Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dinnerware Reviews

Johnson Brothers A1400505400

Johnson Brothers A1400505400 Willow Blue 20 Piece Dinnerware Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happyone from West Palm Beach Florida on 2014-05-21

These Johnson Bros. Willow Blue dishes far exceed my expectation. They are beautiful (if you love any Blue Willow type design-which I do!). The feel of the dishes is so smooth,yet sturdy feeling. The color is varying shades of blues so well executed. I love them already and just got them today! Tomorrow I will order another 20 piece set. ( I ordered two 20 pc set plus 6 of the soup bowls). I ordered these on the 13th and they arrived on the 21st! Can't beat that!.

Read Reviews
Cuthbertson CPS3

Cuthbertson CPS3 Original Christmas Tree 20 Pieces Placesetting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Entertainment Queen from Johnson City, TN on 2012-01-02

I found I had to wash the dishes by hand because they started getting "crackled" from the dish washer. It is very inconvenient/time consuming to have to hand wash over the Christmas holiday..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A4256300493

Johnson Brothers A4256300493 Old Britain Castles Blue 5 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Garcia from Washington state on 2014-02-26

This was my daughter-in-law's gift request. Homeclick was simply more competitive than their competitors on price and shipping.

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C104005110

Wedgwood 5C104005110 Intaglio Teapot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C104005111

Wedgwood 5C104005111 Intaglio Sugar Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C107805853

Wedgwood 5C107805853 Butterfly Bloom Sandwich Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dom623 from Los Angeles, Ca on 2013-12-05

Perfect for displaying bite sized sandwiches for afternoon tea. The colors are vivid and bright. Gorgeous piece - it's must have!.

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH24943

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH24943 Maze White 17" Oval Platter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CO gal from Frisco, CO on 2014-07-12

These dishes are great, strong , beautifully designed and just a medium weight, not too heavy..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25501

Godinger 25501 Dublin Pedestal Cheese Dome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

Display food.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25945

Godinger 25945 Dublin 6 Pieces Hostess Starter Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

"My dining table " beautiful.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25951

Godinger 25951 Dublin Large Crystal Chip and Dip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cajun from W.V. on 2014-03-12

It is so much more beautiful than I thought!! The pictures of each item DOES NOT DO THE ITEMS JUSTICE. The reps are very nice and soooo helpful and delivery is well on time. THANKS !!!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 2958

Godinger 2958 Freedom 8" Footed Cake Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CookieT from Seattle, WA on 2014-05-31

It's hard to find a footed square cake plate that is functional, durable, and beautiful - and this plate is all three. Very happy and will be purchasing additional ones..

Read Reviews
Godinger 8328

Godinger 8328 Lava Open Salt and Pepper /Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mariza from Plattsmouth, Neb on 2014-07-23

happy with it.

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101421

Mikasa 5101421 Antique Garden 5 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

This, along with Botanical Bouquet, is one of my favorite patterns. Delicate floral design which makes for a cheerful table. Good value on sale..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101425

Mikasa 5101425 Antique Garden Rim Soup Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

Lovely and cheerful floral design. Soft colors. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Good and sturdy. Highest quality porcelain from Mikasa. Good value on sale or discontinued..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101427

Mikasa 5101427 Antique Garden 6-1/2" Saucer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

Lovely and cheerful floral design. Soft colors. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Good and sturdy. Highest quality porcelain from Mikasa. Good value on sale or discontinued. Saucer also makes a good under-plate for the cereal/soup bowls..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5101426

Mikasa 5101426 Antique Garden Tea Cup Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by yawnmower1 from new york city on 2014-05-28

Lovely and cheerful floral design. Soft colors. Dishwasher and microwave safe. Good and sturdy. Highest quality porcelain from Mikasa. Good value on sale or discontinued..

Read Reviews
Mikasa 5120365

Mikasa 5120365 Kalini Smoke Dinner Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jen from Ohio on 2014-08-28

While the plates are exactly like what is pictured and I love the different way they are designed, I have been disappointed some of them are uneven on the bottom. This causes them to move around when someone is trying to cut something before they eat it or trying to "catch that last pea"..

Read Reviews
Denby AZC-100

Denby AZC-100 Azure Coast 4 Piece Dinner Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann from Holland MI on 2014-07-02

As I mentioned, mug was missing in one set (ordered 6). I contacted Homeclick immediately but a month has gone by and customer service has not even responded to my request - still no replacement mug :(.

Read Reviews
Denby HLO-013

Denby HLO-013 Halo Oval Platter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Collegemom from Sacramento, CA on 2014-06-18

The platter will be great for dinner parties as well as every day meals..

Read Reviews
Denby HLO-173

Denby HLO-173 Halo Large Oblong Dish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Collegemom from Sacramento, CA on 2014-06-18

The size is great for a family..

Read Reviews