Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Post Light Reviews

Patio Living Concepts 0044

Patio Living Concepts 0044 Cambridge 4 Light Park Style Outdoor Post Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by relaxed from florida on 2012-09-03

work great.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 0037

Patio Living Concepts 0037 European 4 Light 8" White Globe Park Style Patio Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by mrsgardener from Memphis, TN on 2013-10-31

This is the third Patio Living Light I've ordered. I have all three in my front yard and garden area for illumination. I put LED lights in all of them and leave them on at night. Now the neighbors are asking where I got them. I ordered two white and one black and I really like the black light. These are great lights once you assemble, however the assembly is time consuming. I wish the company could simpify this somewhat. One of the white lights I ordered I've had at least ten years and it still looks new. I did use longer screws in the joiners which made the post much stronger. I searched several websites before ordering from Homeclick, however I could not find any site that could come close to this price. I am very happy with my purchase. Also, my product was delivered fast. I was not expecting to receive it so quick. GREAT SERVICE!.

Read Reviews
Patio Living Concepts 6600

Patio Living Concepts 6600 Cape Cod 1 Light Electric Coach Lantern Planter Lamp Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike N from Davenport, FL on 2013-12-27

I was pretty excited to receive this lamp because we needed some additional lighting on or Lanai and screened in patio. When I receive it I was pretty disappointed. Definitely not worth the money, maybe more like $75. First off, the instructions are horrible and incomplete and had to see the photos. You can pretty much figure it out yourself without the instructions. Also, It never told you anywhere in the instructions the type of light bulb and wattage that was recommended. Second the plastic pieces were not cut smooth and I had to cut some of the plastic away to make it fit. Also, I thought it was going to come with plastic flowers in the base. It took me about 20 minutes to assemble, and works fine, but I really am not happy with it and may send it back. I do not recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8257-12

Sea Gull Lighting 8257-12 Jamestowne 1 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob from Edgewater, Florida on 2010-05-08

We are a retirement community of 450 homes in FL.Original post light have rusted here in FL. Wewanted a square black post light to match thoseinstalled by the developer. These are reasonablyclose and at a reasonable price to people on a fixed income. We have bought 66 so far ( 16 fromHome Click). [...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8229-965

Sea Gull Lighting 8229-965 Chesterfield 2 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Antique Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by billymell from Ellicott City, Md on 2012-05-19

Looks good and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8229-02

Sea Gull Lighting 8229-02 Chesterfield 2 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Polished Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Electric Man from Long Is, New York on 2013-03-20

Outdoor Post Lamp.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 8241-44

Sea Gull Lighting 8241-44 H.S.S. CO OP 1 Light Outdoor Post Lantern Weathered Copper Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LCR from Massachusetts on 2007-11-28

These are just so pretty in person and they have a sort of rustic, yet classic line to them..

Read Reviews
Maxim 1005

Maxim 1005 Westlake Cast 1 Light Outdoor Post Mount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leslie from Malvern, PA on 2008-08-22

I looked at many stores and this post lantern was well priced and suited my needs.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5483-31

Progress Lighting P5483-31 Welbourne 3 Light Cast Post Lantern in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homeowner from Northern Virginia on 2011-01-28

Great looking front lamp..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5486-31

Progress Lighting P5486-31 Welbourne 1 Light Cast Post Lantern with 100W Lamp in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from Union City, CA on 2010-03-14

Easy to install..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5436-60

Progress Lighting P5436-60 White Acrylic Globes 1 Light Post Lantern with White Fitter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jan the photographer from Stony Brook, NY on 2007-02-18

Product met expectations.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5446-60

Progress Lighting P5446-60 White Acrylic Globes 1 Light Post Lantern with White Fitter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by weekend warrior from Long Island, NY on 2008-11-19

I installed two of these in my backyard and I'm very happy with the results. Provides bright lighting for my entire backyard. The product shipped very quickly and I received it promptly. Very happy with the results thus far and would recommend it to others. [...].

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5478-60

Progress Lighting P5478-60 White Acrylic Globes 1 Light Post Lantern with Black Fitter Twist Globe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Honey bunches of Oohs from Kansas on 2007-11-09

We put 8 of them on our brick wall out front and they match our porch lights just great..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5416-86

Progress Lighting P5416-86 Savannah 3 Light Post Lantern in Burnished Chestnut Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Watertown, SD on 2010-09-15

Front yard light by driveway.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5484-108

Progress Lighting P5484-108 Prestwick 3 Light Outdoor Post Light in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy the Nurse from Springfield, Pa. on 2010-08-13

I was looking for a fixture that looked "antique" and this really fit the bill. I love it, and I saved A LOT of money by ordering it from Home Click!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5402-09

Progress Lighting P5402-09 Fairview 1 Light Outdoor Post Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by STEVE from PERRY, NY on 2011-06-09

SOLID VALUE.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4080

Trans Globe 4080 4 Light Outdoor Post Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gardner from Munster Indiana on 2011-02-17

poor construction,fragile ,not at all weather resistant.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4182

Trans Globe 4182 21" 1 Light Outdoor Post Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladydi from Redstone, CO on 2011-04-16

We had to replace our old post lights because the snow totally bent them. The verde green color was our first problem. None of the stores carried that color anymore. Thankfully Home Click did. Actually we think they look better than our old ones. The price was awesome too..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4189

Trans Globe 4189 3 Light Outdoor Post Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary C. from Boston, MA on 2011-09-02

Installed 2 along a long front walkway; intallation instructions were not that helpful (nor was specification sheet); not that tough to figure out.

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 5133-BRT

Trans Globe 5133-BRT 1 Light Outdoor Medium Post Light in Burnished Rust Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by andy from la verne ca on 2012-12-05

very good items.

Read Reviews