washers on inside of drawer and used the wrong longer set of screws..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA GD-50060-WMSQ

Virtu USA GD-50060-WMSQ 60" Caroline Avenue Double Square Sink Bathroom Vanity with Italian Carrara White Marble Countertop - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed from AZ on 2014-08-22

Worst company ever! The item was on backorder for 6 weeks then I called on the day it was to be ship and told it was going to be on back order for 12 weeks. I will never be use Homeclick again. They have left me scrambling for a bathroom vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305-S-ES

Virtu USA MD-4305-S-ES Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo the remodler from asheville on 2014-07-15

For use in a master bath. It hasn't been installed yet, but looks nice at this point. Love the vessel sinks..

Read Reviews