Ceiling Fan Reviews

Monte Carlo 5OR52

Monte Carlo 5OR52 Ornate Ceiling Fan 52" - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheila THE GOLDENGIRL from Stumpy Point NC on 2007-10-22

Great Price [...].

Read Reviews
Hunter 2356

Hunter 2356 The Sea Air Series 52" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by florida girl from The Villagees, FL on 2007-04-03

met expectations and esay to assemble.

Read Reviews
Hunter 23855

Hunter 23855 Classic Original 52" Walnut and Oak Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Old house fixer upper from ft worth Texas on 2011-05-19

Best type of fan to own.

Read Reviews
Hunter 22390

Hunter 22390 Brookline 52" 5 White or Oak SwitchBlades White Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Nor Cal on 2010-11-30

I used it to circulate air and it wobbles and does not work well..

Read Reviews
Maxim 89915

Maxim 89915 Basic Max 52" Patio Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Brunswick, N.Y. on 2008-06-11

Fan mounted in screened veranda. Provides great air circulation and no annoying noises or out-of-balance wobbling!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2501-09

Progress Lighting P2501-09 AirPro Builder Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Fruit Cove, FL on 2009-02-14

I recently purchased a new home and this model fan was installed by the builder in two other rooms. I have an upstairs loft that get warm when the exterior temperature rises here. This helps move the air around and makes the room "feel" cooler which is all I wanted it for. I have had better fans but this one works well enough for my needs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2514-09

Progress Lighting P2514-09 Trevina 52" Ceiling Fan with 3 Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from phoenix, az on 2010-05-19

I bought this fan for my studio and I love it! It's quiet, it's stylish and I'm glad I didn't have to settle on a [...] basic model. This one is gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2524-09

Progress Lighting P2524-09 Air Pro 42" Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by markmmg from Baton Rouge, LA on 2010-06-09

It was very easy to install and it is very quiet. Quality seems to be very good too..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF130ORB

Emerson CF130ORB Tilo Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by KMF from Chandler, AZ on 2014-02-11

I absolutely love this fan for a small 10x10' patio that needed a smaller fixture. Nice sleek design, good instructions, easy to install for my first fan/light fixture. Nicest surprise was a variable speed wall mount switch. I am not fond of remotes, too easy to lose, and this is a nice feature I had not seen before. This little fan creates a surprising amount of air flow due to pitch of blades. Would definitely order again. Mounted with the optional light kit which I was equally as pleased with!.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF130WW

Emerson CF130WW Tilo Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by saj from ny on 2012-11-14

it looks beautiful.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF144BS

Emerson CF144BS 44" Curva Sky Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, FL on 2013-11-09

We purchased this fan for our kitchen remodel. It is a perfect fit..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF152WW

Emerson CF152WW 52" Curva Sky Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LDE from Phoenix, AZ on 2011-04-22

Fairly easy to install by one person. Excellent directions and diagrams..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF2000ORB

Emerson CF2000ORB Maui Bay Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sailor John from Ponce Inlet, FL on 2010-05-26

I already bought two of these 2 1/2 years ago, and like them so much, I bought 4 more for our new home addition. The choice of blades means you are not stuck forever with one design. Our experience with the original two is we have them running 99% of the time, and they are still working as if new. Homeclick had the best price by FAR.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF711BS

Emerson CF711BS 50" Pro Series II Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mike from yorktown va on 2010-10-02

awesome fan! Hung in no time and no balancing necessary!.

Read Reviews
Emerson CF804SORB

Emerson CF804SORB 42" Snugger Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mama BJ from Fallbrook, CA on 2011-10-24

This small fan was the perfect choice to replace the larger existing fan when we bunked the beds in our boys' room..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF805SORB

Emerson CF805SORB 52" Snugger Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RP Jones from Indian Land SC on 2010-12-10

Great for an 8ft ceiling if you don't like the look of a normal fan ceiling mount option, also leaves plenty of room to install a light kit. I run no risk of hitting my head on it..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF805SWW

Emerson CF805SWW 52" Snugger Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by agh from Raleigh, NC on 2011-01-10

Used in master bedroom. Great for 8 foot ceilings. It disappears on white ceilings. Looks very nice..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF955WW

Emerson CF955WW Midway Eco Ceiling Fan in Appliance White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sarah - a happy customer from La Verne, CA on 2012-12-21

I loved the Emerson Midway Eco that I had installed in the kitchen so much that I ordered one for my daughter's bedroom. My daughter keeps her fan on every day of the year, so a fan that can move almost 7,000 cubic feet of air per minute with only 24 Watts of energy will cut my energy bill. The fan is very quiet and I get compliments on it every time someone enters the house. Home Click delivered promptly and at a total cost for the fan that was far below all competitors..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF921BS

Emerson CF921BS Avant Eco Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by K Wood from Delray Beach Florida on 2011-10-17

bought alot of fans,replaced a 3 speed emersaon maui bay with this fan,night and day,maui bay is a wast of time,just for looks really as only 3 speeds and 3rd speed is slow! the Avant is fantastic..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF550DMORB

Emerson CF550DMORB Luxe Eco 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze with Dark Mahogany Blade - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bang from Ottawa, Canada on 2012-06-16

You can't go wrong with Emerson DC motor fans..

Read Reviews