Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Toilet Reviews

TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2093.100

American Standard 2093.100 Glenwall Pressure Assisted Wall Mounted Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 31 Reviews)
Latest review by J Taubel from Rochester, MN, United States on 2015-03-28

We have had one of these toilets for several years and it is amazing! We have never once had a clog. Being wall-mounted, it really helps with keeping the bathroom clean. There is never residue around the base to clean because it doesn't have a base. No unsightly caulk to deal with either. We are now looking to purchase a second one. The pressure assist flush is a little loud but is really entertaining for guests. Or maybe more entertaining if you don't tell them in advance of the first time they flush it. The included seat/lid has a slight conflict with the tank cover. If you don't push the tank cover back past the lip of the tank a little bit, the seat part has a tendency to fall shut when it and the lid are both in the raised position. Only affects the guys in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 31 Reviews)
Latest review by SafetyMan from San Francisco Bay Area on 2015-04-09

I love Toto's products. This is my second of this particular toilet. Works great, except for the crack in the tank (it leaks). Toto authorized a replacement right away. My big issue is with HomeClick..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by If I Didn't Fix Up the House No1 Would from Glendale, CA on 2014-02-07

My super pooper husband who tends to use a lot of toilet paper occasionally clogs the toilet. We've had the toilet for only about 2 weeks, so I think he is still trying to learn how to flush twice rather than clog it. When you see how small the bowl is, and how little water is in it, you will understand. I don't have that problem. The toilet has this little "turbo flush" that was a surprise. It also has a what I consider to be a toilet seat that is on the smaller side. I do like the Soft Close Seat a lot..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST474CEFG

TOTO CST474CEFG Vespin II 1.28GPF Close Coupled High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 25 Reviews)
Latest review by Cris from Deerfield Beach, FL on 2015-03-30

Love the design!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114

TOTO MS854114 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by Todd from Indianapoils on 2015-04-13

Came well reviewed and lives up to those opinions. Very satisfied..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by TaniaNYC from Queens NY on 2014-09-12

-perfect size for my very small NYC bathroom; -great value; -easy installation.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114E

TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by mcyeso from new rochelle ny on 2015-03-20

excellent delivery.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3386

Kohler K-3386 Rialto Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Flush Round Front One Piece Toilet with French Curve Seat without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by Tommy from Queens. Ny on 2015-03-19

Good quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by matthiasworldwide from Milpitas, CA on 2015-04-09

Flush action is efficient and nicely sucks even bigger business down easily - none of that big puddle swirling around stuff. Sanagloss surface seems to work as advertised..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Roseville Ca on 2014-09-02

The flush handle was broken in shipment. The Homeclick representative took care of the problem and a replacement part was shipped the same day. Excellent service.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS654114MF

TOTO MS654114MF Aquia One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Flushmeister from Orange, CA on 2015-04-15

Well designed. Have 3 of these in my home. That speaks to its reliability and quality.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS644114CEFG

TOTO MS644114CEFG Carolina II One Piece High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Nancy Nurse from Whittier, CA on 2015-01-06

Great looking and saves water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST754SF

TOTO CST754SF Dartmouth 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by WB from Clermont, FL on 2014-03-12

Great flush!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SR

TOTO CST744SR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 13 Reviews)
Latest review by Ryououki from Elk Grove, CA on 2012-02-20

This toilet is great! I am normally a cheapskate when it comes to purchases, but I am so glad I spent a little more for this Toto Drake. The price at Homeclick was far better than any one else. As everyone was praising this toilet in their reviews and the sale price going on, I figured it was worth a shot. I am so glad I took the chance. This toilet is great! I'm used to the standard contractor specials and didn't realize toilets could be this nice. Install was a breeze. The flush is flawless. And the elongated seat gives quite a bit more room. I highly recommend this toilet to anyone looking to replace or upgrade their current toilet..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3810

Kohler K-3810 Santa Rosa Vitreous China 1.28 GPF Class Five Syphon Jet Flush Comfort Height Elongated One Piece Toilet with Seat and Cover without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by awildstrawberry from Charlottesville, VA on 2014-12-24

Great for powder room renovatation..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SLR

TOTO CST744SLR Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet with Right Hand Trip Lever Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Teddy from Greenwood Lake NY on 2014-08-19

Works great.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114E

TOTO MS854114E Eco Ultra Max Elongated One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by MJH from Wilmington, DE on 2013-09-25

I installed this toilet in my master bathroom as part of an overall update (not a full renovation). I wanted a low-flush toilet that was narrower than my old one for a reasonable price. This one definitely delivered. It has a sleek modern look, the flush is quiet and the tank refills quickly. I am still amazed that so little water can be so efficient. I ordered the Sedona Beige, which turned out to be a perfect match for some of the lighter color tile in my bathroom. Very very happy about that. I installed it a week ago and have no complaints. I would definitely recommend this one to someone who is willing to pay a little more to get "just the right" item..

Read Reviews