Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Ventilation Fan Reviews

Nutone 744FLNT

Nutone 744FLNT Recessed Fan and Fluorescent Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by baci from mem.tn on 2012-01-31

service vas great. fast shipping. don't forget to buy the proper long neck bulb,par 30.

Read Reviews
Nutone 765HFL

Nutone 765HFL Directionally Adjustable Ventilation Fan with Heater and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Unheated from St Louis, MO on 2011-12-16

Unit was installed by contractor during bathroom remodel. The heater element failed after 1 month, fought with Nutone for a while but they refused to replace element without a receipt. While I can see the need for wanting to verify the age and original owner of the unit, how many people really keep receipts and shouldn't serial number allow for at least narrowing down to a year of manufacture?.

Read Reviews
Craftmade TFV70

Craftmade TFV70 70 CFM Premium Builder Bath Exhaust Fan in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tod from New York on 2013-01-11

I am using this fan in a small (4X4)windowless half bathroom..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VK3

Panasonic FV-08VK3 WhisperGreen 80 CFM Standard Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with DC Motor Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sherylam from pinckney mi on 2012-09-21

very quiet will be ordering 3 more to replace my old fans.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQL6

Panasonic FV-11VQL6 WhisperLite 110 CFM Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Stuart Fl on 2013-09-19

Delivery as promised - fast and not broken!.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQC5

Panasonic FV-11VQC5 WhisperSense 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with Dual Sensor Motion and Humidity Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by electra from Queens NY on 2013-09-03

This fan is so quiet and it turns on by motion. No switches and it automatically senses when there is humidity. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VRL1

Panasonic FV-08VRL1 WhisperRecessed 80 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan/Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Romy from Bowie, Maryland on 2013-10-28

The fan seems to be very structurally sound. Very quiet. Im not sure about dependability yet , as it has only been installed for a couple of weeks..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VFM2

Panasonic FV-08VFM2 WhisperWelcome 80 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with Low Profile Housing Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from NY from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-22

I was looking for a vent fan for our powder room that we were redesigning, and was given the suggestion of a Panasonic vent fan. I went with this one, as the balance of price, size, appearance, and functionality seemed right. I'm glad I went with it, as it's a great fan, looks lovely, is not too loud and not too quiet, and has a nifty motion detector. A good, solid purchase..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-10VSL2

Panasonic FV-10VSL2 WhisperValue Lite 100 CFM Super Low Profile Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich the Pilot from Corning, NY on 2013-09-23

I bought this ventilation unit because I needed a slim unit with a light for the space available. It installed perfectly. I also wanted a quiet unit. Using a, for home use, sound level meter I measured the noise level of the unit 2 feet below the ceiling installation as 58 dB and 55dB at a point 5 feet away. Running water in my bathroom sink at full flow was 68 dB at 2 feet distance. 58 to 55 dB should be within normal conversation sound levels but is louder than the advertised 1.5 Sones..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV30VQ3

Panasonic FV30VQ3 WhisperCeiling 290 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Bergerman from Houston, TX on 2010-02-11

Used for exhaust in my daughter's studio Good power and very quiet.

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE110

Broan QTXE110 Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Brookfield, WI on 2007-05-01

It is what I would have hoped it to be. Quiet and effective. I had it installed so I can't speak to it's ease of installation, but there weren't any complaints from the electrician. When I first used it, it was so quiet I wasn't sure it was really doing much. But it did an excellent job of moving the moisture out of the bathroom while taking a fairly hot shower..

Read Reviews
Broan 162

Broan 162 70 CFM 3.5 Sones; Single bulb Heater with Ventilator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leeward from Seattle on 2013-10-08

If you could get Broan products without the Broan-Nutone motors in them they would last longer. The bearings are good for a year, or lots less if you actually turn it on..

Read Reviews
Broan 161

Broan 161 70 CFM 3.5 Sones; Single bulb Heater without Ventilator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam the builder from Fl. on 2010-04-24

I installed it over my bath tub but since we are just now building I haven`t had a chance to use it. It will probable be next winter before I do. But I can`t wait!!.

Read Reviews
Broan QTR110L

Broan QTR110L Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Fan/Incandescent Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ricky from New Haven, IN on 2012-03-09

Easy install in abath remodel..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE150FLT

Broan QTXE150FLT Ultra Silent, Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby Big Britches from Castle Creek, NY on 2012-04-17

My teenage daughter takes a 30 minute shower after sports practice to loosen up her back. The walls used to be soaking wet by the time she was done. No more! This fan sucks out the moisture so our walls are nice and dry - I say make it a 45 minute shower! Great product and the price was unbeatable - thanks again!.

Read Reviews
Broan QTRE110FLT

Broan QTRE110FLT Ultra Silent, Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from kansas City, MO on 2010-12-28

This fan is definitly one of the most quiet that I have found. Ceiling light could be a tad brighter..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE110S

Broan QTXE110S Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Bathroom Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Slate67 from Cape Girardeau, MO on 2012-06-01

Installed myself - moderate handyman, and easy install regardless. Powerful motor clears the bathroom and shuts off automatically. Will see if this fan allows for energy savings as I tracj this closely but will not know for some time..

Read Reviews
Broan QTX110SL

Broan QTX110SL Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Cedar Falls, IA on 2012-09-11

We never have a fogged up mirror anymore! The fan is very quiet..

Read Reviews
Broan 356BR

Broan 356BR 8.0 Amp Roof Mount Powered Attic Ventilator in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Cape Coral, FL on 2012-09-20

Easy to install for the experienced handyman..

Read Reviews
Broan 50NT

Broan 50NT 50 CFM 1.5 Sones Ventilation Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frank from Louisville KY on 2012-04-25

Used this product in a half bath and it works out just fine..

Read Reviews