Wood Fireplace Vent Reviews

Fmi Fireplaces 48-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 48-8DM 48" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by David from Indiana on 2011-02-10

We bought a Fmi wood burning fireplace and the fmi pipe fit perfectly. It was a little tight putting it together but once we did I felt sure it would stay! We had a roaring fire going and the outside pipe stayed cool to touch. Great product..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 18-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 18-8DM 18" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by SUCKS IN OHIO from AKRON,OHIO on 2011-03-31

THIS PIPE LOOKED RIGHT IN PIC BUT WHEN I GOT IT IT WAS TO BIG AND I LOOKED AT RETURNING IT AN THAT IS TO MUCH PAIN IN BUTT SO I WILL DEAL WITH IT BUT NEVER ORDER AGAIN.

Read Reviews
M&G DuraVent 6DVL-46TA

M&G DuraVent 6DVL-46TA 48" Telescoping Length Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob A from Meadview, Arizona on 2011-02-19

[...].

Read Reviews
M&G DuraVent 8DT-LB

M&G DuraVent 8DT-LB Locking Band Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by krogg68 from West Glenville on 2008-10-27

easy to install, adds extra security to a duratech chimney.

Read Reviews
M&G DuraVent 6DT-VC

M&G DuraVent 6DT-VC Chimney Cap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LouF from San Diego, CA on 2010-10-11

This is a fantastic 100% high grade stainless steel cap made in The US by Simpson Duravent. It's a great looking chimney cap that is simple and super easy to install..

Read Reviews
MetalBest 266610

MetalBest 266610 Vertical Installation Kit DSP Double Wall 6in Stove Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Unhappy Costumer from United States on 2011-12-19

Was unable to use product. Product defective on arrival. I called the manufacture for assistance and he informed me that the product is useless if it is dented or bent in any way. Product instructions are not very informative. The screws were not included with the package. This pipe is fragile and DEFIANTLY not worth the money..

Read Reviews
MetalBest 266247

MetalBest 266247 Masonry Adapter DSP Double Wall 6in Stove Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Massachusetts on 2011-03-06

Not much to say about an adapter; it works. But the specs were not as clear on they should have been. Collar sticks out from chimney more than you think and it's not very attractive. Flush would be better. Company, however, was first rate..

Read Reviews
MetalBest 266243

MetalBest 266243 Stove Adapter DSP Double Wall 6in Stove Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Massachusetts on 2011-03-06

Wonderful company; communication first rate; [...]..

Read Reviews
MetalBest 268250

MetalBest 268250 Oval to Round Stove Adapter DSP Double Wall 8in Stove Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Santa Cruz on 2010-09-16

[...].

Read Reviews
MetalBest 206242

MetalBest 206242 Dripless Smoke Pipe Adapter Ultra Temp/Galva Temp 6in Venting Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by babt bear from nc on 2010-11-05

priced too high for exactly what it is.

Read Reviews
MetalBest 206825

MetalBest 206825 Adjustable Flashing 2/12 - 6/12 Ultra-Temp/Galva-Temp 6in Venting Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Evie from Nehalem, Or on 2010-11-03

Prices were great, quality good!.

Read Reviews
MetalBest 208512

MetalBest 208512 Adjustable Pitch Ceiling Plate Ultra Temp/Galva Temp 8in Venting Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim the Toolman from Moyie Springs, Idaho on 2009-08-25

This trim plate covers the hole left in the ceiling around a stove pipe exiting the roof. It was very easy to install and fit a wide range of ceiling pitches. Gives the installation a finished, professional look..

Read Reviews
MetalBest 256240

MetalBest 256240 Chimney Pipe Adapter DSP Double Wall 6in Stove Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jimmy j from Wayne, Maine on 2008-10-21

This product made my project easier when using ss flex pipe and connecting to ss metal bestos at the roof line. Thanks alot!.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces FS-10

Fmi Fireplaces FS-10 Firestop Spacer for 12" Chimney Required at Ceiling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Richmond, VA on 2013-12-11

Easy to install. Straight forward.

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 24-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 24-8DM 24" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Matt from Litchfield Co., CT on 2008-12-04

Just what I neede to finish my install. No complaints..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 36-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 36-8DM 36" Section Double Wall Pipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Famous Amos from San Antonio, Tx on 2012-07-18

It was somewhat hard to join the pieces, but when they finally snapped together, you knew it was a really solid fit and it wasn't ever going to come apart..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces 30E-8DM

Fmi Fireplaces 30E-8DM 30 Degree Offset and Return Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Marysville, CA on 2012-03-07

Do not put on until you are sure you have room from the rafters with the next piece...pulling off the outer piece without destroying it is quite difficult..

Read Reviews
Fmi Fireplaces VSC2-20-10DM

Fmi Fireplaces VSC2-20-10DM 12" Storm Collar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ME from MA on 2013-11-27

THE PRODUCT SHIPPED EARLIER THAN EXPECTED.

Read Reviews