Bathroom Basket Reviews

Ginger 505L

Ginger 505L Large Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Reno chick from Charleston, WV on 2012-01-05

The heaviness and size of this basket was a hint as to it's durability. It really does look good with all of the chrome and polished nickel in the new bathroom. It's very functional as well as pleasing to look at..

Read Reviews
Motiv 550

Motiv 550 Hotelier Soap Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bearcat Pete from Oregon on 2013-09-30

It is a well made, well designed piece and it should last a very long time with little fuss. I like the fact that it is screw-mounted, which went pretty well although I had to adapt the instructions to my laminate surface by drilling the pilot holes first for the wallboard behind the laminate and then just through the thin layer of laminate with the larger bit so that the plastic molly would fit in. So far so good. I think this is pretty expensive for what it is but I always prefer buying quality for something I expect to use for a very long time, and this is quality stuff..

Read Reviews
Motiv 551

Motiv 551 Hotelier 8" Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by sandy from bay area, northern california on 2011-06-27

perfect to hold soap, etc in shower or near bath. Price was great compared to what we saw elsewhere. Very pleased with purchase..

Read Reviews
Ginger 502

Ginger 502 11" Deep Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by evirons from Alexandria, VA on 2013-12-27

Contemporary design matching renovation upgrades was accomplished by this purchase..

Read Reviews
Motiv 551D

Motiv 551D Hotelier 8" Deep Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Experience Designer from Old Snowmass, CO on 2012-01-04

We installed this in a shower that gets lots of use by kids and adults. It's deep enough to hold shampoo bottles. The quality is just as good as the Ginger baskets I've had in another bath for 9 years (absolutely no rusting on those!) I think I'll add a soap-holding basket, since this one is holding 2 bottles, so no room for soap..

Read Reviews
Motiv 554

Motiv 554 Hotelier 9" Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JD from Dallas, TX on 2008-06-12

Great looking shelf for any bathroom..

Read Reviews
Ginger 504

Ginger 504 Combo Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by shower hound from santa monica, CA on 2010-11-27

will easily hold soap, shampoo and conditioner...perfect for a small shower or guest bathroom.

Read Reviews
Motiv 26554

Motiv 26554 London Terrace 9" Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dustin H from Texas on 2010-10-28

Good Quality, Solid product.

Read Reviews
Ginger 504L

Ginger 504L Large Combo Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by air shopper from Seattle on 2011-08-22

Best in all showers because of the high basket as products do not fall out..

Read Reviews
Ginger 554G

Ginger 554G Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jayjay from new york, ny on 2012-09-27

Have been using Granger for over 10 years and will order again.

Read Reviews
Ginger 554DG

Ginger 554DG Deep Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from NY on 2008-04-18

Could be a better price. It's a basket to hold soap and shampoo not a high end faucet or anything like that. Could of just as easily ask the contractor to build something in the wall but this project has taken long enough.

Read Reviews
Ginger 599

Ginger 599 Razor Holder Attachment Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Baja in Berkeley from Berkeley, CA on 2011-04-18

Excellent extra!.

Read Reviews
Ginger 500

Ginger 500 Soap Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Irv from Chilmark, MA on 2012-10-02

Product was excellent..

Read Reviews
Ginger 501

Ginger 501 11" Combination Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Irv from Chilmark, MA on 2012-09-05

One of three items won't be shipped for over a month..

Read Reviews
Motiv 553D

Motiv 553D Hotelier 6" Deep Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The bargain hunter for great products. from Chicago, IL on 2007-10-24

This is a great product for a great price. I saved at least 30% from the local retail stores. It will make your bathroom look like a high-end hotel..

Read Reviews
Ginger 553G

Ginger 553G Corner Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by my3sonsmom from Long Island NY on 2007-05-24

I love this product useful, stylish added just the right finishing touches.

Read Reviews
Ginger 552G

Ginger 552G Long Deep Toilety Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Homefront Design from New Jersey on 2011-04-01

Great product, quality material..

Read Reviews
Ginger 503L

Ginger 503L 18" Large Combination Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Baja in Berkeley from Berkeley, CA on 2011-04-18

Holds it all in the shower. Really handy and looks good..

Read Reviews
Ginger 503

Ginger 503 18" Combination Basket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the patriot from westchester cty. n y on 2011-02-15

nice bathroom soap and shampoo holder.

Read Reviews