Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Planter Reviews

ACHLA Designs FB-05

ACHLA Designs FB-05 Powder Coated Black Helix I Flowerpot Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kags from New York on 2014-09-02

I used this product to make a table out of a slab of blue stone , had bought 3 stands at a garden center but needed 3 more which they didnt have. The stand have proven to be a great deal and a great buy.

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SLC-02

ACHLA Designs SLC-02 Etagere Corner Unit in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Arty from Eden Prairie MN on 2014-07-29

This piece is such an intelligently designed self sustaining unit, simply opening and snapping into place, that I bought a second to use in another corner of my screen porch. It is open and airy, allowing for artful placement and watering of plants, show piecing favorite knick knacks without obstructing views through or beyond. It cleverly utilizes what would otherwise be wasted corner spaces in a small room. Very utilitarian, portable, durable design for a corner shelving unit..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs SFT-04

ACHLA Designs SFT-04 4"Dia. x 40"H Plant Stake in Black Powder Coated Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynne "the leaf lady" from North Attleboro, MA on 2012-01-02

Great little plant stake. I'm a potter and these will work beautifully for holding my butterfly feeders..

Read Reviews
ACHLA Designs VFB-05

ACHLA Designs VFB-05 Small Galvanized Tin Window Box Patio Planter in Green Patina Powder Coat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by frugal from Mississippi on 2012-04-12

This planter is really nice; exactly what I was looking for. I just thought it was priced a bit high for what it is....a tin box. It already had drainage holes in it and the finish is good quality. I would reccomend it to anyone looking for this type of planter..

Read Reviews
Imax Worldwide 87067-3

Imax Worldwide 87067-3 Set of 3 CK Tall 5th Avenue Planters Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AM from Northern AZ on 2012-09-18

THe planters look great! Removable bases are a nice feature. We put one over an unsightly post in our yard. Textured surface looks like it will disguise effects of the elements..

Read Reviews
Mayne 4830-W

Mayne 4830-W Nantucket 3' Window Box in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by sarata from florida on 2013-09-23

came in a box fully assembled. look nice and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Exaco Flower-White

Exaco Flower-White Flower Corsica Flower Bridge Planter in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katluver from Florida on 2014-06-02

Now I can add plants to my vinyl fencing without damaging it! It's vertical gardening. I bought more than one and am growing flowers and herbs. I did notice that the drainage holes were poorly placed, but it was easy to add my own..

Read Reviews
Exaco Oval-White

Exaco Oval-White Corsica Oval Flower Bridge Planter in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Louise from Malden, MA on 2013-06-06

I thought I might need another person to help me put this on my iron banister. No need, super easy. And I placed it full of flowers. I got the long white planter and everyone compliments on how beautiful it makes the front of the house look. I love it! I had to inquire about it's whereabouts. It had been about 2 weeks since my order but they responded quickly and shipped it right out. It happens. Have never seen another one to fit on a skinny rail..

Read Reviews