Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dinnerware Reviews

Johnson Brothers A1400505400

Johnson Brothers A1400505400 Willow Blue 20 Piece Dinnerware Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Happyone from West Palm Beach Florida on 2014-05-21

These Johnson Bros. Willow Blue dishes far exceed my expectation. They are beautiful (if you love any Blue Willow type design-which I do!). The feel of the dishes is so smooth,yet sturdy feeling. The color is varying shades of blues so well executed. I love them already and just got them today! Tomorrow I will order another 20 piece set. ( I ordered two 20 pc set plus 6 of the soup bowls). I ordered these on the 13th and they arrived on the 21st! Can't beat that!.

Read Reviews
Spode 1557116

Spode 1557116 Christmas Tree Gold Salad Plate - Set of 4 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie J from Fremont, CA on 2014-11-07

Wanted these salad plates last year and unable to locate only the plate without purchasing the set. Found them on this site and was so happy to be able to get them and they arrived in perfect conditon and look amazing. Looking forward to setting my holiday dinner party with them as the main theme of my table..

Read Reviews
Cuthbertson CPS3

Cuthbertson CPS3 Original Christmas Tree 20 Pieces Placesetting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Entertainment Queen from Johnson City, TN on 2012-01-02

I found I had to wash the dishes by hand because they started getting "crackled" from the dish washer. It is very inconvenient/time consuming to have to hand wash over the Christmas holiday..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A4038101061

Johnson Brothers A4038101061 Friendly Villiage 6" Round Soup/Cereal Bowl - Set of 6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Collectors from Charlotte, NC on 2014-09-17

Perfect product, I use them daily. Looks pretty on the table. My friends love this dinner ware..

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers A4256300493

Johnson Brothers A4256300493 Old Britain Castles Blue 5 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Garcia from Washington state on 2014-02-26

This was my daughter-in-law's gift request. Homeclick was simply more competitive than their competitors on price and shipping.

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C104005110

Wedgwood 5C104005110 Intaglio Teapot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C104005111

Wedgwood 5C104005111 Intaglio Sugar Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C107805853

Wedgwood 5C107805853 Butterfly Bloom Sandwich Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dom623 from Los Angeles, Ca on 2013-12-05

Perfect for displaying bite sized sandwiches for afternoon tea. The colors are vivid and bright. Gorgeous piece - it's must have!.

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH21718

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH21718 Maze White 7" All Purpose Bowl 24 Oz Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by aikenlori from aiken, sc on 2014-09-30

replaced one of my broken bowls, which broken when it made contact with granite counter top. Love the set we have place settings for 8..

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH24943

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRMZWH24943 Maze White 17" Oval Platter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CO gal from Frisco, CO on 2014-07-12

These dishes are great, strong , beautifully designed and just a medium weight, not too heavy..

Read Reviews
Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRBRST26706

Gordon Ramsay by Royal Doulton GRBRST26706 Bread Street Slate 10-3/5" Dinner Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Poe from Florida on 2014-11-15

Awesome dishes very durable and good quality couldn't ask for more..

Read Reviews
Lenox 791801

Lenox 791801 Twirl Saucer/Party Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna's mom from Maplewood, MN on 2014-03-13

Great size on which to serve a muffin or roll or to use for appetizers. A lot of dish sets these days don't come with bread plates. This is smaller than what I am used to for a bread plate but it fits better on the table along with dinner plates, etc. I am happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25490

Godinger 25490 Dublin Tasters Trifle - Set of 16 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vols Mom from Maryville, TN on 2014-12-02

So Cute.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25501

Godinger 25501 Dublin Pedestal Cheese Dome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

Display food.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25641

Godinger 25641 Dublin Footed Cheese Plate with Dome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vols Mom from Maryville, TN on 2014-12-02

Very heavy Glass Lid. This is excellent to keep anything from getting under the glass lid. Heavy to lift up often..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25652

Godinger 25652 Dublin Salad - Set of 7 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vols Mom from Maryville, TN on 2014-12-02

The bowls and large salad bowl are beautiful. It does not come with serving spoons which was a disappointment..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25934

Godinger 25934 Dublin Salt/Pepper Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janet from Colorado Springs, Co on 2014-12-05

Nice to have matching shaker sets when having guests..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25945

Godinger 25945 Dublin 6 Pieces Hostess Starter Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

"My dining table " beautiful.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25947

Godinger 25947 Dublin Cake Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by volmom from Maryville TN on 2014-12-04

Very nicely made..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25951

Godinger 25951 Dublin Large Crystal Chip and Dip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cajun from W.V. on 2014-03-12

It is so much more beautiful than I thought!! The pictures of each item DOES NOT DO THE ITEMS JUSTICE. The reps are very nice and soooo helpful and delivery is well on time. THANKS !!!.

Read Reviews