Bathroom Vanity Reviews

RonBow 036918-1

RonBow 036918-1 Cami 18" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door and Adjustable Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kristin and Eric from Silver Spring, MD on 2012-09-20

We have a very small master bathroom in our 1960 home. We decided in our remodel that we needed a smaller vanity to provide more space, but didn't want to sacrafice quality or design. We found this vanity by Ronbow and both fell in love with it. We are very happy with it and it is very sturdy. It is solid wood and does not have that flimsy particle board that most other vanities did. We are really pleased with this purchase..

Read Reviews
RonBow 036918-3

RonBow 036918-3 Cami 18" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Wood Door and Adjustable Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vic from New York, NY on 2014-04-14

Pricey, but very nicely made..

Read Reviews
RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity

RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity Elise 18" Vanity in Vintage Walnut (Complete Set) - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Nantucket, MA on 2014-03-12

This vanity is perfect for our new small powder room. We decided to buy this vanity instead of a pedistal sink because it provides storage while taking up the same space of a pedistal sink..

Read Reviews
Belle Foret BF80614R

Belle Foret BF80614R 20" Vanity in Black with White Marble Vanity Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DnA from Buffalo,NY on 2014-09-10

Disappointed in the quality of the top and cabinet. It has a lot of particle board construction. I was thinking it would be more solid construction. I think the top is real marble but mine looked more granite like then marble with veining. The marble top was glued to the cabinet but not aligned very well. I love the style, size and features, especially for a small bath. I believe the description should include the construction materials used in the cabinet..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-423

Virtu USA MD-423 Gloria Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miki from Greenwich, CT on 2012-02-09

We purchased the vanity for a small bathroom and it makes the room much bigger, but the vanity doesn't look small at all. We love the modern design. The faucets that come with the set (they are actually not the ones shown in the picture) are also nice. We are very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone who has small space but wants double sinks without sacrificing the space..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MS-36

Virtu USA MS-36 Vincente 36 Inch Espresso Bathroom Vanity without Faucet - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stefanie from San Carlos, CA on 2011-10-14

Overall the item looks very nice! We haven't installed it yet, so I don't know how functional it is, but it looks even better in person that online!.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3085

Virtu USA UM-3085 Bruno Espresso Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-14

Beautifully designed with lots of great storage. Soft closing drawers and contemporary espresso finish. Wonderful for a smaller bathroom with its shallower 18.5" depth. I would highly recommend this vanity. It is a great deal, coming with a matching mirror, faucet and sink top. If you want to make it a little less modern, you can use a different faucet--I'm using the Kohler Fairfax to match my other fixtures..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3081

Virtu USA UM-3081 Antonio Grey Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Santa Barbara, CA on 2011-04-06

It would be helpful if the door on the tall cabinet were reversible - or if it could be ordered as an option to open the other way..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3063

Virtu USA UM-3063 Maybell Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NPR from Gulfport, Fl on 2011-05-15

I shopped at several stores. Best value for the vanity, sinks, faucets, mirrors, shelves all at one price. Nice quality, I am very happy..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-499

Virtu USA MD-499 Ava 63 Inch Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelli from Naperville, IL on 2011-03-03

I was very disappointed when the product arrived to find it is black. It's not dark brown, Espreso, or brown/black, it is straight black. I would of never purchased this if I knew it was black. The design is beautiful and the fixtures are nice, but I don't want a black vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305G

Virtu USA MD-4305G Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CY from Washington, DC on 2013-01-09

very stylish product. very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4490

Virtu USA MD-4490 Brentford 90" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Britto from Atlanta, GA on 2012-03-16

We have not yet installed this product, but it looks every bit as good as it did on the website. We had a quote for a custom made vanity, and it cost more than this, looked terrible, and did not include all the extras this includes (counter top, sinks, faucets, soft close doors and drawers). Everything arrived safely and we are looking forward to getting it installed soon..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3050

Virtu USA UM-3050 Justine 59" Single Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a-dub from venice, FL on 2012-06-22

regarding the quality of the product - this was a great item..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA GD-50060-WMSQ

Virtu USA GD-50060-WMSQ 60" Caroline Avenue Double Square Sink Bathroom Vanity with Italian Carrara White Marble Countertop - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed from AZ on 2014-08-22

Worst company ever! The item was on backorder for 6 weeks then I called on the day it was to be ship and told it was going to be on back order for 12 weeks. I will never be use Homeclick again. They have left me scrambling for a bathroom vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305-S-ES

Virtu USA MD-4305-S-ES Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo the remodler from asheville on 2014-07-15

For use in a master bath. It hasn't been installed yet, but looks nice at this point. Love the vessel sinks..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09002104K1

Vigo VG09002104K1 23" Single Bathroom Vanity in Wenge - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ados from Brooklyn, N.Y. on 2012-05-23

There's only room for one! This vanity the right size and fit for your private bathroom.I love the modern design and color!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09008104K1

Vigo VG09008104K1 35" Single Bathroom Vanity in Wenge - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Brookline, MA on 2012-03-28

Picture doesn't show details of finish. Hard to describe the horizontal stripes of black and brown but it's beautiful. Very high gloss finish. Solid construction. The sink is well designed. Very little maintenance. Very happy with this vanity and sink..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09019105K

Vigo VG09019105K Alessandro Single Bathroom Vanity in White Oak with Mirror - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lissa the Bargain Bandit from San Dimas, CA on 2013-03-28

I love how it looks in our new bathroom. It was a purchase for my husband, who requested that I not get something girly-looking. But I didn't want something too stern, too harsh to look at. This is a perfect compromise as it is sleek, minimalist, expertly designed and can be masculine or feminine (depending on what accompanying accoutrements you get for your bathroom). The drawers are self-closing, you just give them a tiny push and they shut themselves. The Vigo vanity was easy to install, we had no problems with it at all. I love this brand, and should the opportunity come, I will choose Vigo all over again!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09020118K1

Vigo VG09020118K1 Saba Single Bathroom Vanity in Wenge - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sterski from New York, NY on 2014-07-21

The quality of this vanity is amazing. I had to cut some of the shelf away at the back to accommodate the plumbing and the wood is THICK. The ceramic sink is of high quality and the drain also - overall a high quality product. I have a couple of gripes however. The finish is slightly lighter than I imagined from the photos online, the doors were not aligned well upon arrival, I still need to adjust the hinges to straighten them up (I also suggest removing them or taping them down during install as they annoyingly kept swinging open). Another annoyance is that the sides are not made of solid wood, so attaching a toilet holder to the sides is not so straight forward..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09034001K1

Vigo VG09034001K1 23" Bianca Single Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fire and Ice from Glen Cove, NY on 2014-02-10

What an advantage to shopping, never leave home. Delivery door to door. Great discounted prices and outstanding quality. Can't beat it..

Read Reviews