Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Mantel Surround Reviews

Pearl Mantels 520-48

Pearl Mantels 520-48 The Berkley Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Design by Victoria from Denver on 2012-01-19

Replaced my antique iron fire surround with this surround, placed an ochre colored marble behind it and my house is now ready to sell. This fire surround actually looks better than the antique one as the size is better proportioned for the room. Arrived in days and was well packed. Very impressed and by the way, I'm a little picky as I' m a designer. Thanks for great service..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-PL Plain Profile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Jenn from Marin County on 2013-09-05

I am flipping a house and searched high and low for good quality and low prices--and I found this fireplace surround. I'm thrilled! Thanks!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 530-48

Pearl Mantels 530-48 The Monticello 48w x 40h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by weff from long island new york on 2011-04-19

the mantel was the perfect final touch our new fireplace.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MFL-52-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MFL-52-PL Plain Profile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Eliza from WV from WV on 2014-03-17

We set up the mantel in about an hour. The instructions were clear and easy to follow. It was pretreated, we just need to paint it. I think the mantel added a lot to the living room style wise. The space looks more put together, richer I would say. It was exactly what we were missing. And next Christmas we can actually hang the stockings on the mantel :) The only issue we had was that we needed to cut out some of our base board on the floor, but we knew it would have to be done when we ordered the mantel. I would 100% buy it again and recommend it to anyone. Great product..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 134-48-30

Pearl Mantels 134-48-30 The Deauville 48" Flush Mount Mantel Surround in Fruitwood Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by fluff from NC on 2013-02-13

This is beautiful and over all high quality. It is shorter then i anticipated so i had to order the plinth to raise it up. It is also MUCH more ORANGE then it appears in the photo. I was looking for a deeper cherry finish so I had to have it re finished..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 159-48

Pearl Mantels 159-48 The Princeton 48" Flush Mount Mantel Surround Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat W. from Fairfax Station, VA on 2013-04-08

Ordering was a breeze and the mantel was shipped and received within days! Packing was appropriate to ensure the wood was not damaged. We have redone a contemporay fireplace in our bedroom sitting room and turned it into a romantic oasis. The fireplace and new mantel are the focal point of the room. Just georgous!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 510-48

Pearl Mantels 510-48 The Newport Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by A very pleased customer from Michigan on 2013-01-11

We absolutely love our mantel! It arrived very quickly, in less than a week after placing our order! I quickly opened the box and was so pleased to see the sleek & classy mantel was so beautiful. The workmanship is superb and very, very easy to assemble. We can't say enough good things about how pleased we are with every aspect of our purchase! This gorgeous mantel makes our room glow!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 550-48

Pearl Mantels 550-48 The Richmond 48w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Alex and Jazzys Mom from Escondido, CA on 2011-11-30

I shopped around for a mantle that would make a statement in my living room without breaking the bank. The mantle arrived in less than a week and is simply beautiful. It compliments the glass tile I picked as a surround without overpowering it. Make sure you measure, it's really large on the wall (which turned out perfect for me since i have vaulted cielings but I'll buy a smaller one for the family room). Overall I couldn't be happier!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 140-50

Pearl Mantels 140-50 The Classique Flush Mount Mantel Surround 50w x 42h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Gene from Southampton, PA on 2012-03-06

I would absolutely recommend this product. I purchased 2 of them..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 120-48

Pearl Mantels 120-48 The Windsor Flush Mount Mantel Surround 48w x 42h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Realtor Phil from Bay Shore, NY on 2010-05-22

Easy to assemble. Clean design lines..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 126-50

Pearl Mantels 126-50 The Jefferson Flush Mount Mantel Surround 50w x 42h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kathy from Gillette, WY on 2011-01-12

This is a nicely made product. It is primarily real wood with some pressed wood on the back layer. The wood was good enough quality that the stain I put on turned out good. The installation instructions leave a bit to be desired. But if you are handy you can figure it out. I would recommend this mantle, for the price, it is a great buy!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 111-50

Pearl Mantels 111-50 The Alamo Flush Mount Mantel Surround 50"w x 42"h Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by gpa from florida on 2012-09-04

product not available from pearl. 6-8 week delivery date.had to order more costly mantle..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 110-48

Pearl Mantels 110-48 The Williamsburg 48w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by art teacher from San Diego on 2011-11-29

I am at the end of a big remodel and didn't have a lot of money to spend, but wanted a traditional looking mantel that looked nice. This is perfect! My dad assembled it and said it was easy. I have not painted it yet or secured it to the wall, but it is very sturdy and well made and for the price amazing!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-UP

Empire Comfort Systems MFL-48-UP Upper Tier Profile Mantel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by former Homeclick customer from Texas on 2010-08-07

[...] the pieces do not fit together properly. Everything is a different size. There is no way we could use this mantle without having to bring out the power saw and fix the obvious size differences. Don't waste your time with this. [...].

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems UMFL-32

Empire Comfort Systems UMFL-32 32" Universal Flush Mount Mantel, FIREPLACE NOT INCLUDED Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Happier at Home from Long Island on 2007-11-14

The product has a excellent finish right out of the box. Assembly instruction are not very clear but not a hard item to figure out. This is a very recommened addition to any room. We used this to add a fireplace to our bedroom. Love it!!!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 160-48

Pearl Mantels 160-48 The Vance 48" Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Living Room Facelift from Watertown, MA on 2008-09-01

Designer picked this out and at first I thought too staid but the arch and extended top provides a really nice flair..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 110-50

Pearl Mantels 110-50 The Williamsburg 50w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gpa08 from palm city, fl on 2012-09-14

would like wood samples if staining.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 134-58

Pearl Mantels 134-58 The Deauville 58" Flush Mount Mantel Surround Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bengal Jeff from Springboro, Ohio on 2011-04-19

Looks wonderful in out Great Room..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 530-56

Pearl Mantels 530-56 The Monticello 56w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ai La from Stanton, Ca on 2011-07-22

Makes the room more elegant.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 550-56

Pearl Mantels 550-56 The Richmond 56w x 42h Flush Mount Mantel Surround Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kathy from st.louis ,mo. on 2013-02-28

came in white . painted black. no problem .so easy to construct.10 minutes.beautiful dimensions and nice contours.very sturdy.looks great in family room..

Read Reviews