Shower Head Reviews

American Standard 1660.717

American Standard 1660.717 Flowise 3 Function Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Nicke from Neptune,NJ on 2012-04-27

Finally I found the right shower-head what has everything I was looking for. Easy to install, exellent pressure, adjustable, water efficient and that for a fair price. I can only recommend this product for anyone who wants to go green or trying in little steps to make the world a better place..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28383

Grohe 28383 Rainshower Retro Shower Arm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Sheridana from San Francisco on 2012-01-27

I use this in a shower where I want both beauty and functionality. I got both with this RETRO shower arm.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28373

Grohe 28373 Rainshower Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by D the Showerer from Boston, MA on 2009-10-15

We previously had a rain shower that needed to be replaced. Having purchased Grohe products in the past, I knew the quality would be excellent. This shower delivers a great stream of water that makes it difficult to get out of the shower..

Read Reviews
Danze D451279

Danze D451279 Showerhead 6" Sunflower Showerhead with 60 jets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

Solid Brass, and not too many jets. A lot of jets means the pressure will be too low without a booster pump. This one is just right for a rain shower..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28448

Grohe 28448 Movario 5 Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by rkr from Philadelphia, PA on 2012-01-25

Excellent quality, durability.

Read Reviews
Grohe 28375

Grohe 28375 Rainshower Retro Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sheridana from san francisco on 2012-01-27

This is both gorgeous and gives a wonderful spray.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10284

Kohler K-10284 Forte Multi Function Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by sugums from austin, texas on 2009-01-18

I buy these showerheads for gifts--I get lots of kudos and thanks from everyone..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-444

Kohler K-444 Memoirs Multifunction Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by freddy from jupiter, fl on 2011-12-20

good design.

Read Reviews
Danze D461672

Danze D461672 Showerhead 6" Sunflower Showerhead with Spray and Massage Action Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Wisconsin on 2008-12-16

Nice looking, great massage effect.

Read Reviews
Danze D461160

Danze D461160 Showerhead 6" Square Sunflower Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandy, the plumber from Meriden, CT on 2008-01-04

This is a beautiful plumming fixture, as are all of the Danze "Sirius" units. It works well, but my only negative comment would be that if you have an issue with low or variable water pressure like I do this might not be the best choice. I had temporarliy installed an inexpensive Moen "pancake style" rain showerhead (approx $20) while I waited for this unit to be shipped. The Moen head was far less sensitve to water pressure changes and gave a better "rain" effect with my lower pressure system. (I am adding a booster pump to my water system to correct this problem)..

Read Reviews
American Standard 1660.710

American Standard 1660.710 Flowise Water Saving Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kelly the designer from Billings, Montana on 2010-11-02

A fantastoc shower head for the price. No extra moving parts to break nor small holes to become clogged with mineral deposits. This shower head is a great water-saver and changes the minds of non-believers....

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27493

Hansgrohe 27493 Raindance 300 AIR Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GG from Beverly Hills on 2010-02-15

HansGrohe makes a great product.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27495

Hansgrohe 27495 Raindance S 150 AIR 3 Jet Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Los Angeles, CA on 2008-12-24

This showerhead has large surface but lack the pressure that I have been used to. Overall, easy to install, good looks, but does not deliver enough pressure in my personal opinion..

Read Reviews
Grohe 27135

Grohe 27135 Rainshower Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Quincy Boolum from Fort Lee, NJ on 2011-06-22

While turning the shower head dial to try different settings, something happened and now half the water comes out of the gap between the face and the body. Grohe told me it can't be fixed and must instead be replaced. I'm not totally surprised this happened. The face is made of thin plastic. Not the usual quality level I have come to expect from Grohe..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS794AL

TOTO TS794AL Nexus High Efficiency Showerhead, 1.75 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jaybar from boston on 2011-06-15

Poor pressure ended up taking receptor out. Poor range of motion. The non green nexus is better so if u want toto at a low price buy that one. I wouldn't waste your time with this one.

Read Reviews
Barclay 5592

Barclay 5592 2.25" Solid Brass Traditional Showerhead Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Theo from Seattle WA on 2013-12-25

We are tired of the oversized shower heads and chose this one to keep things simple..

Read Reviews
Barclay 5588

Barclay 5588 Euro 8" Solid Brass Shower Head Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jeff the plumber from Seattle on 2007-03-13

All adds for this product show it with the wall arm -Nowhere does it say order arm separately - In fact afterI received the product I still had a difficult time finding the arm as a product for sale- If I had known the arm was an additional $[...] I might have gone a different way -.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4192

Barclay 4192 Rectangular Shower Unit with Side Wall Support in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Star from Portland, OR on 2008-03-25

Wonderful product for an awkward space. Perfect complement for claw foot tub..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4193

Barclay 4193 D Shaped Shower Unit in Polished Chrome Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David C. from Tehachapi Ca. on 2014-03-11

I like the way it turns old claw-foot tubes into a good usable shower..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-18494

Kohler K-18494 Symbol Multifunction Showerhead with Arm and Flange Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karsquared from pa on 2009-02-02

It looks great and has 3 settings..

Read Reviews