Bathroom Vanity Reviews

American Standard 9437.200

American Standard 9437.200 Cascada Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by FedUp from NY, United States on 2014-10-29

No question this is a nice looking vanity.  However the drawers have collapsed THREE times already!  The drawer runners are junk, as are the replacement parts, which are of course out of stock.  So now I have a vanity with only one functioning drawer.  Not good.  .

Read Reviews
American Standard 9205.024.339

American Standard 9205.024.339 Studio 22" Vanity in Espresso with Marble Console Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Al-from-stl from Saint Louis on 2014-12-07

I bought this vanity to go with the matching AS sink. In hindsight a poor decision. The sink is too shallow and water easily spills from it running over the sides. You can wipe up the spillage on the surface of the vanity, but it will seep into recessed area where the vanity and sink come together which is not easily to get to with anything to blot up the water. After just 6 months the wood around the top of the vanity under the sink is starting to buckle and delaminate..

Read Reviews
American Standard 937x.335

American Standard 937x.335 Town Square Classic Caddie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Trace from Milwaukee, WI on 2009-01-29

This is for our main bathroom. I searched long and hard for a small vanity for a tight space between the toilet and bath, but with a large enough sink so I can place my cosmetics on it while getting ready. I have to admit the sink top is pretty large so maybe it was not the most fitting item for that area, however it is beautiful and classy looking, very unique. I will definitely keep it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09005108LHK

Vigo VG09005108LHK 44" Single Bathroom Vanity in Walnut with Mirror and Shelves - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-09-17

This vanity and mirrow makes our guest bathroom perfect! Modern design und functionality..

Read Reviews
Ryvyr V-MANHATTAN-36BK

Ryvyr V-MANHATTAN-36BK Manhattan 36" Vanity in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JonHammer from Dallas, TX on 2014-01-10

It looks great, is built solid and is reasonably priced...what more could you want?.

Read Reviews
Water Creation LONDON30

Water Creation LONDON30 London 30" Wide Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike J from Boston, MA on 2014-07-16

Great style and good quality! Unfortunately, the interior shelf was damaged upon arrival and nothing can be done about it "The manufacturer has offered to send touch up paint to correct the issue. They do not have replacement parts for this unit and would be unable to send replacement parts".

Read Reviews
Legion Furniture WLF6020

Legion Furniture WLF6020 24" Sink Vanity without Faucet - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by mr 320 yard drive from San Francisco on 2015-01-27

This is the best small space vanity I could find and I looked all over. It is very attractive and well built. I'm pleasantly surprised. And the boxing was amazing. I wish every company packed their products this securely and safely. I wish they offered a base only option..

Read Reviews
World Imports BF80164R

World Imports BF80164R Belle Foret 42" Vanity in Black with Granite Vanity Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sandi from Ft. Myers Florida on 2014-12-14

looks beautiful in our newly remodeled bathroom.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3051

Virtu USA UM-3051 Augustine Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ka from Reston, Va on 2013-06-21

Pros. The quality of the faucets, sinks, countertop and vanity is good. Cons. The mirrors simple and too narrow... Not even 24". Cheap. ** If you want the mirrors to be on the center of each sink, you won't be able to fit the little shelves in the middle. If you decide to put the shelves in the middle (as in the picture) the mirrors would be off about 3 inches. Looks odd. Download the specification sheet before you buy this product (google it or call home click) - it is actually shown there..

Read Reviews
Empire Industries DV24-02BG

Empire Industries DV24-02BG Daytona 24" Two Drawers Vanity in Black Gloss for Villa Ceramic Sink Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by abby from pa on 2014-06-05

this sink top is so much nicer than it looks in the picture. I was afraid it would look cheap, but it looks great !.

Read Reviews
Empire Industries WDS60-26

Empire Industries WDS60-26 Wall-Hung Daytona 61" Two Doors and Six Drawers Vanity for 61" x 22" Single Bowl Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed from Richmond, VA on 2014-03-16

The hanging instructions were useless. I purchased two and they came with different hardware, but the same instructions. Both vanities split when the screws were drilled through the board that had "screw here" printed on it. I got wall hung units, which I do not suggest. The particle board is so heavy (200 lbs before the top or sink were added), and the poor construction of the piece does not allow for sturdy fixation to the wall. We caused so much destruction to the walls in an attempt to get them hung (yes, I was using a professional for the installation). Maybe it all would have been okay if I was using the units with legs. I still think this is a very high price for laminated particle board..

