Dinnerware Reviews

Johnson Brothers A1400505400

Johnson Brothers A1400505400 Willow Blue 20 Piece Dinnerware Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happyone from West Palm Beach Florida on 2014-05-21

These Johnson Bros. Willow Blue dishes far exceed my expectation. They are beautiful (if you love any Blue Willow type design-which I do!). The feel of the dishes is so smooth,yet sturdy feeling. The color is varying shades of blues so well executed. I love them already and just got them today! Tomorrow I will order another 20 piece set. ( I ordered two 20 pc set plus 6 of the soup bowls). I ordered these on the 13th and they arrived on the 21st! Can't beat that!.

Read Reviews
Spode 1557116

Spode 1557116 Christmas Tree Gold Salad Plate - Set of 4 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie J from Fremont, CA on 2014-11-07

Wanted these salad plates last year and unable to locate only the plate without purchasing the set. Found them on this site and was so happy to be able to get them and they arrived in perfect conditon and look amazing. Looking forward to setting my holiday dinner party with them as the main theme of my table..

Read Reviews
Cuthbertson CPS3

Cuthbertson CPS3 Original Christmas Tree 20 Pieces Placesetting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Entertainment Queen from Johnson City, TN on 2012-01-02

I found I had to wash the dishes by hand because they started getting "crackled" from the dish washer. It is very inconvenient/time consuming to have to hand wash over the Christmas holiday..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A4038101061

Johnson Brothers A4038101061 Friendly Villiage 6" Round Soup/Cereal Bowl - Set of 6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Collectors from Charlotte, NC on 2014-09-17

Perfect product, I use them daily. Looks pretty on the table. My friends love this dinner ware..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A4256300493

Johnson Brothers A4256300493 Old Britain Castles Blue 5 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Garcia from Washington state on 2014-02-26

This was my daughter-in-law's gift request. Homeclick was simply more competitive than their competitors on price and shipping.

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A4256201014

Johnson Brothers A4256201014 Old Britain Castles Pink Rim Soup/Pasta Bowl - Set of 6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Opp, AL on 2015-02-26

The dishes matched the ones that had been bought many years ago. They are beautiful. I expect to get more pieces..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A1400501079

Johnson Brothers A1400501079 Willow Blue 7 oz Teacup - Set of 6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mare-jersey from New Jersey on 2015-03-23

I use the Blue Willow dishes every day but also for guests. I've been pleased with the service of Homeclick and quality of dishes..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A8200608059

Johnson Brothers A8200608059 Devon Cottage 11" Blue Footed Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Columbia Maryland on 2015-03-23

Serving Dish.

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C104005110

Wedgwood 5C104005110 Intaglio Teapot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C104005111

Wedgwood 5C104005111 Intaglio Sugar Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C107805853

Wedgwood 5C107805853 Butterfly Bloom Sandwich Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dom623 from Los Angeles, Ca on 2013-12-05

Perfect for displaying bite sized sandwiches for afternoon tea. The colors are vivid and bright. Gorgeous piece - it's must have!.

Read Reviews
Monique Lhuillier 158315

Monique Lhuillier 158315 Stardust 5-Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mimi from vineland, nj on 2014-12-23

Product was prettier than picture..

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH21718

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH21718 Maze White 7" All Purpose Bowl 24 Oz Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by aikenlori from aiken, sc on 2014-09-30

replaced one of my broken bowls, which broken when it made contact with granite counter top. Love the set we have place settings for 8..

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH24943

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH24943 Maze White 17" Oval Platter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CO gal from Frisco, CO on 2014-07-12

These dishes are great, strong , beautifully designed and just a medium weight, not too heavy..

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRBRST26706

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRBRST26706 Bread Street Slate 10-3/5" Dinner Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poe from Florida on 2014-11-15

Awesome dishes very durable and good quality couldn't ask for more..

Read Reviews
Royal Albert NCRWTW25811

Royal Albert NCRWTW25811 New Country Roses White Vintage 8-1/3" Salad Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by glorybee from Lexington, SC on 2015-03-05

At least 3 times a year I have tea parties with my grandchildren and they love it..

Read Reviews
Royal Albert 40001837

Royal Albert 40001837 Miranda Kerr 3-Piece Set Blessings Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blue Blinkers from Texas on 2015-03-13

Beautiful and I will order more..

Read Reviews
Royal Albert 40001838

Royal Albert 40001838 Miranda Kerr 3-Piece Set Joy Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blue Blinkers from Texas on 2015-03-13

Beautiful Joy....I will be ordering more..

Read Reviews
Royal Albert 40001839

Royal Albert 40001839 Miranda Kerr 3-Piece Set Gratitude Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blue Blinkers from Texas on 2015-03-13

Beautiful china. I will be adding more to my collection..

Read Reviews
Royal Albert 40002650

Royal Albert 40002650 Miranda Kerr Teacups and Saucers - Set of 4 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by msminnesota from minnesota on 2015-03-02

These were so lovely I bought 2 more sets as gifts. Miranda Kerr edition is a must have for your afternoon teas. I have the whole collection and plan to buy more if they come out with serving trays and platters..

Read Reviews