Post Light Reviews

Trans Globe 4094

Trans Globe 4094 4 Light Outdoor Post Light with Beveled Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by teegee531 from Lockport, IL on 2012-07-02

I purchased 4 of these fixtures and had them installed by a licensed electrician in August of 2010. Since it was part of a large project, the work was inspected by our village. Less than 2 years later, 2 of the fixtures are shorting out and no longer light. Trans Globe says the warrany is for one year and I am out of the luck. I am certainly not going to purchase 2 more of these pieces of junk to match the ones that still function, so I guess I'll have to start over and purchase 4 brand new fixtures from another company! Nice customer service, huh? The sad part is that I love the fixtures, but they are no good to me if they don't work. Buyer beware!!!.

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z175-04

Craftmade Z175-04 Straight Glass 1 Light Small Up Lighting Outdoor Post in Matte White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosalee the Get it done now person from The Villages, Fl. on 2013-04-03

The light is GREAT...It was easy to install and lights the area very well. I would highly recommend it ...............

Read Reviews
Z-Lite 522MP1-BK

Z-Lite 522MP1-BK Wakefield 90"H 1 Light Outdoor Post Light in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Designer from Boerne, Texas on 2013-05-29

Looks great at our front yard entry and lights the area very well.

Read Reviews
Livex 2354-03

Livex 2354-03 Monterey 3 Light Outdoor Post Head in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Billy from Englewood, Florida on 2013-03-05

Used for safety AND beauty.A long lasting product due to its weather resistency. Great in the ease of changing bulbs and cleaning glass when required; and a timeless design that fits in well with various styles of architecture. There are no surprises with this well made, quality light..

Read Reviews
Kichler 10959CV

Kichler 10959CV Alameda Fluorescent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by collred from chicago, il on 2012-09-05

nice size, nice finish and sturdy for price difficult to find a matching post mount adaptor from kichler.

Read Reviews
Kichler 49133BRZ

Kichler 49133BRZ Venetian Rain 3 Light Bronze Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Elegant design. Love the way the fixture looks in my front yard..

Read Reviews
Kichler 49178OZFL

Kichler 49178OZFL North Creek Fluoresecent Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Light it is from Alexandria, VA on 2012-01-06

It's just what we wanted.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00390

Patio Living Concepts 00390 European 4 Light 8" White Globe Planter Lamp in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Maritza from West Hempstead, N.Y. on 2012-05-22

They are so beautiful that I purchased another one, they look amazing!!! I placed them in my brand new patio and lights up the whole space!!!.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 00391

Patio Living Concepts 00391 European 4 Light 8" White Globe Planter Lamp in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MG from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-06-06

I needed some sort of lighting for my backyard patio and this seemed like it would match my white table & chairs nicely. When it arrived we found it to be very well designed and I think it should last for several years if protected during the winter months. The dimmer does not do much, but because of the globe light covers it provides nice soft lighting and illuminates my entire patio and most of the backyard. I love this light because now I can still work in the yard or cook on the grill even after I loose the daylight..

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 6700

Patio Living Concepts 6700 Cape Cod 1 Light Electric Coach Lantern Patio Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Oak Harbor, WA on 2013-11-26

I needed a traditional-looking. outdoor, electrical lamp, made in the USA. I got it! I have placed it next to a 3-barrel fountain I put together this past summer. With the addition of a dusk-to-dawn sensor, screwed in below the bulb, it goes on and off automatically. The weighted base has allowed it to stand tall even in higher winds. The cost was very reasonable and, since it is portable, I can move it around if I want without spending more money and time digging a base for it. The directions weren't always clear and pictures of parts could have been better, but, all in all, I was able to finally put it together and am very pleased with the results..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 5-497-BK

Savoy House 5-497-BK Endorado 2 Light Post Lantern in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JPhield from Cleveland, Oh on 2012-12-04

Some pieces misfitting did not really go together 100% on one of the units. Design for accessing bulbs is unnecessarily complicated with a hidden nut that must be removed from the top and unscrewed over about 1.5 inches of thread which will be a real joy once things start to rust a bit. Attractive design but only medium quality and can tell the difference when placed side by side with designer pieces. Good overall value.

Read Reviews