Ceiling Fan Reviews

Hunter 2080

Hunter 2080 Low Profile III 52" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron from Rochester, NY on 2013-02-12

Installed the fan in my living room..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5DI52

Monte Carlo 5DI52 Discus 5 Blade Ceiling Fan with Light Kit - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by benaoop from los angeles on 2012-07-25

I really love this fan. its at a great price point for a fan with elegant, simple and slightly fun design. We have it installed in our childs nursery, (bought it in white) , against a ceiling thats painted yellow and white. its really great and moves a good amount of air. I dont think the light is very bright, but we use it on a dimmer as a night light , so its not an issue. We dont need a remote, so i cant comment on the lack of that feature, but i would recommend this fan..

Read Reviews
Hunter 21978

Hunter 21978 1912 Mission 54" 5 SwitchBlade Bronze Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue Crook from Vail, AZ on 2013-08-05

Looked all over for this fan and HomeClick had the best deal..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 3TF24

Monte Carlo 3TF24 Micro 24 3 Blade Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sherm from South Florida on 2010-11-19

Great little fan.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5CO52

Monte Carlo 5CO52 Colony Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jussie from Kentucky on 2008-03-07

I ordered 3 of these ceiling fans for my front porch, I love them. They work GREAT!!.

Read Reviews
Hunter 22438

Hunter 22438 Sontera 52" Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark R from Ohio on 2012-08-06

Installed in bedroom. Easy install..

Read Reviews
Hunter 21958

Hunter 21958 Mariner 52" New Bronze ETL WET - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kodi from Tucson Az on 2013-03-07

will shop with homeclick again. Only issue was the fan being dark in color instead of the light color shown on website. Still very happy with service and product..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF955BS

Emerson CF955BS Midway Eco Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Liamtn from Maryville, TN on 2013-03-27

Installed in large upstairs room that gets afternoon sun. Really moves air when needed. Six speeds gives great flexibility to match cooling needs. Helps reduce air conditioning costs..

Read Reviews
Hunter 23568

Hunter 23568 Sea Air 52" 5 Blade Oak Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by designer an faux artist from Roanoke, Texas on 2012-12-26

Fuction for an outside fan is great; but would love a more traditional fan design. But the big problem is the fake look of the faux oak blades. Hunter needs to use photo transfers or hire me to do a realistic wooden blade for them..

Read Reviews
Hunter 21894

Hunter 21894 Westover Four Seasons Heater 52" Ceiling Fan in New Bronze - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Jacksonville, FL on 2013-01-17

Excellent combo fan for heating and cooling..

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2522-09

Progress Lighting P2522-09 Air Pro 3 Light Ceiling Fan in Brushed Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ed from Burlington, KY on 2011-06-01

Have one in the master bedroom. Liked it enough to get a second for our guest bedroom..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF205BS

Emerson CF205BS Highpointe Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ron the old Sparky from Ventura , CA. on 2013-09-21

What I really liked was the canopy is deep enough to accept the spliced wires that feed the fixture. This fixture was hung on a pancake or old work box that is only 1/2 inch deep ..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF787ORB

Emerson CF787ORB Carrera Grande Ceiling Fan in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Never ending remodeler from Clackamas County, Oregon on 2011-09-05

This was installed in the master bedroom that has a high vaulted ceiling. We ordered the reversible remote with this - glad we did since where it is hanging we would have to haul a tall ladder up to change it. It was easy enough to install, but it is on the heavy side. This is a beautiful fan, very quiet and even on low moves the air nicely..

Read Reviews
Emerson CF550DMBS

Emerson CF550DMBS Luxe Eco 5 Blade Ceiling Fan in Brushed Steel with Dark Mahogany Blade - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by the accountant from Austin, TX on 2013-05-08

it looks great and the remote is the wall switch..

Read Reviews
Craftmade K10612

Craftmade K10612 Bloom Ceiling Fan in White with 52" Black and Clear Blades - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by JC from Coarsegold CA on 2014-03-05

This is a beautiful fan but: The remote does not dim/brighten. My contractor said it is probably because of the wiring It is impossible to balance I would return but it means repackaging and costs to return.

Read Reviews
Ellington GD52AN5C

Ellington GD52AN5C Grandeur 5 Blade 4 Light Ceiling Fan Ceiling Fan in Antique Nickel - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by RLM from Montgomery, Texas on 2013-03-12

I have purchased 2 ceiling fans from homeclick and was very satisified with both purchases. Will buy again..

Read Reviews
Ellington E-TIT52WW5LKRCI

Ellington E-TIT52WW5LKRCI Titan 5 Blade 1 Light Ceiling Fan in White - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by rirosa from Santa Clarita Ca on 2013-04-09

Good looking Design.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 3SU54

Monte Carlo 3SU54 Studio 54" Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by danielle from montclair, ca. on 2007-11-30

We are using our new fans in our hair salon and love them..

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 4CO28

Monte Carlo 4CO28 Colony II 4 Blade Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love to decorate from North Dakota on 2012-05-28

We put this in the bonus room above the garage and it does a great job of keeping the room cool. We ordered this one because of the size as we have a sloped ceiling and we are very impressed with it. It has an attractive design and there is no wobble when putting it on the highest speed. We love it!!.

Read Reviews
Monte Carlo 5WF42

Monte Carlo 5WF42 Weatherford II Indoor / Outdoor Ceiling Fan - blades Included Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PopsTheatre from Jamestown, NC on 2008-08-08

We added a light kit to the fan and the chain became difficult to pull when turning on/off the fan. Otherwise, we are very happy with it..

Read Reviews