Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Outdoor Wall Sconce Reviews

Maxim 1002

Maxim 1002 1 Light Outdoor Wall Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda from Gonzales,TX on 2013-01-10

I am going to love these light fixtures. Very nice for the price..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5644-20

Progress Lighting P5644-20 Aluminum Squares 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Beyourself from Alpharetta, GA on 2010-10-01

Sturdy product, easy to install,gorgeous contemporary design, works very well with saving energy bulbs PAR38 (23 watts per bulb instead of 120w) !!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5643-20

Progress Lighting P5643-20 Aluminum Squares 1 Light Wall Bracket in Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bodyimager from Portland, OR on 2007-10-12

This light is being used as outside lighting for a deck. Contemporary custom built home in stucco. These lights look great on the home!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5675-82

Progress Lighting P5675-82 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Metallic Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lumen from Seattle, WA on 2012-12-26

I bought two if these lights to place on either side of my garage. I like the size/mass and they provide a nice wall wash of light. The fixtures themselves are of average build quality. The tube is not mounted square to the base so you will have to live with the base not being level on the wall if you make the tube level. They are painted metal, not anodized as I was looking for, so only time will tell if the finish holds up through the 9 months of Northwest rain every year. You need to purchase the top cover lens ($14) if there is any chance the fixture will get wet. It also makes changing the top bulb a bit more challenging. At $~96 each (with top lens, and after discount), I think they are a bit overpriced, but I will most likely keep them for now..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5642-82

Progress Lighting P5642-82 Aluminum Cylinders 2 Light Up / Down Wall Bracket in Metallic Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Heather from Minnesota on 2010-05-11

Cool product.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z268-05

Craftmade Z268-05 Bent Glass Small Up Lighting Outdoor Wall Sconce in Matte Black with Photocell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jerip from rochester,ny on 2012-04-10

These lights give just the right amount of lighting to the front of my garage and home. My street is rather dark and I needed some light when friends pull into my driveway. I like the idea that they come on automatically at dusk and go off at dawn. No need to try to remember to turn on or off. Very nice looking also!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z1204-112

Craftmade Z1204-112 Prescott 1 Light Small Down Wall Bracket in Peruvian Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CJ in OC from Placentia, CA on 2013-05-23

These are elegant. I have received complements from everyone in the neighborhood..

Read Reviews
Feiss OL3401BRAL

Feiss OL3401BRAL Monterey Coast 12-1/2" 1 Light Wall Lantern in Brushed Aluminum Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Georgia from Fremont, CA on 2013-12-05

The light adds a real elegance & cool illumination to my front porch..

Read Reviews
PLC Lighting 1876SN

PLC Lighting 1876SN Turin 1 Light Outdoor Wall Sconce in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Owner from Kenmore WA on 2012-12-13

This PLC fixture is terrible quality. I purchased two sconces for over 200 dollars. The ballast leaked a black substance after just 14 months and failed. PLC was no help. No recourse. They look nice but they are made to fail. Do not buy PLC products!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 89048PBLE-12

Sea Gull Lighting 89048PBLE-12 Yorktowne 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern (Energy Star Qualified) with Photocell Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Verno from Rochester Hills, MI on 2008-12-04

These lights have a very bright white light. So nice compared to the yellowness you get from a regular bulb. Another plus is that they have a photo cell, which makes them kinder to the enviroment. Also, was nice to find some reasonably priced outdoor lights that weren't so traditional. Love them !!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 84029-12

Sea Gull Lighting 84029-12 Kent 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scout from Kansas City, MO on 2008-05-20

You may need to purchase additional mounting screws--the ones supplied were too long. However, this had more to do with how the electrical box had original been installed, than the light fixture itself. The quality look is stunning!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 84030-12

Sea Gull Lighting 84030-12 Kent 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Penny from DE on 2014-08-25

Had electrician install the lights for me..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8440-44

Sea Gull Lighting 8440-44 H.S.S. CO OP 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCR from Massachusetts on 2007-11-28

I loved the weathered copper look to this and it's better in person than it shows online. Highly recommend it!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8457-12

Sea Gull Lighting 8457-12 Jamestowne 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by buyer from Richmond,Virginia on 2010-03-19

[...] Also got the post lantern to match in the black-which is equally nice,especially at this price..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 88241-780

Sea Gull Lighting 88241-780 Cape May Outdoor Wall Lantern 15.5" Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Atlanta, GA on 2010-01-28

I took the mounting plate off and mounted 3 of them to a structural steel column in a basement so it looks like a street light. Looks great!!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8468-965

Sea Gull Lighting 8468-965 Jamestowne 2 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kaptainjack from Long Island on 2013-04-25

used 4 of these lights out front...2 in entranceway, 2 alongside garage doors..good looking both day and night...packaging prevented 5 star rating..2 of the lights had slightly bent corners that needed straightening out...very pleased otherwise.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8067-12

Sea Gull Lighting 8067-12 Curved Beveled Glass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by George from warrenton, VA on 2012-10-25

We are using this between our two garage doors. No, it is not a flood light, but it provides plenty of light for the setting and meets our needs. It is classy looking and looks attractive on our colonial style home..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8039-02

Sea Gull Lighting 8039-02 Curved Beveled Glass 2 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack of all trades from Hudson NH on 2007-07-05

Easy to install. Outstanding Quality. Great workmanship..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8588-10

Sea Gull Lighting 8588-10 Georgian Cast 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Do it all myself from Connecticut shoreline on 2012-01-25

We used these lights to light our deck that runs the entire length of the back of our house. They were just the right touch, simple, elegant and for a great price. Just the look we wanted..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8592-71

Sea Gull Lighting 8592-71 Flat Glass and Brass 1 Light Outdoor Wall Lantern Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crow from Sunnyvale, CA on 2012-09-17

The picture on the web site is accurate as to the finish and appearance of this light. We were pleasantly surprised that the lights are cuter than expected. The light is made in China. It's not very substantial but seems sturdy enough. Our contractor has not installed the lights, yet. I don't anticipate any problems with installation..

Read Reviews