Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Vanity Reviews

American Standard 9437.200

American Standard 9437.200 Cascada Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Patkaz from New Jersey on 2013-07-17

Have no problems with drawers or style of vanity. However the wood chips and scratches very easily. Cannot touch up the wood. Scratch cover does not do anything to cover. The wood is not very porous to absorb cover ups..

Read Reviews
American Standard 937x.335

American Standard 937x.335 Town Square Classic Caddie Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Trace from Milwaukee, WI on 2009-01-29

This is for our main bathroom. I searched long and hard for a small vanity for a tight space between the toilet and bath, but with a large enough sink so I can place my cosmetics on it while getting ready. I have to admit the sink top is pretty large so maybe it was not the most fitting item for that area, however it is beautiful and classy looking, very unique. I will definitely keep it..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG09005108LHK

Vigo VG09005108LHK 44" Single Bathroom Vanity in Walnut with Mirror and Shelves - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana from Phoenix, AZ on 2012-09-17

This vanity and mirrow makes our guest bathroom perfect! Modern design und functionality..

Read Reviews
Xylem V-MANHATTAN-36BK

Xylem V-MANHATTAN-36BK Manhattan 36" Vanity in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JonHammer from Dallas, TX on 2014-01-10

It looks great, is built solid and is reasonably priced...what more could you want?.

Read Reviews
Water Creation LONDON30

Water Creation LONDON30 London 30" Wide Single Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike J from Boston, MA on 2014-07-16

Great style and good quality! Unfortunately, the interior shelf was damaged upon arrival and nothing can be done about it "The manufacturer has offered to send touch up paint to correct the issue. They do not have replacement parts for this unit and would be unable to send replacement parts".

Read Reviews
American Standard 9205.024.339

American Standard 9205.024.339 Studio 22" Vanity in Espresso with Marble Console Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by C-Man from Grayson, MD on 2011-03-24

Love it... The whole collection looks and works great.

Read Reviews
Virtu USA UM-3051

Virtu USA UM-3051 Augustine Espresso Double Sink Bathroom Vanity - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ka from Reston, Va on 2013-06-21

Pros. The quality of the faucets, sinks, countertop and vanity is good. Cons. The mirrors simple and too narrow... Not even 24". Cheap. ** If you want the mirrors to be on the center of each sink, you won't be able to fit the little shelves in the middle. If you decide to put the shelves in the middle (as in the picture) the mirrors would be off about 3 inches. Looks odd. Download the specification sheet before you buy this product (google it or call home click) - it is actually shown there..

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLVG-615-MH

Dreamline DLVG-615-MH Base Cabinet Glass Vanity in Mahogany - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sam from Suitland MD on 2011-12-30

I love the sink.

Read Reviews
Empire Industries DV24-02BG

Empire Industries DV24-02BG Daytona 24" Two Drawers Vanity in Black Gloss for Villa Ceramic Sink Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by abby from pa on 2014-06-05

this sink top is so much nicer than it looks in the picture. I was afraid it would look cheap, but it looks great !.

Read Reviews
Empire Industries WDS60-26

Empire Industries WDS60-26 Wall-Hung Daytona 61" Two Doors and Six Drawers Vanity for 61" x 22" Single Bowl Top Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Disappointed from Richmond, VA on 2014-03-16

The hanging instructions were useless. I purchased two and they came with different hardware, but the same instructions. Both vanities split when the screws were drilled through the board that had "screw here" printed on it. I got wall hung units, which I do not suggest. The particle board is so heavy (200 lbs before the top or sink were added), and the poor construction of the piece does not allow for sturdy fixation to the wall. We caused so much destruction to the walls in an attempt to get them hung (yes, I was using a professional for the installation). Maybe it all would have been okay if I was using the units with legs. I still think this is a very high price for laminated particle board..

Read Reviews
Madeli B972-36-001-WA

Madeli B972-36-001-WA Torino-36 Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from NJ on 2012-02-01

Nice match to the vanity base.

Read Reviews
Madeli B922-24-001-WA

Madeli B922-24-001-WA Genova-24G Bottom Vanity Base in Walnut with Drawer Inside Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emmy from michigan on 2012-12-02

I purchased this to replace a pedestal sink in my powder room. The design is simple, yet modern and different, especially with the glass countertop. I did need to get a replacement door because the finish had a problem. My plumber did have to cut the hole bigger, on each side of the existing hole to incorporate the plumbing. I am not sure if we would have had to do that with new construction, but can't see it when the doors are closed..

Read Reviews
Design Element DEC016A

Design Element DEC016A Waterfall 60" Double Sink Vanity Set in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Reva from Long island, NY on 2012-05-06

It took a long time to get it. Customer service was helpful..

Read Reviews
Stufurhome GM-2206-40-BB

Stufurhome GM-2206-40-BB Grand Cheswick 40" Single Sink Vanity with Baltic Brown Granite Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy from Cambridge, Ohio on 2014-01-08

Love this vanity! The finish is just as it appears online, and the granite is even prettier. It looks beautiful in our bathroom. I was so happy to find one our exact size needed (40 inches wide, not found in local DIY outlet). Still deciding about what type of backsplash to put up, found the same granite backsplash locally, but there are a lot of pretty choices that would look nice with it..

Read Reviews
Wyndham Collection WC-TD60DkCh-TI

Wyndham Collection WC-TD60DkCh-TI Andover 60" Floor Standing Double Vanity Set in Dark Cherry with Ivory Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Mason Dixon Line on 2012-12-07

I like the double basins in a 60" vanity. The design is timeless with it's uncluttered lines. My taste is high end, however my budget constraints demand I get the most value for the best price. With this vanity I have it all. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is because I want to see how the vanity endures day to day usage over time..

Read Reviews
American Classics HNHK36DY

American Classics HNHK36DY Hampton 36" Vanity Cabinet Only in Natural Hickory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jim from Phila pa on 2008-08-27

does what it is supposed to do very well..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2483-F39

Kohler K-2483-F39 Clermont 30" Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Gulfport, FL on 2008-09-30

Bathroom storage under the sink top we are re-using. Vanity is just beautiful, really brings the whole bathroom up a notch..

Read Reviews
World Imports BF80164R

World Imports BF80164R Belle Foret 42" Vanity in Black with Granite Vanity Top - Countertop Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Car the Star from Clearwater, FL on 2014-06-23

The vanities match my bathroom perfectly..

Read Reviews
RonBow 032523-1-F08

RonBow 032523-1-F08 Devon 23" Wood Vanity Cabinet with Single Frost Glass Door in Cinnamon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anything Modern from Marshfield, MA on 2014-02-27

The product design, size and style is exactly what I need from my micro-sized bathroom re-model. The wood finish is nice. The hinges and hardware are nice. However, there is no cross bracing to insure product stability on its own. I believe this lack of bracing and poor packaging contributed to the product arriving damaged..

Read Reviews
RonBow 034723-H01

RonBow 034723-H01 Leonie Wood Oval Vanity Cabinet with Glass Inside Shelf in Dark Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Coke & Judy from New York, NY on 2012-03-27

This is perfect and fits in my tight small bathroom. It makes the bathroom look bigger and more spacious. At first I thought it was free standing but it has a protrution at the back that sits against wall and hides all the plumbing. Nice!.

Read Reviews