Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Shower Enclosure Reviews

Maax 105123-L-000

Maax 105123-L-000 Imagine Alcove 48" x 36" Left Seat 2 Piece Shower Enclosure Less Roof Cap Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Silk Maid from Shoreline, WA on 2013-09-26

Quality of this product is above any I looked at before. Great for people with a handicap..

Read Reviews
Maax 200005-L-000

Maax 200005-L-000 Tempo I Left Seat Regular 1 Piece Shower Module Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Runner Bill from Minneapolis, MN on 2013-11-22

These MAAX one piece showers are are great. This is the second one I have installed in my home. Installation is relatively easy. Maintenance is easy. No seams for things to grow in. Very easy to clean and they look very nice..

Read Reviews
Maax 200010-R-000

Maax 200010-R-000 Soprano II Right Seat Regular 1 Piece Shower Module Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Just Judy from Seattle, WA on 2014-08-15

It looks to be exactly like what I expected and I can hardly wait until it is installed and I get to use it. We could not find anything like it locally..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6011BNCL363W

Vigo VG6011BNCL363W 36" x 36" Frameless 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Brushed Nickel with Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by abhernandez7 from Atlanta, GA on 2012-12-26

Had it installed in the master bathroom and I absolutely love it! It looks clean and fits very well with the modern look I was going for :).

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6011BNCL40

Vigo VG6011BNCL40 32" x 40" Frameless 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lacey from Lander, WY on 2011-01-10

This is WAY smaller than described. They sent me the wrong glass (frosted not clear). It was hard to install and leaks..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6011BNMT40R

Vigo VG6011BNMT40R 32" x 40" Frameless 3/8" Shower Enclosure Right in Frosted/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by D the Rad from El Cajon, CA on 2014-05-22

This product is great and the frosted glass is amazing for protecting privacy. I wold have liked larger dimensions (36x40) but the manufacturer does not separate the pieces and only sells the kits. Otherwise, could not be happier..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6041STMT6074R

Vigo VG6041STMT6074R 60" Frameless Shower Door 3/8" Frosted Glass with Stainless Steel Right Hardware Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cayce from North Greenbush, NY on 2013-03-15

This Vigo product is very well thought out and engineered. The top bar is very solid with no flex and the stops and wheels are very solid as well. Nice touches with the eccentric wheel hubs to allow adjustment of door height or angle to meet walls that may be out of square up to 1/2". Installation is a bit tricky due to the weight of the glass, but with a helper it is manageable. Read the directions twice through before installing and you will be fine. I would have rated the door with 5 stars if not for the unpublished green tint to the glass which upset the wife's color scheme. Pros: Solid, well engineered, very smooth in operation. Cons: Glass has a greenish tint to it, and I wish the that the inside handle was the same as outside and not just a knob. Also wish the threshold strip had a fixed attachment point like the glass panel bottom clip for the door end..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6051CHMT48R

Vigo VG6051CHMT48R 36" x 48" Frameless 3/8" Shower Enclosure Right in Frosted/Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AdamfS from Dallas, TX on 2011-11-08

We've had this for a while now and we are still ecstatic. Great price, it saves so much room and we turned our master bath into a very modern bathroom at a great price. Our best purchase all year.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6051STCL60

Vigo VG6051STCL60 36" x 60" Frameless 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-02-15

I ordered this for my master bathroom during a complete renovation. The glass is thick, sturdy, and heavy! I setup the pieces to get measurements and it came out to roughly 58 x 34" - recommend setting it up uninstalled before building the curb like I did. The walls are also critical. Ensure that the studs, drywall and tile are PERFECTLY plumb to ensure a nice fit and seal. Once installed, this unit is fantastic! Sturdy material, solid design, very few moving pieces. Can't recommend this enough..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6061BNCL40

Vigo VG6061BNCL40 40" x 40" Frameless Neo Angle 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dealsmond from Springfield MA on 2012-12-06

Really made the bathroom look sharp.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6061BNCL42W

Vigo VG6061BNCL42W 42" x 42" Frameless Neo Angle 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Brushed Nickel with White Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from Indiana on 2012-12-21

Easy to install, great service..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6062CHCL36W

Vigo VG6062CHCL36W 36" x 36" Frameless Neo Angle 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Chrome with White Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Irving from Washington, DC on 2013-08-23

It is important to insure that the walls are true vertical, otherwise adjustmentswill be nnecessary..

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6062CHCL38W

Vigo VG6062CHCL38W 38" x 38" Frameless Neo Angle 3/8" Shower Enclosure in Clear/Chrome with White Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by gracie from Newburyport MA. on 2014-02-06

delivery person would not deliver to my door, only to the curb 100 feet from my door!.

Read Reviews
Vigo VG6062BNCL36WS

Vigo VG6062BNCL36WS 36 x 36 Frameless Neo-Angle 3/8" Clear/Brushed Nickel Shower Enclosure with Low-Profile Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by luttca from PA on 2014-05-21

BEWARE - your walls and floor have to be plumb, plumb, PLUMB. If they are not, you will have a baaaad time. I had to hire professional installers, which cost me over $500, and they had to custom-make some frame pieces to attach the glass to the walls, because the walls were not plumb. This is NOT easily installable by just anyone. If I had known ahead of time, I would not have ordered this system. For $1500, I could have had a professional, custom glass solution installed..

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHEN-1134460

Dreamline SHEN-1134460 Quatra 34-1/3" x 46-1/3" Frameless Pivot Shower Enclosure Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cabin builder from Houston, TX on 2014-07-23

Very attractive with quality glass. Great price. Good fast service, glass panel broken in shipping was promptly replaced.

Read Reviews
Dreamline SHEN-1332460

Dreamline SHEN-1332460 QuatraLux 32-1/4" x 46-1/3" Frameless Hinged Shower Enclosure Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rodney from Richmond, VA on 2013-09-25

Really economical price with a attractive design..

Read Reviews
Sign of the Crab P0698

Sign of the Crab P0698 Side Mount Shower Enclosure Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TCB 24/7 from Portland, OR on 2012-05-31

Converted a claw-foot tub to a shower with SOTC hardware. This enclosure looks great and the finish (polished nickel) matches the faucet perfectly. Assembly was not all that easy. You will need a hacksaw to cut the supports to size and at least one other person to support the enclosure while you mark off the locations for the wall/ceiling braces. Also, the enclosure comes in 3 pieces: two "L" shaped units and one "C" shaped unit for the front. The front piece seems like it may need a brace of its own because it's only supported on each end by two screws and is otherwise floating..

Read Reviews