Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shower Base Reviews

Kohler K-9496

Kohler K-9496 Memoirs Single Threshold Shower Receptor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Bellevue Wa on 2014-11-19

Excellent product for bath to shower conversion..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi T362959

Jacuzzi T362959 Tru-Level 42" x 36" Rectangular Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MartyG from Scaramento,CA on 2014-03-07

Shower base is great.Installed very easy and is quite durable.Nice design as well.Very attractive finish.Highly recommended item..

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi S356959

Jacuzzi S356959 Tru-Level 48" x 34" Rectangular Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by VK from Suffern, NY on 2014-11-02

Great product.

Read Reviews
Jacuzzi EU25959

Jacuzzi EU25959 BONAIRE® 48" x 34" Right Hand Drain Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LORI from LONGMONT, CO on 2014-03-07

We are in the middle of 3 bath remodels all at the same time, and have not installed the product yet, however it is beautiful, sturdy, and came on a pallet delivered very safe and secure..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1935-0

Kohler K-1935-0 Ballast 48" x 36" Shower Base with Center Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reeech from Carmichael, CA on 2014-11-24

The Kohler Shower pan finally arrived. Very solid design and sturdy build. Very glad I went with this as the other pans seemed so cheap. The product took awhile to get to me (six weeks) however, Homeclick.com did a good job informing me the delivery status. I would buy from Homeclick.com again..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-1979

Kohler K-1979 Tresham 60" x 36" Single Threshold Left Hand Drain Shower Base with Integral Right Hand Seat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by buba from indianapolis, in on 2014-10-11

I like the design. however it seems not easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-9053

Kohler K-9053 Salient 60" x 30" Single Threshold Left Hand Drain Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ViennaPMS from Vienna, VA on 2013-09-17

I have seen all the acrylic and plastic shower pans and just assumed this was the standard. Not anymore. The Kohler cast iron shower pan is solid and substantial. It is also low profile so no big step up to trip getting in the shower. Yes, it is very heavy - 200 pounds. But if you can get help carrying it up the steps, you will not be disappointed. As you will read on-line, it has a 1/4" angle that must be compensated for to allow for proper wall installation, but that is a minor inconvenience. You will not be disappointed in this product..

Read Reviews
Maax 102623-L-000

Maax 102623-L-000 Urban 72" x 42" Corner Shower Base with Left Hand Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Randy from Crane Hill, AL on 2014-11-20

Plenty of room to move around-fits two easily!.

Read Reviews
Duravit 720037000000090

Duravit 720037000000090 Starck 59" x 29-1/2" Rectangular Shower Tray in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Felix from Washington, DC on 2014-04-30

bought this item; found out that I needed to buy a $150 tile flange that didn't work very well; plumber and general contractor had problems installing it; I had to rip it out and replace with a different product..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG06019WHT3248L

Vigo VG06019WHT3248L 32" x 48" Rectangular Shower Tray in White with Left Drain Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by safety Steve from Hartland Vermont on 2011-12-31

Quick shipping Great service Quality product.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG06039WHT36

Vigo VG06039WHT36 36" x 36" Round Shower Tray in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarge from Lawton, Ok on 2012-02-16

Compared to some of the other like products - it's great..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG06069WHT42

Vigo VG06069WHT42 42" x 42" Neo Angle Shower Tray in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LEO from SF, CALIFORNIA on 2011-07-28

DURABILITY.

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLT-2038380

Dreamline DLT-2038380 Slimline 38" x 38" Neo Shower Tray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Light sport and U/L pilot John from Georgetown, SC on 2014-09-12

Appears to be twice as strong as original..

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLT-7033330

Dreamline DLT-7033330 Slimline 33" x 33" Quarter Round Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bob from duluth mn on 2014-03-18

just what we thought, only had it a few weeks so we'll keep our fingers crossed.

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLT-1136601

Dreamline DLT-1136601 Slimline 36" x 60" Single Threshold Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Nana from Houston, TX on 2008-12-31

Beautiful Christmas china..

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLT-1136602

Dreamline DLT-1136602 Slimline 36" x 60" Single Threshold Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex from Somers, NY on 2014-10-25

Fits my situation.

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLT-1130602

Dreamline DLT-1130602 Slimline 30" x 60" Single Threshold Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Potomac, MD on 2013-10-21

Fast shipping, great discount.

Read Reviews
Dreamline DLT-1132601

Dreamline DLT-1132601 Slimline 32" x 60" Single Threshold Shower Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Therb from York, SC on 2014-04-22

Fast delivery, item exactly as described, fit perfectly..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHBW-1336723-01

Dreamline SHBW-1336723-01 Qwall-3 34-1/4" - 35-3/4" Shower Backwalls Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bobo from Kent, WA on 2014-08-27

I installed this back wall kit with the Dreamline base and Butterfly door. The end result is very nice. Wasn't sure if a 36" shower would be big enough, but it feels just about right. A couple of notes for those installing one of these kits: 1. I can't imagine anyone actually cutting/trimming the material with a utility knife. I used a small saber saw and it came out great. Just draw a nice straight line, cut slow, and protect the surface with painter's tape. 2. I used Loctite Power Grab to glue the panels to the backer board. Dreamline suggests using silicone to bond the overlapping seams. Problem is, it doesn't work as silicone won't stick to the acrylic so the seams wouldn't lay flat. I had to pull the first overlapping panel off, clean it up and start over (major headache). Instead, I used an additional thick squiggly bead of Power Grab at the overlapping seams and it out worked great. Then, I put a final bead of silicone at seam edges after the glue had dried. Disclaimer: T.

Read Reviews