Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ceiling Fan Reviews

Monte Carlo 4MC20BS

Monte Carlo 4MC20BS Mini 20" Fan in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by odbo from Pacific Northwest on 2012-12-29

Love everything about it!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5WF52WHD-L

Monte Carlo 5WF52WHD-L Weatherford Deluxe 52" Outdoor Fan in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KBK from Valrico Fl on 2012-11-12

put this fan on my back porch,Looks great, runs very quiet,would recommend to anyone.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5TV52RBD

Monte Carlo 5TV52RBD Traverse 52" Semi-Flush Fan in Roman Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 2awesome from St. Lawrence River Clayton NY on 2012-07-05

We needed a ceiling hugger fan that was functional and attractive. This fan is both. The first fan arrived damaged which was disappointing and frustrating. The replacement took time to receive which did present issues with time line we had hoped to meet. Homeclick did their best to get the manufacturer to ship as quick as possible. In the end we are pleased with the fan's appearance and performance to date...It has only been up for two weeks. Time will tell..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5MS52

Monte Carlo 5MS52 Mansion Ceiling Fan 52" - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sid from So Carolina on 2011-08-09

Nice finish, All hardware included..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5OR52

Monte Carlo 5OR52 Ornate Ceiling Fan 52" - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheila THE GOLDENGIRL from Stumpy Point NC on 2007-10-22

Great Price [...].

Read Reviews
Hunter 24852

Hunter 24852 Fantasy Flyer 48" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mommy C from Boca Raton, Fl on 2007-02-20

Fan is extremely sturdy and has great air flow. Easy installation and it is such a different piece. My kids love it..

Read Reviews
Hunter 2356

Hunter 2356 The Sea Air Series 52" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by florida girl from The Villagees, FL on 2007-04-03

met expectations and esay to assemble.

Read Reviews
Hunter 23855

Hunter 23855 Classic Original 52" Walnut and Oak Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Old house fixer upper from ft worth Texas on 2011-05-19

Best type of fan to own.

Read Reviews
Hunter 22390

Hunter 22390 Brookline 52" 5 White or Oak SwitchBlades White Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Nor Cal on 2010-11-30

I used it to circulate air and it wobbles and does not work well..

Read Reviews
Hunter 28872

Hunter 28872 Paxton 48" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimmy from Brownsville Pa. on 2011-02-28

excellent website,shows directions for mounting,[...].

Read Reviews
Hunter 28049

Hunter 28049 The Aventine 52" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by judy the downsizer from broomfield, co on 2010-09-27

Formal enough for a great room with provincial furniture; functional enough to augment a/c use; better in larger room..

Read Reviews
Hunter 22455

Hunter 22455 Brookline 52" Ceiling Fan in Antique Brass - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by suenukem from Kansas City, MO on 2012-09-01

Looks great in my kitchen and living room..

Read Reviews
Hunter 20182

Hunter 20182 Studio Series 52" Ceiling Fan in Antique Brass - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mel from Farmersville, TX on 2011-06-20

Fan was assembled improperly at factory. Mid fan housing was not aligned within end housings. Internal wiring had bad connections. I had to remake at least 2 internal connections. Instructions did not show which wire for fan and which wire for light. I have installed over 50 ceiling fans and never had one take 6.5 hrs to install until now. Very poor/non-existent QC..

Read Reviews
Hunter 23957

Hunter 23957 Kingsbury 52" Ceiling Fan in Roman Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chevyman from Bear Creek, NC on 2011-11-03

Fast delivery. Easy setup. Looks expensive and then some. Quiet operation. Very positive purchase..

Read Reviews
Maxim 89915

Maxim 89915 Basic Max 52" Patio Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Brunswick, N.Y. on 2008-06-11

Fan mounted in screened veranda. Provides great air circulation and no annoying noises or out-of-balance wobbling!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2501-09

Progress Lighting P2501-09 AirPro Builder Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Fruit Cove, FL on 2009-02-14

I recently purchased a new home and this model fan was installed by the builder in two other rooms. I have an upstairs loft that get warm when the exterior temperature rises here. This helps move the air around and makes the room "feel" cooler which is all I wanted it for. I have had better fans but this one works well enough for my needs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2514-09

Progress Lighting P2514-09 Trevina 52" Ceiling Fan with 3 Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from phoenix, az on 2010-05-19

I bought this fan for my studio and I love it! It's quiet, it's stylish and I'm glad I didn't have to settle on a [...] basic model. This one is gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2524-09

Progress Lighting P2524-09 Air Pro 42" Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by markmmg from Baton Rouge, LA on 2010-06-09

It was very easy to install and it is very quiet. Quality seems to be very good too..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF130ORB

Emerson CF130ORB Tilo Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KMF from Chandler, AZ on 2014-02-11

I absolutely love this fan for a small 10x10' patio that needed a smaller fixture. Nice sleek design, good instructions, easy to install for my first fan/light fixture. Nicest surprise was a variable speed wall mount switch. I am not fond of remotes, too easy to lose, and this is a nice feature I had not seen before. This little fan creates a surprising amount of air flow due to pitch of blades. Would definitely order again. Mounted with the optional light kit which I was equally as pleased with!.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF130WW

Emerson CF130WW Tilo Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by saj from ny on 2012-11-14

it looks beautiful.

Read Reviews