Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Ventilation Fan Reviews

Craftmade TFV70

Craftmade TFV70 70 CFM Premium Builder Bath Exhaust Fan in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Tod from New York on 2013-01-11

I am using this fan in a small (4X4)windowless half bathroom..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQL6

Panasonic FV-11VQL6 WhisperLite 110 CFM Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Stuart Fl on 2013-09-19

Delivery as promised - fast and not broken!.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQC5

Panasonic FV-11VQC5 WhisperSense 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with Dual Sensor Motion and Humidity Technology Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by electra from Queens NY on 2013-09-03

This fan is so quiet and it turns on by motion. No switches and it automatically senses when there is humidity. Love it!.

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VFM2

Panasonic FV-08VFM2 WhisperWelcome 80 CFM Ceiling Mounted Ventilation Fan with Low Profile Housing Design Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from NY from Long Island, NY on 2013-11-22

I was looking for a vent fan for our powder room that we were redesigning, and was given the suggestion of a Panasonic vent fan. I went with this one, as the balance of price, size, appearance, and functionality seemed right. I'm glad I went with it, as it's a great fan, looks lovely, is not too loud and not too quiet, and has a nifty motion detector. A good, solid purchase..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-08VSL2

Panasonic FV-08VSL2 WhisperValue Lite 80 CFM Super Low Profile Ventilation Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Buffalo, NY on 2014-12-01

This was such a major upgrade form out old cheap loud bathroom fan. I was always complaining to my family to turn the old fan off just because of the noise, add to that it didn't really do what it was supposed to and I wondered why we had it at all. The new fann is whisper quiet, moves steam and smells out of the bathroom and has a very good light. A great upgrade to our everyday lives..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-40VQ4

Panasonic FV-40VQ4 WhisperCeiling 380 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimmy from Los Angeles on 2015-03-29

Well built.

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE110

Broan QTXE110 Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Brookfield, WI on 2007-05-01

It is what I would have hoped it to be. Quiet and effective. I had it installed so I can't speak to it's ease of installation, but there weren't any complaints from the electrician. When I first used it, it was so quiet I wasn't sure it was really doing much. But it did an excellent job of moving the moisture out of the bathroom while taking a fairly hot shower..

Read Reviews
Broan 162

Broan 162 70 CFM 3.5 Sones; Single bulb Heater with Ventilator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Leeward from Seattle on 2013-10-08

If you could get Broan products without the Broan-Nutone motors in them they would last longer. The bearings are good for a year, or lots less if you actually turn it on..

Read Reviews
Broan 161

Broan 161 70 CFM 3.5 Sones; Single bulb Heater without Ventilator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam the builder from Fl. on 2010-04-24

I installed it over my bath tub but since we are just now building I haven`t had a chance to use it. It will probable be next winter before I do. But I can`t wait!!.

Read Reviews
Broan QTR110L

Broan QTR110L Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Fan/Incandescent Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ricky from New Haven, IN on 2012-03-09

Easy install in abath remodel..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE150FLT

Broan QTXE150FLT Ultra Silent, Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bobby Big Britches from Castle Creek, NY on 2012-04-17

My teenage daughter takes a 30 minute shower after sports practice to loosen up her back. The walls used to be soaking wet by the time she was done. No more! This fan sucks out the moisture so our walls are nice and dry - I say make it a 45 minute shower! Great product and the price was unbeatable - thanks again!.

Read Reviews
Broan QTRE110FLT

Broan QTRE110FLT Ultra Silent, Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DC from kansas City, MO on 2010-12-28

This fan is definitly one of the most quiet that I have found. Ceiling light could be a tad brighter..

Read Reviews
Broan QTXE110S

Broan QTXE110S Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Bathroom Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Slate67 from Cape Girardeau, MO on 2012-06-01

Installed myself - moderate handyman, and easy install regardless. Powerful motor clears the bathroom and shuts off automatically. Will see if this fan allows for energy savings as I tracj this closely but will not know for some time..

Read Reviews
Broan QTX110SL

Broan QTX110SL Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Bathroom Fan and Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Cedar Falls, IA on 2012-09-11

We never have a fogged up mirror anymore! The fan is very quiet..

Read Reviews
Broan 356BR

Broan 356BR 8.0 Amp Roof Mount Powered Attic Ventilator in Brown Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Cape Coral, FL on 2012-09-20

Easy to install for the experienced handyman..

Read Reviews
Broan 50NT

Broan 50NT 50 CFM 1.5 Sones Ventilation Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frank from Louisville KY on 2012-04-25

Used this product in a half bath and it works out just fine..

Read Reviews
Broan 766RB

Broan 766RB Classic Square Oil-Rubbed Bronze Bathroom Fan with Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lakegirl67 from VA on 2012-03-21

I bought 2 of these one for each of our bathrooms, One came in broke & was replaced with in a few days (thanks) The fan lights are very very nice!!!.

Read Reviews
Nutone QT300

Nutone QT300 Ultra Quiettest 300 CFM Ceiling Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Raymondkhan from Los Angeles, CA on 2012-07-15

Wonderful product. I am very happy with it..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXEN080

Nutone QTXEN080 Ultra Silent QT Series 80CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Boston, Ma on 2012-06-05

I put this is a small 45 sq foot bathroom. It was a complete, stud out remodel, so it was easy to install. I love how quiet it is..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXEN110FLT

Nutone QTXEN110FLT Ultra Silent QT Series 110CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Providence,R.I. on 2012-05-04

No more steamy mirrors with this silent and powerfull fan..

Read Reviews