Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Sea Gull Lighting 8870-44

Sea Gull Lighting 8870-44 Sebring 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by hotdog from calif on 2007-07-03

I bought several, then after installation, they looked so good, i bought more and changed the lighting in the back of the house..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8880-08

Sea Gull Lighting 8880-08 Sheppard 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Textured Rust Patina Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ten from Oregon on 2008-06-10

These lights look nice and fit with the look I wanted for my house. They are smaller than you may think, so if you have a large space to fill you may want to chose something bigger..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8924-15

Sea Gull Lighting 8924-15 2 Light Fluorescent Outdoor Wall Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mred from St. Louis, MO on 2008-01-22

Could not screw in the ground screw but fortunately I have a tap and die so that I could retap the hole to make the screw fit. One of the lamps was mounted with a screw that had been overtightened at the factory and had stripped the threads in the body of the fixture. Since the light is not being vibrated or moved the lamp can stay loose. The price should be a lot less for that type of workmanship. If those two manufacturing defects had not been present I would have been much happier with the product. Good design, good material choice, poor quality control..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8592-965

Sea Gull Lighting 8592-965 1 Light Antique Brushed Nickel Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike Lesabre man from Oroville, Ca on 2013-01-31

Replace broken light on garage. The lamp is really pretty and matches the lamp on the other side of garage..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1000

Maxim 1000 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom the Builder from DuBois, Pa on 2010-12-07

This lamp is better than it's picture! I couldn't be more pleased with it..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4054

Maxim 4054 Craftsman Aluminum 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Triman44 from Mahwah, NJ on 2007-07-23

Perfect modern light.

Read Reviews
Maxim 3013LTES

Maxim 3013LTES 1 Light Odessa Cast Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terri from Monument, on 2010-10-07

Great product. fit perfectly. Nice tight profile and beautifully simple design. Certainly adds a touch of class to the front of our home!! Thank you Home -click[...]Shopping with you was a pleasure.

Read Reviews
Maxim 30259CDOB

Maxim 30259CDOB Essex 3 Light Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MR Fixit from Highland, Maryland on 2011-06-22

Came with a broken piece of glass but had replacement glass pieces that came with the unit to fix right away. Also have extras for future mishaps. Solved the problem very quickly. Good thinking..

Read Reviews
Maxim 3133CDSE

Maxim 3133CDSE 1 Light Santana Barbara Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Log home owners from Perkiomenville, Pa on 2013-11-07

We used the lights all around the house and on our pergolla. They were perfect..

Read Reviews
Maxim 4050HOBU

Maxim 4050HOBU 1 Light Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mountain Dweller from Evergreen, Colorado on 2008-11-30

Picture is very representative of the item..

Read Reviews
Maxim 85926

Maxim 85926 1 Light Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by day-ViDd from Miami, FL on 2011-01-14

Photocell important to me, low power usage, fits the style of an older house, and well worth the money. Price also included bulb and other installation hardware.[...].

Read Reviews
Maxim 40273WGOB

Maxim 40273WGOB Garden VX 19"H 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Oriental Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sms from canfield,ohio on 2013-05-02

surprised with regard to quality for price stylish with old world charm.

Read Reviews
Maxim 8041IRBU

Maxim 8041IRBU Taliesin 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern in Burnished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ottergrrl from Sisters, Oregon on 2013-11-25

As pictured, but I didn't pay attention to the measurements. These are a little small for the place I had intended to put them (on either side of front door to house). However, they are cute and the price was good, so I'm going to keep them and put them on the back porch where they will be more to scale..

Read Reviews
Maxim 3283CLPB

Maxim 3283CLPB Builder Brass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount in Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pepi from Central Indiana on 2013-05-24

What a deal on these lights. Made pretty good for the prise. Only thing is don't go by the color of these in the picture. They are bright brass finish and not the darker look the photo shows..

Read Reviews
Maxim 3220CL

Maxim 3220CL Builder Brass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CA from Upstate NY on 2013-02-28

Needed to replace an outdoor light that broke when hit by a basketball. This is a strong but sylish fixture for a low price.

Read Reviews
World Imports 9003-89

World Imports 9003-89 Dark Sky Outdoor Lamp 1 Light 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jody from bend, or on 2008-03-31

We were looking for a "night sky" compliant fixture to use on our barn and other out buildings. These are perfect and blend in with out exterior. We have bought a total of 9 in two different sizes..

Read Reviews
World Imports 9003S-42

World Imports 9003S-42 Dark Sky Essen 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce with Short Arm in Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from St. George Island, Fl on 2013-05-03

Wanted a different look in my baths,,,these are just right!.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90965

Kenroy Home 90965 Hatteras Outdoor Hanging Lantern 1 Light 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Too Far From the Ocean from Ohio on 2013-11-21

excellent illumination and very welcoming as the evening hours arrive.

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 70283COP

Kenroy Home 70283COP Boulder 1 Light Medium Wall Lantern in Natural Slate With Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Oak Island, NC on 2010-12-13

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 90961

Kenroy Home 90961 Hatteras Outdoor 1 Light Small Wall Lantern 100W (M) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jon from Boston, MA on 2011-05-20

The bulb is totally protected from the weather, and insects. This also means the inside stays clean..

Read Reviews