Save up to 20%, click here for all of our memorial day deals

Shower Head Reviews

Kohler K-10590

Kohler K-10590 Bancroft Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pleased buyer from Upstate NY on 2014-10-21

My wife and I love the style and the function. It has given our shower a new lift. My wife enjoys the gentle rain effect..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10282

Kohler K-10282 Forte Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stephen the traveler from Shreveport, LA on 2010-12-05

I travel alot and stay in many different hotels. Most of the showerheads I've found are okay at best. This non-adjustable Kohler showerhead may not be adjustable, but that's because it has the perfect spray pattern already! I get the best showers at home now that're much better than any I've tried outside my home. I wouldn't change a thing, Kohler got it right with this design. You won't be disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8506

Kohler K-8506 MasterShower Invigorating Three Way Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Burnman from North Vancouver, BC, Canada on 2011-02-20

We installed two of these heads in our newly renovated Master Bath. The shower head is all plastic so if feels cheap. We found that the spray options were missing an important option, a "normal" setting. The regular spray pattern option of this shower head comes from a ring of holes around the outside edge of the face of the head that spray is a perfect circle. The problem with this pattern is that there are no holes in the centre and the spray patten has a large void when it hits your body. The Master Shower hand shower spray pattern does not have this same flaw so I think it is a specific design flaw with the shower head..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12009

Kohler K-12009 Fairfax Multi Function Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mom and mom to be from Cary, NC on 2010-09-08

We had this shower head installed in our last house because we had purchased the rest of the Fairfax collection for the bathroom. It worked great and looked great. When we moved to a new house with a shower head that looked nice but didn't have a good spray and started to leak I went searching for a new one. When I found this was available in our finish I had to have it. My husband installed it about a month ago and I have been loving my showers again. Feels great and looks great!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10391-AK

Kohler K-10391-AK Devonshire Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ft Myers ER doctor from SW Florida on 2011-01-04

Perfect for everyday use.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13689

Kohler K-13689 Contemporary 10" Round Rain Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Beautiful styling for a fantastic contemporary bathroom. The 10" size is also great for medium sized showers (not too small as to seem whimpy, but not too large as to splash out of the shower enclosure). Be sure to purchase at least a 12" arm if you are wall mounting this, as you'll want clearance from the wall to get the full experience of the rain shower..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-13137

Kohler K-13137 Pinstripe Single Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stradivarius from Sherman Oaks, CA on 2009-10-28

A great looking, economical alternative to $250 shower heads, perfect for the guest or older kid's bath..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-939

Kohler K-939 Purist 2.0 gpm Single Function Showerhead with Katalyst Spray Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AnnieW from Fairfield County, CT on 2013-10-21

The shower head has really improved the water pressure in our guest bath. Looks nice too. Good buy!.

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.715

American Standard 1660.715 Flowise Styled Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mom in ca from california on 2008-08-01

it really feels like 2.5 gal/minute, but only uses 1.5. conserves and saves money!.

Read Reviews
Pfister 015060K

Pfister 015060K Multi Function Bell Shower Head Less Arm and Flange in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by strawberrie from ga on 2015-03-30

great product.

Read Reviews
Delta 52685-PK

Delta 52685-PK Downpour Specialty Shower Head Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shay from Gilbert, AZ on 2014-12-29

Good shower head for tall people. We had a hard time finding a shower head that would extend upward and still give us a shower from straight overhead. Good pressure and fairly easy to install. We are enjoying it..

Read Reviews
Delta RP40594

Delta RP40594 Michael Graves Touch Clean Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from San Jose, CA on 2011-02-03

I bought and returned so many shower heads from [...] because I have low water pressure in my home and I couldn't find a shower head strong enough for my wife to take a satisfying shower. Then I realized I have a very expensive Delta setup in my Master Bath shower so I decided to give this shower head a try. And although this shower head is larger than your average size shower head, it puts out an excellent stream of water and now my wife can take a very satisfying shower :-) I highly recommend this shower head! In fact I bought 2 more for my other 2 bathrooms..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2005-H-E2

Speakman S-2005-H-E2 Anystream Conserve Hotel 2.0 GPM Showerhead in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by dead broke from st charles mo on 2012-01-10

i have tryed a few shower heads that dont even compare to ihis it is great.

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2005-HB-BN

Speakman S-2005-HB-BN Anystream Hotel Massage Showerhead in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Ft. Lauderdale , FL on 2012-09-25

Best shower head we ever had! First used one at a Marriot hotel..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2251-BN

Speakman S-2251-BN Anystream Icon 8-Jet Showerhead in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by John the pretend plummer from South Bend, IN on 2013-12-13

This showerhead provides a good powerful shower..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2251-ORB

Speakman S-2251-ORB Anystream Icon 8-Jet Showerhead in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GregP from Granite Bay on 2014-04-30

Remodeling so replacing previous Speakerman with new one that matches new trim..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2252

Speakman S-2252 Anystream Icon 6-Jet Showerhead in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by The Rabbit from Michigan on 2013-03-12

As a retired Master Plumber I would only instal what I felt was the best for the money.As this was for my own home and your price beating the local wholesalers you received my bussiness. We may do bussiness in the future..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2252-ORB

Speakman S-2252-ORB Anystream Icon 6-Jet Showerhead in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shower Bliss from Indianapolis on 2014-01-07

This is my second speakman. I have a speakman 8 in my shower and purchased the 6 for kids shower. I will never buy another brand. Have had the 8 for 2 years now and continues to work flawlessly. These are solid brass, very heavy units. Quality is obvious when you open the box and hold it in your hand. Finish is very very good. There aren't many bells and whistles but you really don't need anything more than the speakman provides. An adjustable stream goes from gentle rain to a needle piercing jet and everything in between. No pulse or massage, but who cares? The only drawback is the stream really spreads wide especially on the 8. If you mount it high in a small shower your floor might get wet when u open the door..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-2252-PN

Speakman S-2252-PN Anystream Icon 6-Jet Showerhead in Polished Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anonymous from Annapolis, MD on 2012-02-14

Makes showering a pleasure ever time. Abundant water at the pressure and spray pattern you select. Everything the mfgr writes is 100% true..

Read Reviews
Speakman S-3021

Speakman S-3021 The Edge Anystream Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by PJ from Healdsburg, CA on 2014-03-25

Great design.

Read Reviews