Refrigerator Reviews

LG LRBP1031

LG LRBP1031 10 cu ft Cabinet Depth Bottom Mount Refrigerator - LRBP1031W / LRBP1031T Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by laura from San Francisco, CA on 2009-02-27

I think, it is the perfect solution for the small kitchen. Good price! It looks great and very well organized. I haven't really used it much, so I cannot comment on the performance..

Read Reviews
Danby DAR1102WE

Danby DAR1102WE 11.0 Cu. Ft. Apartment Size All Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicherj from Houston, Texas on 2010-05-11

I was looking for a slender refrigerator to fit in a storage closet at our trade conference. It fit perfectly. I did not want a freezer because it was not needed. This product was excellent. Stayed very cold, in fact, we had to turn down because the beverages froze, but not a problem. I would rather them freeze than not cool at all. I would recommend and buy again if needed..

Read Reviews
Samsung RFG237AARS

Samsung RFG237AARS 23 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator in Real Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Wichita, Kansas on 2011-01-06

We love it!.

Read Reviews
Samsung RF197ACRS

Samsung RF197ACRS 17.8 Cu. Ft. Counter Depth French Door Refrigerator in Real Stainless Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Aimee from California on 2011-05-07

Counter depth refigerators are difficult to find and this one is just perfect. Doesn't over power the kitchen. Plenty of adjustable shelves to accomodate most anything..

Read Reviews
Marvel 61HK-BB-O-R

Marvel 61HK-BB-O-R 24" Half Keg Draft Beer Dispenser with Right Hinge Requires Custom Panel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Austin TX on 2011-02-20

Love virtually everything about it. Can't get the CO2/foam level exactly right, but that could be user error..

Read Reviews
Summit FFBF240W-FFBF245SS

Summit FFBF240W-FFBF245SS 9.8 cu. ft. Refrigerator with Bottom Freezer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Mat N from Manhattan on 2008-04-11

It fits well - there aren't many options at this depth and size (its as if there isn't anyone in Manhattan with a need for a small but good refrigerator)Looks good - not quite stainless steel 100% professional look but close enough and I'm not 100% professional anywayFunctions well - Cold adjustable temperature, ice freezes quickilyQuiet - Did make the occasional noise to start off with but its been quite tame since and I might need to level it to get the best results. Nothing annoying thoughFreezer at the bottom - This is awesome. Means the regular stuff (fridge) is at the most comfortable height and draws make it a perfectly comfortable option for the freezer.[...].

Read Reviews
Summit FF1074

Summit FF1074 10.3 cu. ft. Top Freezer Refrigerator with Frost Free Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by AkonDa from New York on 2013-09-21

Stay away from Summit products. I bought this fridge only to have it stop working after two days of use... and it took them nearly a week to replace it after that. Goodbye all of my food, and of course they aren't going to reimburse me for the damage from their terrible product..

Read Reviews
Danby DAR440

Danby DAR440 4.4 cu. ft. Compact Refrigerator Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wicherj from Houston, Tx on 2010-05-11

I purchased this refrigerator for our tradeshow to keep beverages cold. It did just that. Was the perfect size for my application. Would buy again..

Read Reviews
Blomberg BRFB1040

Blomberg BRFB1040 10.6 cu. ft. Counter Depth Bottom Freezer with 3 Spill Proof Glass Shelves Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Upgrader from NYC on 2010-08-11

Its got a 24" x 24" footprint. The wine/bottle rack is super handy as I drink seltzer by the liter. If I were to throw a party, there really is no EXTRA space in the fridge to put bowls of prepared foods ready for serving. But for the essential stuff you need in your fridge its enough. I wish the freezer was just two drawers...but bigger. But the stylish design is awesome and it impresses visitors to our humble apartment. Nice choice...fits very well..

Read Reviews
Avanti BCA5105SG1

Avanti BCA5105SG1 Beverage Cooler with Glass Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gus from Madison, WI on 2013-09-19

This cooler keeps your beverages very cold. Noise is not a problem but it seems to run a lot. I like it..

Read Reviews