Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Garbage Disposal Reviews

Insinkerator Evolution Cover Control

Insinkerator Evolution Cover Control ECC Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 28 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from Chicago, IL on 2009-09-30

[...]Unit was fairly easy to replace existing unit.Very quiet.So far, so good..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator EC

Insinkerator EC Evolution Compact Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Luci Jane from Texas on 2013-05-25

Delivered quickly and packaged well..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator B5XP

Insinkerator B5XP Badger5XP Powerful Space Saving Compact Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Dewwie from Yuma AZ on 2013-05-15

Works like a champ.

Read Reviews
Insinkerator ESA

Insinkerator ESA Evolution Septic Assist Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from OKC on 2012-12-01

Just got it put in a week ago but love it..

Read Reviews
Waste King SS3300

Waste King SS3300 3/4 HP Continuous Feed Legend EZ Mount Garbage Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Jimmy from Omaha, NE on 2013-09-10

I am no plummer so had a little trouble fitting the waste tube, but figured it out. Instructions were good enough for me to follow. Just make sure you turn the old unit out before you loosen the 3 bolts on the old unit. May need a hammer to jar it loose..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator EE

Insinkerator EE Evolution Essential Disposer in Black Enamel Gray Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Becky from OKC on 2012-12-01

Very smooth running. Quiet.

Read Reviews
Waste King PM1001

Waste King PM1001 1/2 HP Continuous Feed Legend EZ Mount Garbage Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Dan from Central Florida on 2011-02-23

The 1/2 hp unit(different brand name)that was installed had failed after 11 years of service with no problems. Even though we had good luck with the old one, the reviews were not so good at this time so I bought the Waste King 1001 based on the cost and its reviews. At power up this unit has a metal clang sound caused by the cutter blades as the the machine starts to spin. The unit seems weak even as just water is flowing, will cause the unit to bog down a bit. The overall performance of the unit is average at best. The ease of removing the old unit and installing the new unit and the cost makes this unit Okay. [...].

Read Reviews
Insinkerator BG1

Insinkerator BG1 Badger 1 Space Saving Compact Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from San Antonio Texas on 2007-09-19

Our home is new, less than 2 yrs old. We have many upgrades in our 300K home. I guess we should have upgraded our disposer too. When our Badger 1 disposer burned out, I research for a replacement and realized that the Badger 1 is on the low end of the market. In-Sink-Erator is a top name brand for disposers but I would recommend paying a few more dollars for the Badger 5..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator PRO880

Insinkerator PRO880 7/8 HP Food Waste Disposer in Black with Auto Reverse Grind System Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from San Diego, CA on 2014-04-15

This disposal is quiet and will do it all without having to buy the most expensive Insinkerator Evolution model. This 7/8 HP has plenty of power. I highly recommend the Insinkerator Pro 880..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator Pro17

Insinkerator Pro17 Pro 17 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chuck from Boston on 2007-12-24

Good product, but it clogged on plastic bottles and I replaced it after 7 years..

Read Reviews
Insinkerator BG5

Insinkerator BG5 Badger 5 Space Saving Compact Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Joan from Port Arthur, Texas on 2007-11-05

This is to replace an In-Sink-Erator that we have had and used for 27 years. We love this product and did not even think of replacing it with another brand. I know the new one will serve us just as well as the old one did..

Read Reviews
Waste King 8000TC

Waste King 8000TC 1 HP Batch Feed Legend EZ Mount Garbage Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pam from Raleigh, NC on 2011-01-07

We remodled a very small kitchen and didn't have wiring for the disposal. The batch disposal was a great find. Its probably too large for our kitchen but I would repeat again and again..

Read Reviews
Waste King PM111

Waste King PM111 1/3 HP Continuous Feed Legend EZ Mount Garbage Disposer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mac attack from Delhi Ca. on 2011-12-17

Received the exact unit I needed for replacement. It came in as scheduled with no surprises. Thanks a lot!!.

Read Reviews