Read Reviews
Madeli B972-36-001-WA

Madeli B972-36-001-WA Torino-36 Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from NJ on 2012-02-01

Nice match to the vanity base.

Read Reviews
Madeli B922-24-001-WA

Madeli B922-24-001-WA Genova-24G Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut with Drawer Inside Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emmy from michigan on 2012-12-02

I purchased this to replace a pedestal sink in my powder room. The design is simple, yet modern and different, especially with the glass countertop. I did need to get a replacement door because the finish had a problem. My plumber did have to cut the hole bigger, on each side of the existing hole to incorporate the plumbing. I am not sure if we would have had to do that with new construction, but can't see it when the doors are closed..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC015B

Design Element DEC015B Huntington 36" Single Sink Vanity Set in Espresso - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by La Salle from Willow Grove, PA on 2013-08-03

The frosted glass top and cabinet are well built and attractive. The cheap chrome support poles and legs are far below the quality and build of the top and vanity. There have been modifications to the vanity that the installation directions do not address. There is a wood ring that helps to partially hide the pop-up tube. There is a flexible plastic strip that is supposed to be used on top of the wood back support. There are O-rings to serve as cushions on the front support rings. Installing the sink is more complicated than the directions let on. You must use a good, clear silicone caulk on the top of the support post and wood back support. The black O-rings will show through the glass on the support posts if you use them---we did not. The silicone provides the cushion and the adhesion. We used a black strip of weatherstripping on the back uderside of the top and used silicone on the top of the wood back. The weatherstripping adhered to the silicone and left a nice straigh.

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-2206-40-BB

Stufurhome GM-2206-40-BB Grand Cheswick 40" Single Sink Vanity with Baltic Brown Granite Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Cambridge, Ohio on 2014-01-08

Love this vanity! The finish is just as it appears online, and the granite is even prettier. It looks beautiful in our bathroom. I was so happy to find one our exact size needed (40 inches wide, not found in local DIY outlet). Still deciding about what type of backsplash to put up, found the same granite backsplash locally, but there are a lot of pretty choices that would look nice with it..

Read Reviews
Wyndham Collection WC-TD60DkCh-TI

Wyndham Collection WC-TD60DkCh-TI Andover 60" Floor Standing Double Vanity Set in Dark Cherry with Ivory Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Mason Dixon Line on 2012-12-07

I like the double basins in a 60" vanity. The design is timeless with it's uncluttered lines. My taste is high end, however my budget constraints demand I get the most value for the best price. With this vanity I have it all. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I want to see how the vanity endures day to day usage over time..

Read Reviews
American Classics HNHK36DY

American Classics HNHK36DY Hampton 36" Vanity Cabinet Only in Natural Hickory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jim from Phila pa on 2008-08-27

does what it is supposed to do very well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2483-F39

Kohler K-2483-F39 Clermont 30" Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Gulfport, FL on 2008-09-30

Bathroom storage under the sink top we are re-using. Vanity is just beautiful, really brings the whole bathroom up a notch..

Read Reviews
World Imports BF80033RN

World Imports BF80033RN 35-1/4" Bathroom Vanity Set with Single Basin Sink and Cream Marble Top - Vanity Top Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by BR from Franklin, IN on 2014-12-16

The craftsmanship is excellent, well made, the appearance timeless, great value..

Read Reviews
RonBow 032523-1-F08

RonBow 032523-1-F08 Devon 23" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door in Cinnamon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anything Modern from Marshfield, MA on 2014-02-27

The product design, size and style is exactly what I need from my micro-sized bathroom re-model. The wood finish is nice. The hinges and hardware are nice. However, there is no cross bracing to insure product stability on its own. I believe this lack of bracing and poor packaging contributed to the product arriving damaged..

Read Reviews