Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Vanity Reviews

RonBow 052736

RonBow 052736 Newcastle 36" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Four Functional Drawers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mama from Lamorinda, CA on 2012-11-19

There is a slight imperfection on the open shelf but I plan to but a basket or two on it so I am not concerned. The cabinet came so quickly that it is waiting in the garage until the rest of the room is ready. I'm looking forward to seeing it in the space..

Read Reviews
RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity

RonBow Elise-18in-Vanity Elise 18" Vanity in Vintage Walnut (Complete Set) - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy from Nantucket, MA on 2014-03-12

This vanity is perfect for our new small powder room. We decided to buy this vanity instead of a pedistal sink because it provides storage while taking up the same space of a pedistal sink..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-423

Virtu USA MD-423 Gloria Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Miki from Greenwich, CT on 2012-02-09

We purchased the vanity for a small bathroom and it makes the room much bigger, but the vanity doesn't look small at all. We love the modern design. The faucets that come with the set (they are actually not the ones shown in the picture) are also nice. We are very happy with the purchase and would highly recommend this to anyone who has small space but wants double sinks without sacrificing the space..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MS-36

Virtu USA MS-36 Vincente 36 Inch Espresso Bathroom Vanity without Faucet - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stefanie from San Carlos, CA on 2011-10-14

Overall the item looks very nice! We haven't installed it yet, so I don't know how functional it is, but it looks even better in person that online!.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3085

Virtu USA UM-3085 Bruno Espresso Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-14

Beautifully designed with lots of great storage. Soft closing drawers and contemporary espresso finish. Wonderful for a smaller bathroom with its shallower 18.5" depth. I would highly recommend this vanity. It is a great deal, coming with a matching mirror, faucet and sink top. If you want to make it a little less modern, you can use a different faucet--I'm using the Kohler Fairfax to match my other fixtures..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3081

Virtu USA UM-3081 Antonio Grey Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by remodeler from Santa Barbara, CA on 2011-04-06

It would be helpful if the door on the tall cabinet were reversible - or if it could be ordered as an option to open the other way..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3063

Virtu USA UM-3063 Maybell Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NPR from Gulfport, Fl on 2011-05-15

I shopped at several stores. Best value for the vanity, sinks, faucets, mirrors, shelves all at one price. Nice quality, I am very happy..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-499

Virtu USA MD-499 Ava 63 Inch Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelli from Naperville, IL on 2011-03-03

I was very disappointed when the product arrived to find it is black. It's not dark brown, Espreso, or brown/black, it is straight black. I would of never purchased this if I knew it was black. The design is beautiful and the fixtures are nice, but I don't want a black vanity..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4305G

Virtu USA MD-4305G Bradford 60" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CY from Washington, DC on 2013-01-09

very stylish product. very happy with the purchase..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA MD-4490

Virtu USA MD-4490 Brentford 90" Double Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Britto from Atlanta, GA on 2012-03-16

We have not yet installed this product, but it looks every bit as good as it did on the website. We had a quote for a custom made vanity, and it cost more than this, looked terrible, and did not include all the extras this includes (counter top, sinks, faucets, soft close doors and drawers). Everything arrived safely and we are looking forward to getting it installed soon..

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3050

Virtu USA UM-3050 Justine 59" Single Sink Bathroom Vanity in Espresso - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by a-dub from venice, FL on 2012-06-22

regarding the quality of the product - this was a great item..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09002104K1

Vigo VG09002104K1 23" Single Bathroom Vanity in Wenge - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ados from Brooklyn, N.Y. on 2012-05-23

There's only room for one! This vanity the right size and fit for your private bathroom.I love the modern design and color!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09008104K1

Vigo VG09008104K1 35" Single Bathroom Vanity in Wenge - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Brookline, MA on 2012-03-28

Picture doesn't show details of finish. Hard to describe the horizontal stripes of black and brown but it's beautiful. Very high gloss finish. Solid construction. The sink is well designed. Very little maintenance. Very happy with this vanity and sink..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09019105K

Vigo VG09019105K Alessandro Single Bathroom Vanity in White Oak with Mirror - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lissa the Bargain Bandit from San Dimas, CA on 2013-03-28

I love how it looks in our new bathroom. It was a purchase for my husband, who requested that I not get something girly-looking. But I didn't want something too stern, too harsh to look at. This is a perfect compromise as it is sleek, minimalist, expertly designed and can be masculine or feminine (depending on what accompanying accoutrements you get for your bathroom). The drawers are self-closing, you just give them a tiny push and they shut themselves. The Vigo vanity was easy to install, we had no problems with it at all. I love this brand, and should the opportunity come, I will choose Vigo all over again!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09034001K1

Vigo VG09034001K1 23" Bianca Single Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fire and Ice from Glen Cove, NY on 2014-02-10

What an advantage to shopping, never leave home. Delivery door to door. Great discounted prices and outstanding quality. Can't beat it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09038109K1

Vigo VG09038109K1 32" Espresso Mayan Single Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marco from Tysons Corner on 2012-12-21

Very nice sink. Comes in two pieces. easy to install. Love the finish..

Read Reviews
Xylem V-CARLTON-38BN

Xylem V-CARLTON-38BN Carlton 38" Vanity in Antique Maple Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bathroom Bessie from Dallas on 2013-02-09

Combined with custom black granite top and Kohler Botanical Study under mount Caxton sink..

Read Reviews
Xylem V-ESSENCE-30DW

Xylem V-ESSENCE-30DW Essence 30" Vanity in Dark Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Massachusetts on 2011-10-20

Bought this 30" model for our half bath. I wanted something modern, with clean lines and a dark finish. This piece is very beautiful. It's well made, very sturdy and was everything I was looking for. The only problem is, it's a little more bulky than I thought it would be. Even though it's only 30", it looks a little big in my small 1/2 bath space but I can live with it because it's so nice looking! I probably should have gone with the 24" model even though there was plenty of room for a 30" vanity..

Read Reviews
Foremost COCAT3018

Foremost COCAT3018 Columbia 30" Vanity Combo Set in Cherry with Cultured Marble Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CptZ from Richmond, MO on 2012-12-28

The color and look sold me. I was wondering what the construction of it would be like and I have been impress with it. Right now it is in our basement bathroom, but when we are ready to remodel the upstairs bathroom, we will defiantly be buying our next vanity from this company..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEA3021

Foremost COEA3021 Columbia 30" Fully Assembled Vanity in Espresso with 2 Doors Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by James Martin from Savannah, GA on 2013-07-15

This vanity is well made out of ply wood and strong joints. It is a beautiful shade of coffee black. It looks great in my bathroom..

Read Reviews