Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Ceiling Fan Reviews

Hunter 22390

Hunter 22390 Brookline 52" 5 White or Oak SwitchBlades White Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John from Nor Cal on 2010-11-30

I used it to circulate air and it wobbles and does not work well..

Read Reviews
Hunter 530

Hunter 530 The Beacon Hill Small Room or Office Ceiling Fan with Light- Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by willy60 from Dalhart, Tx. on 2014-09-16

Hunter is always quality and Homeclick is always a good choice!.

Read Reviews
Hunter 59126

Hunter 59126 Mariner 52" 5 Blade Outdoor Ceiling Fan in New Bronze - Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RWH from Opelika, AL on 2014-10-01

Can't go wrong with a Hunter fan. Easy to install and runs quiet..

Read Reviews
Maxim 89915

Maxim 89915 Basic Max 52" Patio Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Brunswick, N.Y. on 2008-06-11

Fan mounted in screened veranda. Provides great air circulation and no annoying noises or out-of-balance wobbling!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2501-09

Progress Lighting P2501-09 AirPro Builder Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Fruit Cove, FL on 2009-02-14

I recently purchased a new home and this model fan was installed by the builder in two other rooms. I have an upstairs loft that get warm when the exterior temperature rises here. This helps move the air around and makes the room "feel" cooler which is all I wanted it for. I have had better fans but this one works well enough for my needs..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2514-09

Progress Lighting P2514-09 Trevina 52" Ceiling Fan with 3 Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mo from phoenix, az on 2010-05-19

I bought this fan for my studio and I love it! It's quiet, it's stylish and I'm glad I didn't have to settle on a [...] basic model. This one is gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2524-09

Progress Lighting P2524-09 Air Pro 42" Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by markmmg from Baton Rouge, LA on 2010-06-09

It was very easy to install and it is very quiet. Quality seems to be very good too..

Read Reviews
Casablanca 5909

Casablanca 5909 Stealth 54" Ceiling Fan - Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MSK from Lake Tahoe on 2014-10-03

Casablanca fans are far and above other brands. Never a rattle! This one is no different. Quite attractive as well. Unfortunately, there is no light cap that matches the finish I chose..

Read Reviews
Craftmade CD52-BCD52-RW3

Craftmade CD52-BCD52-RW3 Contractor's Design 52" Fan Rosewood Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brock1 from Louisville, KY on 2011-01-14

Got this with dark walnut-colored fan blades and they paired together really well. Fan is nice and quiet, we put it in the bedroom to keep the air circulating all the time and it works well. We've kept it on a lower speed for our purpose, but it's still pretty quiet on the high setting..

Read Reviews
Craftmade UH52-B552S-WWB

Craftmade UH52-B552S-WWB Universal Hugger 52" Fan - Wood Washed Walnut Birch Blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A little miffed from Massachusetts on 2011-07-29

Nice fan but don't bother getting the suggested remote control. They send you the remote hand held sender only for 22.00. Then after you discover you also need the receiver unit you have to pop for another 50.00 dollars to get the receiver and another handheld remote. Maybe I read it wrong but this seems like deceptive marketing to me. This suggestion to purchase the remote came up when I was paying so I thought it was a great addition for only 22.00. My suggestion to homeclick is to at least suggest the option of the remote and the receiver rather than just the remote..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10368

Craftmade K10368 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Pink Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Yumi from Albany NY on 2013-01-01

Nice.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10613

Craftmade K10613 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Candy Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by San fan from San Diego, CA on 2012-12-31

The fan is very nice, a bit noisy, but fun to watch when it is running..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10924

Craftmade K10924 CXL Ceiling Fan in Antique Brass with 52" Plus Series Walnut Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Samson3113 from Torrance, CA on 2013-06-25

Very nicely built. Great instructions and all parts were neatly boxed. Nothing missing, which is always a plus. Nothing damaged, also a plus..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10688

Craftmade K10688 Fiori Ceiling Fan in Aged Bronze with 54" Premier Distressed Walnut Blades and Bowl Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne from Chicago, IL on 2013-08-13

The fan is in the TV/Guest Bedroom. It works perfectly and is lovely to see. It's exactly what I want..

Read Reviews
Craftmade JU54GLX3

Craftmade JU54GLX3 Juna Ceiling Fan in Polished Nickel with 54" Custom Galaxy Blades and Integrated Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fanhouse from San Diego, CA on 2012-12-19

Automatic reverse, large remote, dimmer light, good speed, etc.. but a bit noisy. Wish the motor was quieter, makes a small humming noise..

Read Reviews
Craftmade JU54PLN3

Craftmade JU54PLN3 Juna Ceiling Fan in Polished Nickel with 54" Custom Flat Black Blades and Integrated Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Al from Buckeye Az. on 2013-05-29

The fans arrived within 5 days.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10337

Craftmade K10337 Olivier 70" Ceiling Fan in Aged Bronze with Hand-Scraped Walnut Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Outdoor living from Edmond, Oklahoma on 2012-08-28

We had trouble hooking up two at the same time, each fan reqiures an individual circuit to work the best. Our first fan did not work, but it's replacement, which was promptly shipped, worked perfect.

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10382

Craftmade K10382 Triumph 52" Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze with Oiled Bronze Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Islandgirl from San Francisco, CA on 2013-09-25

These fans are simple and elegant. Bought 3 of them: 2 for my master bedroom and 1 for the master bath. I'm so happy to have gotten these fans for the price I did. Everywhere else they were much costlier. Haven't installed them as yet, but I'm sure I'll be very happy when they are..

Read Reviews
Craftmade LY52OB5

Craftmade LY52OB5 Layton 5 Blade 52" Ceiling Fan in Oiled Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Carol from Pennsylvania on 2014-10-21

Great fan for the bedroom.

Read Reviews
Matthews Fan Company AQ-TB-MTL

Matthews Fan Company AQ-TB-MTL Acqua Dual Rotational Ceiling Fan in Textured Bronzel with Metal Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joe Bob from Knoxville, TN on 2011-08-26

It took way to long to receive the fan. Ordered 7/27/11. Received 8/19/11. Cannot enjoy it if I don't have it!.

Read Reviews