Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Ventilation Fan Reviews

Panasonic FV11VHL2

Panasonic FV11VHL2 WhisperWarm 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan / Heat / Light / Night Light Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by LORI from LONGMONT, CO on 2014-03-07

This fan is being used in 3 bath remodels in a 50+ year old house where there were no bath fans, and the heating system has a hard time reaching the end line, where the bathrooms are located. This was an ideal addition to heat the baths without overheating the entire house, and has a nite lite for the little ones....excellent product..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9093WH

Nutone 9093WH 70 CFM Round Deluxe Heater Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by GMa from Clark, MO on 2012-09-13

We got this for a bathroom we built for our granddaughters. They like the heater and the nightlight especially. I like the look and versatility of it..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV08VF2

Panasonic FV08VF2 WhisperFit 80 CFM Low Profile Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Rich from San Jose CA on 2013-02-26

We use these fans in our rentals and our home. Very quiet..

Read Reviews
Broan 744

Broan 744 Recessed fan/light 70 CFM, 1.5 Sones 6" white trim Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Alice from Chippewa Falls, WI on 2014-04-16

Matches the rest of my recessed lighting perfectly..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV20VQ3

Panasonic FV20VQ3 WhisperCeiling 190 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2013-12-06

Bought this to replace a tiny, noisy little 4" bathroom fan. Not the easiest to retrofit. Had to make a custom wood frame to fit between the ceiling joists. The old fan had sliding steel supports between the joists but these would not work with the new fan. Had to relocate the electrical junction box on the outer box (not easy) to allow clearance for the new frame. Once installed with a new 6" duct through a new roof outlet, the fan works well and clears the air quickly..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV08WQ1

Panasonic FV08WQ1 WhisperWall 70 CFM Wall Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Eszti from CT on 2014-01-20

We installed one of these fans in our guest bath 3 years ago, and we decided to get the same one for our upstairs bath. It has a nice clean look to it, and works very efficiently and quietly to remove moisture from the bathroom. When the fan is turned off there is no influx of cold air from the outside, so it is efficient in that respect as well. Overall a very good, sturdy, well-designed fan..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTREN080

Nutone QTREN080 Ultra Silent QT Series 80 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Cathy from Woodland, CA on 2013-06-04

This fan is in the only bathroom in our house. It does a great job of clearing out odors, steam, and hot air..

Read Reviews
Panasonic FV-11VQ5

Panasonic FV-11VQ5 WhisperCeiling 110 CFM Ceiling Mounted Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by building my dream home from seattle wa on 2014-03-07

I have installed the unit, but since it's part of a bigger remodel we have not used it yet. Installation was straightforward and simple..

Read Reviews
Broan QTX110HL

Broan QTX110HL Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Heater/Fan/Light/Night Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from glendale AZ. on 2012-02-29

Works great in a bathroom, exhausts humid air very well and the heater is just fantastic, insta heat!!!.

Read Reviews
Broan 676

Broan 676 Premium Bath Fans 110 CFM, 4.0 Sones Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by dirtybubble from Enterprise. AL on 2014-01-07

I bought 2 to replace the cheap builder ones from 30 years prior. the new ones rattled even after I sealed them with great stuff. Every once in a while I have to move the covers a little to stop the rattle. One of them lasted about a month before it started sounding like metal was hitting the squirrel cage. I took it down and could find nothing hitting when I spun it. The motor was bad internally. I contacted Broan and they sent another one. They have been working for about a year and a half. They move the air very well..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTREN110

Nutone QTREN110 Ultra Silent QT Series 110 CFM Energy Star Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rmmeli from Raleigh, NC on 2012-07-28

Ok product. I was expecting it to be quieter than it is but then other ones I have listened too are as quiet (or noisy)..

Read Reviews
Nutone ILFK120

Nutone ILFK120 4" 120 CFM In Line Fan/Grille Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kona from Londonderry, vt on 2012-06-22

Great fan which allows an installation that leaves the ceiling looking clean instead of the larger unattractive units that are available..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9905

Nutone 9905 70 CFM Deluxe Ceiling Heater with Exhaust Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rod from Eynon, PA on 2012-08-07

Replaced a 30yr old one w/new one. Works great. Wish I had gotten one with a light. Unit heats small unheated bath with ease..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9965

Nutone 9965 70 CFM 1500W Ceiling Heater Combination Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dave from Easton, PA on 2012-08-07

Shopped around - best price found!.

Read Reviews
Nutone 8663RP

Nutone 8663RP Decorative Deluxe Fan/Light/Night Light w/ Round White Grille 100 CFM Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Sewell, NJ on 2014-01-06

This fan works well and is very attractive, however, it is extremely noisy. If you're looking for something quiet, this is not your product..

Read Reviews
Nutone 9427P

Nutone 9427P Double 250W Bulb Heat With 70 CFM Exhaust Fan Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JK from Lubbock Texas on 2013-01-01

Provided adequate heat and ventilation in our master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Nutone 741SNNT

Nutone 741SNNT Fan With Decorative Light Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by buckeye fan from Ohio on 2012-07-02

Quick delivery. Product arrived complete and in good condition. My husband installed it in less than an hour. Works great and looks so much better than our old one..

Read Reviews
Nutone 744NT

Nutone 744NT Recessed Fan/Light 70 CFM 2.0 Sones Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by baci from memphis tn on 2012-02-14

service is great!.

Read Reviews
Nutone 769RL

Nutone 769RL Value Test Fan/Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Portland, ME on 2011-11-09

We use this in our summer camp; in the first three years, probably used for total of 5-6 months in bathroom. The fan just stopped working. It rotates easily on the shaft, and the connections work (I tried switching the plugs for the light and fan, and both outlets work for the lights). A great disappointment and well out of guarantee, in spite of minimal use. Hopefully, just a fluke..

Read Reviews
Nutone QTXN110SL

Nutone QTXN110SL Ultra Silent, Humidity Sensing Fan/Light/Nightlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Darp from Agawam, MA 01001 on 2012-05-29

Directions should emphasized that this is a 3 or 4 switch system. Better yet, the product description on the web should hilite this fact..

Read Reviews