Toilet Reviews

TOTO CST744S

TOTO CST744S Drake Two Piece Elongated Toilet with G-Max Gravity Flushing System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 511 Reviews)
Latest review by Constant Home Projecter from Galena KS on 2015-04-20

Love this toilet, the flush is so efficient!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SL

TOTO CST744SL Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 282 Reviews)
Latest review by CZ from CA on 2015-04-14

great half flush and full flush feature.Quiet and fash fill..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743S

TOTO CST743S Drake Round Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 235 Reviews)
Latest review by Ronnie from Philadelphia on 2015-03-18

We've had Toto toilets wherever we lived for the past 10 years and have been so happy with their efficiency, that we had them installed in our RENTAL apartment!.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744SG-01

TOTO CST744SG-01 Drake 1.6 GPF Two Piece Elongated Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 218 Reviews)
Latest review by Chad J from Virginia on 2015-04-18

Since this toilet has little water in the bowl you will need a brush close by. Often when I go number 2, it hits the sides of a dry toilet which necessates having a 2nd flush with brushing. Also I'm male and if I don't sit down I'm cleaning up a floor of small droplets. I do aim and there is one spot in the toilet in which the bounce is in the toilet. It sure is a attractive yet I don't know if I would buy another one. cj.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST454CEFG

TOTO CST454CEFG Drake II High Efficiency Two Piece Toilet (HET) with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Bouzhee from Currituck, NC on 2015-04-24

Home Click prices were fantastic !!! after placing the order the toilets came in 5 days....we like the compact tank and the over look of the Toto "Drake" after hearing so many happy customers we also are very glad we purchased the Toto.

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744E

TOTO CST744E Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 130 Reviews)
Latest review by MT from Miami on 2015-03-31

great value!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SL

TOTO MS854114SL Ultramax ADA One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 121 Reviews)
Latest review by marv from sarasota f; on 2015-04-13

in the last 10 years i have purchased 6 of these toilets for my homes allare working well.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114S

TOTO MS854114S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 117 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Chesterfield Michigan on 2014-11-12

This toilet meets all expectations for toilet style, functionality and performance. Wanted a quality toilet that could be relied upon to perform flawlessly day in and day out. This toilet after three years still continues to impress me to the point that I will be ordering an identical one for the master bathroom. I was fed up with clogged high end toilets that did not meet their hyped performanece claims. The Toto ultramax is the best value if performance and reliability is what you are looking for..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST416M

TOTO CST416M Aquia II Dual Flush Two Piece Toilet 1.6 GPF / 0.9 GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 107 Reviews)
Latest review by Remodelista from Miami, FL on 2015-01-30

This toilet is modern and simple in design. It doesn't take up a lot of space and doesn't waste water..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST743E

TOTO CST743E Eco Drake Round Two Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 99 Reviews)
Latest review by cookinkate from Fort Collins, CO on 2015-04-06

This toilet is exactly what we were looking for to replace an old Kohler toilet in a small bathroom. It's water effiecient, fills quickly, and flushes clean in one flush. There are only good things to say about this Toto product. I would highly recommend purchasing this toilet for anyone needing a new simple, yet elegant toilet that can get the job done!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS604114CEFG

TOTO MS604114CEFG UltraMax II One-Piece Toilet, 1.28GPF Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 89 Reviews)
Latest review by Saving some water from Novato, CA on 2015-04-23

It was great to get the more efficient model of this Toto (I have one of the 1.6GPF ones already) in stock and with the stain-resistant finish, all without waiting for the local dealer to order one. To top it off, it was cheaper through Homeclick. The only problem with it is the same as with any toilet these days - getting through the packing materials and then getting rid of them..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS854114SG-01

TOTO MS854114SG-01 Ultramax One Piece Elongated Toilet in SanaGloss Cotton White with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by Roy from Stafford, VA on 2013-05-25

This is our fourth order for this toilet. We love the one piece since less part produce less problems. The flush is great and have had no problems with the first three ordered and installed over a year ago..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EL

TOTO CST744EL Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece ADA Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 79 Reviews)
Latest review by CPASteve from Eaton Rapids, Michigan on 2015-04-07

It flushes with great power. It is loud and causes some noise from plumbing lines on the second floor. But the noise is knowing that it will not be stopping up and causing me problems down the road. Went together easily and no leaks. This is my second Toto toilet and they are great..

Read Reviews
American Standard 2034.014

American Standard 2034.014 Champion 4 One Piece Elongated Right Height Toilet less Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 70 Reviews)
Latest review by WackoJacko from Hamden, Ct on 2015-03-18

I bought this toilet about 5 years ago. It flushes well but the flapper in the tank leaks constantly and the toilet tank fills up with water over and over again causing water waste, in turn high water bills. American Standard claims the toilet has a 10 year warranty but they make you pay for that flimsy, blue cheap replacement flapper that leaks. I think they should redesign the flapper by making it much thicker and bevel the shape to plug the hole, kind of like the old fashioned clam shell flapper.. I will never purchase another American Standard toilet..

Read Reviews
TOTO MS853113S

TOTO MS853113S Ultramax 1.6 GPF One Piece Round Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 68 Reviews)
Latest review by Big I from Chicago IL on 2014-03-12

very often.

Read Reviews
American Standard 2004.014

American Standard 2004.014 Champion One Piece Elongated Toilet Without Toilet Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 43 Reviews)
Latest review by mlinton from Central Kansas on 2014-07-01

We bought this toilet two months ago and we love it. easy to install, looks prestine, easy to keep clean. First one-piece toilet I have ever seen or owned. Will never go back to two piece. My only complaint was the shipping construction. Box and styrafoam were all busted up, but miraculously the toilet was unharmed. You definately need to check contents for damage before accepting. i had read that this is "standard"for American Standard. Buyer beware. Toilet is wonderful though. Uses amazingly littler water to flush. Fun to watch. Replaced working toilet that took so long and so much water to flush.....for 30 years.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS864114

TOTO MS864114 Supreme One Piece Elongated Toilet with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by Wally from DeLand, FL on 2013-08-22

We ordered this toilet to replace one which we liked very much, especially the pink color to match the tile in the bathroom, but parts for repair were no longer available and it used lots of water. So we were interested in replacing it with a more water efficient toilet that was as close to our previous one as possible. We found that in the Toto Supreme. Our only disappointment was that we had to replace the pink one with a while toilet. It looks o.k. but not great. Otherwise, the toilet is just fine. It flushes quickly, quietly, and forcefully. My husband timed it at 15 seconds. Not bad. We are thinking of replacing another toilet in the house with a second Toto Supreme after a trial period on this one..

Read Reviews
TOTO CST744EG-01

TOTO CST744EG-01 Eco Drake Elongated Two Piece Toilet in Cotton White with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by DL from HR, CA on 2015-04-12

Save Water and Stays Clean.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS863113E

TOTO MS863113E Eco Supreme Round Front One Piece Toilet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Filk from Burbank, CA on 2015-04-19

Easy instal, works great and it's efficient. Not much more to say!!.

Read Reviews
TOTO MS964214CEFG

TOTO MS964214CEFG ECO Soiree One Piece Elongated Toilet Sanagloss with Softclose Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from San Francisco, CA on 2015-04-22

All 3 of my bathrooms have this toilet. The dual-cyclone flushing action is outstanding. The toilet is attractive, one-piece, beautifully crafted. Ready for 12" rough in installation. Will install with 10" or 14" rough in with the purchase of an inexpensive adapter, which is available at Homeclick. There is no toilet at any price that I would prefer to this one..

Read Reviews