Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Dinnerware Reviews

Johnson Brothers 2425630493

Johnson Brothers 2425630493 Old Britain Castles Blue 5 Piece Place Setting Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Garcia from Washington state on 2014-02-26

This was my daughter-in-law's gift request. Homeclick was simply more competitive than their competitors on price and shipping.

Read Reviews
Johnson Brothers 2140055400

Johnson Brothers 2140055400 Willow Blue 20 Piece Dinnerware Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gentle Reader from Los Angeles, CA on 2014-03-25

The Blue Willow pattern is pretty, the color is a nice blue, the pieces are well-shaped and have a nice heft, while remaining delicate. Mixes well with my antique china!.

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C10405110

Wedgwood 5C10405110 Intaglio Teapot Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C10405111

Wedgwood 5C10405111 Intaglio Sugar Box Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wyndon from NY on 2014-02-13

This product was delicate and I was nervous about it's safe delivery...no worries, Homeclick packed it securely for a hassle free experience..

Read Reviews
Wedgwood 5C10785853

Wedgwood 5C10785853 Butterfly Bloom Sandwich Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dom623 from Los Angeles, Ca on 2013-12-05

Perfect for displaying bite sized sandwiches for afternoon tea. The colors are vivid and bright. Gorgeous piece - it's must have!.

Read Reviews
Lenox 791801

Lenox 791801 Twirl Saucer/Party Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anna's mom from Maplewood, MN on 2014-03-13

Great size on which to serve a muffin or roll or to use for appetizers. A lot of dish sets these days don't come with bread plates. This is smaller than what I am used to for a bread plate but it fits better on the table along with dinner plates, etc. I am happy with my purchase..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25646

Godinger 25646 Dublin Covered Pie Dome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam the Decorator from Jacksonville, FL on 2014-04-15

A beautiful gift - can be used for almost any kind of a dessert plus absolutely gorgeous. I have one myself and bought four for gifts!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25951

Godinger 25951 Dublin Large Crystal Chip and Dip Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cajun from W.V. on 2014-03-12

It is so much more beautiful than I thought!! The pictures of each item DOES NOT DO THE ITEMS JUSTICE. The reps are very nice and soooo helpful and delivery is well on time. THANKS !!!.

Read Reviews