Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Refrigerator Reviews

Maytag M1TXEGMYW

Maytag M1TXEGMYW 21 cu. ft. E-Star Top-Freezer Refrigerator with FreshLock Crispers in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 796 Reviews)
Latest review by Roger65 from Beverly, Ma. on 2014-04-14

Nice refrigerator but it makes more noise than the 26 year old one it replaced..

Read Reviews
Maytag MBF1953YEB

Maytag MBF1953YEB 18.5 cu. ft. Bottom-Freezer Refrigerator in Black with Spill-Catcher Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 190 Reviews)
Latest review by larry77 from Undisclosed on 2014-04-14

The freezer on the bottom is more user friendly than the top freezer. I like the built in casters that allow you to move the refrigerator for easy cleaning. It runs quietly and I am looking forward to our next power bill. I expect to see a difference..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFF2055YEM

Maytag MFF2055YEM 30" French Door Refrigerator in Stainless Steel with 2 Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 112 Reviews)
Latest review by Mudman from Kansas on 2014-04-07

Then new fridge is amazing. Lots of room for all my beer. I like the bottom freezer and French door on top design..

Read Reviews
Maytag MFT2976AEB

Maytag MFT2976AEB 29 cu. ft. French Door Refrigerator in Black with Spill-Catcher Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 94 Reviews)
Latest review by Unknown from Lafayette, IN on 2014-04-14

With three growing kids and a 20+ year old fridge dying, we needed to purchase a large fridge quickly. We selected this new fridge based on the rec of the salesperson in our local mom-and-pop appliance store. From the get-go, it did not chill well. After about 13 months, the freon took a complete nose-dive. Local store where we purchased it couldn't fix it, had to wait weeks for someone else to come and look at it, say it was not fixable, then more weeks to get a replacement. The replacement seems to be working OK, but now we have a bad taste in our mouths about this fridge. For the amount of $ it cost, this has been a very disappointing and stressful experience..

Read Reviews
Maytag M1BXXGMYW

Maytag M1BXXGMYW E-Star 30% 21 cu. ft. EcoConserve Top-Freezer Refrigerator with Strongbox Door Bins in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 66 Reviews)
Latest review by yannettemiller from Massillon, OH on 2014-04-09

So far this new fridge is awesome. It is much bigger than our old one. It keeps things much colder than the old one did and It has much more room too. I just love the ice maker too. It is not loud at all. So far everything is very good, no complaints with it..

Read Reviews
LG LRBP1031

LG LRBP1031 10 cu ft Cabinet Depth Bottom Mount Refrigerator - LRBP1031W / LRBP1031T Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by laura from San Francisco, CA on 2009-02-27

I think, it is the perfect solution for the small kitchen. Good price! It looks great and very well organized. I haven't really used it much, so I cannot comment on the performance..

Read Reviews
Danby DAR1102WE

Danby DAR1102WE 11.0 Cu. Ft. Apartment Size All Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicherj from Houston, Texas on 2010-05-11

I was looking for a slender refrigerator to fit in a storage closet at our trade conference. It fit perfectly. I did not want a freezer because it was not needed. This product was excellent. Stayed very cold, in fact, we had to turn down because the beverages froze, but not a problem. I would rather them freeze than not cool at all. I would recommend and buy again if needed..

Read Reviews
Marvel 61HK-BB-O-R

Marvel 61HK-BB-O-R 24" Half Keg Draft Beer Dispenser with Right Hinge Requires Custom Panel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Austin TX on 2011-02-20

Love virtually everything about it. Can't get the CO2/foam level exactly right, but that could be user error..

Read Reviews
Summit FFBF240W-FFBF245SS

Summit FFBF240W-FFBF245SS 9.8 cu. ft. Refrigerator with Bottom Freezer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mat N from Manhattan on 2008-04-11

It fits well - there aren't many options at this depth and size (its as if there isn't anyone in Manhattan with a need for a small but good refrigerator)Looks good - not quite stainless steel 100% professional look but close enough and I'm not 100% professional anywayFunctions well - Cold adjustable temperature, ice freezes quickilyQuiet - Did make the occasional noise to start off with but its been quite tame since and I might need to level it to get the best results. Nothing annoying thoughFreezer at the bottom - This is awesome. Means the regular stuff (fridge) is at the most comfortable height and draws make it a perfectly comfortable option for the freezer.[...].

Read Reviews
Summit FF1074

Summit FF1074 10.3 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator with Frost Free Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AkonDa from New York on 2013-09-21

Stay away from Summit products. I bought this fridge only to have it stop working after two days of use... and it took them nearly a week to replace it after that. Goodbye all of my food, and of course they aren't going to reimburse me for the damage from their terrible product..

Read Reviews
Danby DAR440

Danby DAR440 4.4 cu. ft. Compact Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicherj from Houston, Tx on 2010-05-11

I purchased this refrigerator for our tradeshow to keep beverages cold. It did just that. Was the perfect size for my application. Would buy again..

Read Reviews
Blomberg BRFB1040

Blomberg BRFB1040 10.6 cu. ft. Counter Depth Bottom Freezer with 3 Spill Proof Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Upgrader from NYC on 2010-08-11

Its got a 24" x 24" footprint. The wine/bottle rack is super handy as I drink seltzer by the liter. If I were to throw a party, there really is no EXTRA space in the fridge to put bowls of prepared foods ready for serving. But for the essential stuff you need in your fridge its enough. I wish the freezer was just two drawers...but bigger. But the stylish design is awesome and it impresses visitors to our humble apartment. Nice choice...fits very well..

Read Reviews
Avanti BCA5105SG1

Avanti BCA5105SG1 Beverage Cooler with Glass Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gus from Madison, WI on 2013-09-19

This cooler keeps your beverages very cold. Noise is not a problem but it seems to run a lot. I like it..

Read Reviews