Toilet Reviews

TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by Gary from Monroe Township, NJ on 2014-01-01

I am impressed by the efficient flush and economical usage of water, which is good to the environment..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 33 Reviews)
Latest review by mark from Palos IL on 2014-08-12

very good product for your money,very elegant.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS974224CEFG

TOTO MS974224CEFG Eco Guinevere ADA One Piece Elongated Sanagloss Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 32 Reviews)
Latest review by Allison O. from Sister Bay, WI on 2014-04-11

When the toilet arrived, it was smashed to bits!! I immediately called Homeclick and they had a new toilet on its way to me the next day!! I received the new toilet about a week later (freight shipping) and it was perfect. I am so happy with the toilet and I am even happier with the service I received from Homeclick. I plan on purchasing 2 more to replace the other toilets in the house..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST423SF

TOTO CST423SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF Round Front Two Piece Toilet, Without Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 29 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherry from Burke, Virginia on 2014-07-11

Perfect fit for a limited space..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST784SF

TOTO CST784SF Clayton 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by F N H man from huntington beach on 2013-04-02

comfortable height.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743SD

TOTO CST743SD Round Drake Two Piece Toilet with Insulated Tank 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Axl from REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX14701 on 2014-04-17

Easy to install and quiet powerful flush.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS950CG

TOTO MS950CG Elongated Neorest 500 One Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF - SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by Elvis from Davis Ca. on 2013-02-12

We will miss our Toto when we sell our home,but we will buy another when we get relocated. My brother stayed with us for a couple of days and the first thing he did when he got home was to buy a Toto Neorest 500.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113E

TOTO MS853113E Eco UltraMax Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 27 Reviews)
Latest review by If I Didn't Fix Up the House No1 Would from Glendale, CA on 2014-02-07

My super pooper husband who tends to use a lot of toilet paper occasionally clogs the toilet. We've had the toilet for only about 2 weeks, so I think he is still trying to learn how to flush twice rather than clog it. When you see how small the bowl is, and how little water is in it, you will understand. I don't have that problem. The toilet has this little "turbo flush" that was a surprise. It also has a what I consider to be a toilet seat that is on the smaller side. I do like the Soft Close Seat a lot..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST716

TOTO CST716 Elongated Carusoe Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 26 Reviews)
Latest review by Hong from SF. on 2014-04-28

Very good product..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST474CEFG

TOTO CST474CEFG Vespin II 1.28GPF Close Coupled High Efficiency SanaGloss Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 24 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry N from Michigan on 2014-04-30

Works great in older houses with 14 inch rough in, or if you have floor joist in a bad spot for a new flange. Around 50$ for 14 in adapter..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114

TOTO MS854114 Ultimate 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by alanboyd from Crownsville, MD on 2014-04-21

toto beats kohler . . ..

Read Reviews
Saniflo sanibest-ElWH

Saniflo sanibest-ElWH Sanibest Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Sanibest Grinder Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by pat from CT on 2013-12-27

The toilet is supposed to better than average for a below grade toilet I am going to have it installed in the basement. The extra grinding should prevent the toilet from backing up if a visitor should flush facial issue, etc. down the toilet. I don't know how difficult it will be to install or how well it will work because my contractors left because the toilet wasn't recieved in a timely manner(see service delivery comments) and I haven't been able to get them back yet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113

TOTO MS863113 Supreme 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from Florida on 2014-03-04

This is the second Supreme Toto toilet we have ordered from Homeclick. We are very pleased with both of them. It took a while to get here due to the winter storms, but our plumber had no problem installing it..

Read Reviews
Saniflo saniplus-ElWH

Saniflo saniplus-ElWH Saniplus Two Piece Elongated Toilet with Macerating Pump in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 20 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Lake City,MI on 2013-03-10

Great for basement with no below floor sewer hookup.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114E

TOTO MS864114E Eco Supreme Elongated One Piece Toilet, 1.28 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Blacksburg, VA on 2014-01-25

This is a pricy toilet and I had very high expection. I bought 2 and one of them had hissing noise from the tank due to leak of flush valve. I contacted TOTO and got a new set of valve. After 7 months, it is leaking again. I lose the confident if another new valve will fix it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3386

Kohler K-3386 Rialto Vitreous China 1.6 GPF Gravity Flush Round Front One Piece Toilet with French Curve Seat without Supply Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by Major-renovation DIY homeowner from San Jose, CA on 2010-08-27

This toilet has been a disappointment. We have two other Kohler toilets that were $100 each that are rated as excellent flushing capability. Kohler does not rate the Rialto toilet, I assume because it tested so poorly, and my opinion is shame on them for selling it at all. The best use is to pass building inspections where clearance space for length is tight (I had plenty of space but wanted the feel of more space in the small half bathroom). This toilet is an embarrasment for a guest bathroom, as I frequently need to unclog it during parties. Solid waste and TP (kids using too much) is a frequent problem with this design and never a problem with the other two toilets. Kohler, if you read this I recommend you add an inch to the length and open up the trap..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2093.100

American Standard 2093.100 Glenwall Pressure Assisted Wall Mounted Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 16 Reviews)
Latest review by Beckyd from Seattle, wa on 2014-02-21

I thought this product included the closet carrier that is required for new installations. I was disappointed to learn that I had to purchase it separately for $350..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SFG

TOTO CST424SFG Promenade 1.6 GPF Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Carrie C from South Kingstown, RI on 2014-08-13

It was larger than I thought- but I love it- it makes a statement.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST424SF

TOTO CST424SF Promenade, 1.6 GPF, Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by reedtime from hudson wi on 2014-02-19

we have had several toto toliets and will buy nothing else.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114EG-01

TOTO MS854114EG-01 Eco Ultramax Cotton White One Piece Toilet, SanaGloss with SOFTCLOSE Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by Silly Monkey from Denver, CO on 2013-10-15

Bought this over 10 years ago and it still works perfectly. I am moving and just bought three more to replace all the toilet in the new house..

Read Reviews