Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Maxim 30506CDOI

Maxim 30506CDOI Portsmouth One Light Pendant OD Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kate from Oklahoma City, OK on 2011-05-19

Love the lighting effect from the seed glass and the cage around the "onion" globe. We also installed the coordinating flush mount fixture on our other connected patio. They look beautiful together!.

Read Reviews
Maxim 41429WG

Maxim 41429WG Camden VX 3 Light Outdoor Hanging Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Connie from Washington C.H., Ohio on 2012-05-02

We have a large greek revival home which has a tall front porch. This light adds to the appearance of the front of the home..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 92055ABR

Kenroy Home 92055ABR Seville 1 Light Outdoor Mini Pendant in Aged Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Handygal from Round Rock, TX on 2014-04-03

I bought a fixer-upper and recently completed replacement of the old wood siding. My front porch needed something decorative -- this pendant adds plenty of light and the pierced shade adds a bit of drama. During the daytime, the simple design is attractive. Form+function!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P5582-31

Progress Lighting P5582-31 Welbourne Textured Black One Light Cast Hanging Lantern Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dee from Ft Laud FL. on 2014-01-29

I bought this light less than a year ago, but as soon as something went wrong contacted the manufacture and received extremely poor service. Do yourself a favor and don't buy this product, it will fall apart very fast and manufacture is of no use..

Read Reviews
Trans Globe 4514

Trans Globe 4514 1 Light Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Dreamer from Brooklyn, NY on 2012-05-31

It was a perfect addition to our porch renovation..

Read Reviews
Craftmade Z271-05

Craftmade Z271-05 Grid Cage 1 Light Medium Down Lighting Outdoor Pendant in Matte Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by H Banana from Mpls., MN on 2012-03-08

I purchased the sconces locally a couple of years ago and the retailer said that they did not have a matching pendant. I am so delighted that they were wrong! I have had the most hideous pendant on my porch until I found the one I wanted from you! Thanks..

Read Reviews
Livex 7527-03

Livex 7527-03 Frontenac 3 Light Outdoor Hanging in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just a DIY'er from TN on 2012-06-21

Used this light on the front porch an is well attractive as well the lightning is just right..

Read Reviews
Kichler 49134BRZ

Kichler 49134BRZ Venetian Rain 2 Light Bronze Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D from Grosse Ile, MI on 2014-01-03

Have this hanging over my porch outside. Love the look of the fixture. It is just slightly smaller than expected but still very nice..

Read Reviews
Savoy House 5-0631-BK

Savoy House 5-0631-BK Kensington 1 Light Hanging Lantern in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by john from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho on 2012-12-28

We had a difficult time finding just the right light to hang over a cedar therapy hot tub inside the all cedar gazebo. With the 6 built in spot lights around the roof and the pendant light hanging in the center, we have the perfect atmosphere and beautiful lighting for enjoying the warm water..

Read Reviews
Troy Lighting F9397

Troy Lighting F9397 South Street 10-1/4"H 1 Light Outdoor Pendant Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ank919 from Chicago, IL on 2013-09-02

Love it for my beach house front porch! Didn't like waiting for it. It is a breeze to hang! All good!.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 42007-1

Elk Lighting 42007-1 Maritime 1 Light Outdoor Pendant in Hazlenut Bronze and Clear Seeded Glass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barber beach bums from Rockport, Texas on 2012-03-25

Gave us the look we were after!.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel OD37006TB

Vaxcel OD37006TB Hyannis 10"W 1 Light Outdoor Pendant in Textured Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mepple from waynesburg,pa on 2013-10-25

this pendant lantern light will be used on our newly constructed log cabin front porch. thought it would lend to the character of a log cabin. also purchased the matching wall sconce lights - have not installed yet/ only held up to check look & size -keep in mind these are large lights although they do come in a smaller size.

Read Reviews
Vaxcel T0025

Vaxcel T0025 Robie 7-1/4" Outdoor Pendant in Espresso Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by e band from nj on 2014-04-14

i didnt hang it up yet but looks gorgeous.

Read Reviews
Quoizel NY1178A

Quoizel NY1178A Newbury 2 Light Outdoor Pendant in Antique Brass Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rosey from long island, NY on 2013-11-13

Great look for renuvated new porch.

Read Reviews