Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Wall Oven Reviews

Maytag CWG3100AAS

Maytag CWG3100AAS 2.7 cu. ft. Upper, 1.3 cu. ft. Lower Single Gas Wall Oven with Standard Clean and Standard Broiler in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by kitchenklutter from central florida on 2014-04-06

i didn't want an oven with a lot of bells and whistles or one that was self-cleaning. this one fit the bill perfectly in all those ways and was also cost effective. i was surprised to find that it didn't have a fan and also that it would turn way down to where i couldn't even see the flames while cooking. then it would sense the temp falling and roar quietly back to life. i'm sure this is a great energy saving feature and i'm very pleased with this feature. it is so quiet that i don't know it's on. it's deep enough to fit my roaster; the light bulb is high enough in the corner not to interfere with anything and the doors literally glide open and closed. i couldn't be happy with this sleek stainless oven..

Read Reviews
Maytag CWE4800ACS

Maytag CWE4800ACS 2.6 cu. ft. 24" Single Electric Wall Oven with Self Clean and Eoc Clock in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 39 Reviews)
Latest review by HDLMFF from Silverdale, WA on 2014-04-07

I'm an older person living alone. It does everything I need it to do and is very intuitive. It replaced an oven that was 35 years old. The difference is wonderful..

Read Reviews
Maytag MEW7530AB

Maytag MEW7530AB 30" Single Electric Wall Oven in Black with Precision Cooking System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 36 Reviews)
Latest review by SueR45 from Kensington, NH on 2014-04-01

I already have a good range oven and was looking for a second wall oven to add capacity to my busy, large-family, kitchen. It is hard to find something well made but without all the extras. This oven is solidly built, has a large capacity, great rack positioning options, all the basic functions, and simple, intuitive controls. It is priced hundreds of dollars less than other ovens with convection, temperature sensing probes, slow-cooker mode, etc. If you do not want or need all the fancy features but still want a quality oven, I highly recommend this one!.

Read Reviews
Maytag MEW9530AB

Maytag MEW9530AB 30" Single Electric Wall Oven in Black with 8-Minute Power Preheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 34 Reviews)
Latest review by ycarney from Vero Beach, FL on 2014-04-12

I love this oven, and I would recommend it, but the timer can't be heard if you're ten feet away! It does have a good capacity, I like the slide out oven rack, heats up quickly and cooks well..

Read Reviews
Bosch HBL56

Bosch HBL56 30" 500 Series Double Convection Wall Oven Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mazik from Marietta, GA on 2014-09-02

We searched high and low for this discontinued model because we wanted the ergonomic knobs. Looks great!.

Read Reviews
Blomberg BWOS24200

Blomberg BWOS24200 24" Electric Wall Oven in Stainless Steel/Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kurmac from Strafford, VT on 2014-01-22

The oven allows you to utilize top, bottom, convection and hot air heating elements either independently or in multiple combinations. There is no exposed heating element on the bottom making clean up extremely easy. The door has glass on both sides all the way to the edge, making the door exceptionally easy to keep clean for clear viewing into the oven..

Read Reviews
Verona VEBIG24SS

Verona VEBIG24SS 24" Single Gas Wall Oven in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from New York on 2013-03-21

THe design is not as nice as the last model but it is still good. Very simple to use.

Read Reviews
Avanti MKB42B

Avanti MKB42B Multi-Function Oven in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Martha from Miami on 2013-09-11

Great Product.

Read Reviews