Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shower Panel Reviews

Hansgrohe 27005

Hansgrohe 27005 Raindance Showerpanel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Patrick from Woodbury Heights, NJ on 2010-09-21

I installed this unit over a year ago and I am still happy with it as the day I installed it. It looks nice and was very easy to install. I have a large enclosure, so I can really enjoy the full use of the jets. Best bargin compared to so many other really expensive units I looked at..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 26871

Hansgrohe 26871 Lift Manual M20 Satin Chrome Panel (Wall Mount) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Lewes, DE on 2007-10-07

It came in pristine condition and is beautiful. I'll let you know how it functions once it is installed..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG08001

Vigo VG08001 Shower Panel System with Round Rain Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by babe from salina, kansas on 2013-04-09

once again,,,,awesome is the only wayto say it.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27169

Hansgrohe 27169 Croma 100 40-1/2"L Showerpipe Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sunny from California on 2013-05-20

Great.

Read Reviews
Grohe 27018

Grohe 27018 Aquatower 2000 Shower System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Improvement Heaven from Columbus, Ohio on 2007-08-21

Overall, I am very happy with the Aquatower-the only thing I think could be improved on is that the body sprays should be made adjustable as the spray is too powerfull..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG08006

Vigo VG08006 Shower Massage Panel with Digital Thermometer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Cleveland Georgia on 2014-02-28

Enjoy all the sprays.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG08007

Vigo VG08007 Shower Massage Panel with Rain Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scubamom from Bethlehem, PA on 2011-06-14

Great product! Builder of our new home installed it for us as the home was being build. Very easy to use and keep clean. Runs smoothly..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG08008

Vigo VG08008 Shower Massage Panel with Rain Shower Head in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ken from baldwin park, CA on 2013-06-12

Very happy that I bought this. Use very little water. Great way to relax and unwind after a long day at work..

Read Reviews
Fresca FSP8001BG

Fresca FSP8001BG Pavia Stainless Steel Thermostatic Shower Massage Panel in Brushed Grey Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kbulkina from San Jose, CA on 2013-09-30

Opened the box and except for shower itself there was no information nor paperwork included with it. I will be returning this product back to homeclick.com.

Read Reviews
Fresca FSP8001BS

Fresca FSP8001BS Pavia Stainless Steel Thermostatic Shower Massage Panel in Brushed Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex from Somers, NY on 2014-10-25

Attractive, but not cheap.

Read Reviews