Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hand Shower Reviews

Hansgrohe 28557

Hansgrohe 28557 PuraVida, 150 Air 3 Jet Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stillwaiting from Northern VA on 2011-12-04

This handshower did not have any reviews when I purchased it. I think it was fairly new. I purchased it based on the Hansgrohe reputation. Other Hansgrohe handshowers with the "air" had great reviews. The one thing I do love about this one is the push button change between settings. (That was what convinced me to buy it.) You can just reach up and push the button, without removing the handshower. I bought 2. My husband wants to know why it has to be so big considering the amount of water that comes out of it. I wish that one of the settings had a bit more pressure. We have normal water pressure, and have never had any problems with showers. We are not impressed with this shower. I don't think it's worth the money I spent. It's just a shower..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06127

Hansgrohe 06127 Retroaktiv Tango Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Squeaky clean from Smithtown, NY on 2007-11-02

I have always bought Hansgrohe products not only because of the quality, style and durability but because the company guarantees their products for life. I had an occasion a few years ago where one of their product's finish had faded. The company without any hassle immediately shipping me a replacement overnight. Now that's a company that stands behind its product..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28525

Hansgrohe 28525 Showerpower Clubmaster Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by db1frank from Arlington, VA on 2007-11-12

I took me several tries to find the right hand shower. The sales clerk helped tremendously.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27830

Hansgrohe 27830 Axor Starck Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from Niwot, CO on 2008-06-24

Works great with handshower..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27831

Hansgrohe 27831 Axor Citterio Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tomas from silver spring, MD on 2009-01-13

great quality, impecable choice of designers. Great value if you don't want to make the jump to Dorn Brach, or Vali..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28532

Hansgrohe 28532 Axor Starck X Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jdiola from la on 2008-05-16

if you like hand showers, very useful.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04487

Hansgrohe 04487 Raindance Select 150 Air 3-Jet Hand Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DLH, New Build and Beyond from East Lansing, MI on 2014-04-16

We were looking for something practical and reasonably affordable, that still had style. This shower head is sleek and looks "high-end" enough to compliment the rain heads in our master bath. It also provides good pressure and is easy to use, so we are installing as the primary shower head in the kids' bathrooms too. We are installing three of them throughout the house: so far, so good..

Read Reviews
Grohe 27125

Grohe 27125 Relexa Rustic Five Spray Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim the re-tiler from Houston, TX on 2011-02-22

Keeping the full flow seat-less plumbing while remodeling our guest bathroom in our "fifties" styled guest bathroom allowed this hand held Grohe Rustic 5 sprayer to achieve peak performance. Combined with regular shower head or used separately our shower now provides a grand relaxing spa style experience..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28894000

Grohe 28894000 Relexa Ultra Champagne Hand Shower in StarLight Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kurt from Philadelphia on 2011-02-07

Installs in minutes. Very smooth and easy to use. Constant and even water pressure..

Read Reviews
Grohe 27185000

Grohe 27185000 Ondus Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SK from NY on 2013-01-09

Good item,easy to install, modern looking.

Read Reviews
Grohe 27632000

Grohe 27632000 Rainshower Handshower in Limestone Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sentient Technology from Laguna Beach. CA on 2012-09-14

Great design by Grohe.

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960H

TOTO TS960H Soiree Hand Shower Set with Slide Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan from Fort Lauderdale, Florida on 2011-04-13

Great additional shower head for those hard to reach places or when assisting others. Great pressure and easy to use. Very functional and a beautiful design..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960F2

TOTO TS960F2 Soiree Hand Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the irish man from san rafael on 2012-12-29

The shower head feels cheaply made and so is the holder..

Read Reviews
Rohl 9.27246

Rohl 9.27246 Perrin and Rowe Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Linda the housewife from Brookfield, WI on 2008-04-30

We use this as a secondary shower head. Mostly we use it for cleaning. It has such great style and great finish..

Read Reviews