Save 10% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Hand Shower Reviews

Kohler K-8520

Kohler K-8520 MasterShower Hotel Handshower Kit Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Oakey from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-04-05

Devonshire accessories look great!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-973

Kohler K-973 Stillness Multi Function Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb from Westchester, New York on 2011-01-10

Attractive. Not very comfortable to use as just as a handshower as it is too big and clumsy. Good choice if using as a stationary and handshower combination..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10597

Kohler K-10597 Bancroft Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from New York on 2010-07-27

We ordered this hand shower thinking that it looked really classy but were really disappointed by how lightweight it feels in the hand - as though it is a thin layer of metal filled with a lot of plastic. We have a hand shower by Newport Brass that feels MUCH more substantial. This hand shower is also enormous, which was a bit of a surprise. We will be returning it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8501

Kohler K-8501 MasterShower Invigorating 3 Way Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AmyB from San Jose, CA on 2010-09-27

Bought as a replacement for same - 8 yr old original was starting to leak. Could not believe the improvement in pressure! I now feel blasted clean - love it..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06495

Hansgrohe 06495 Croma 3 Jet Handshower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by CB from Slo town from San Luis Obispo,CA on 2012-11-09

Got this shower head for elderly mom who would appreciate both the massage option and the hand held option that her current retirement home shower does not have..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28632

Hansgrohe 28632 Unica'S Puro 24" Wallbar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris the Architect from Newton, MA on 2011-04-06

I was looking for a slim profile that wasn't too expensive and this was just right. High quality. Hose is nice looking because it is smooth (not with black ridges as in some hoses)..

Read Reviews
Grohe 28444

Grohe 28444 Movario 5 Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by whitelady from santa barbara, ca on 2009-01-30

we love grohe and will only use grohe. the design is beautiful and the features are just what we wanted..

Read Reviews
TOTO TS960F1

TOTO TS960F1 Soiree Hand Shower Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by M from Valley Park, MO on 2011-09-11

Toto is an excellent brand. I use the hand shower to rinse the shower stall. Excellent water pressure..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10286

Kohler K-10286 Forte Multi Function Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Great functionality with a traditional/transitional look. Unlike most hand held showers with multiple sprays, this one is almost all solid metal (except the face), and feels solid and expensive. We are using this with the Fairfax collection in our guest bath and are really pleased with the overall look and feel..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-978

Kohler K-978 Purist 1.75 Gpm Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Design Fanatic from New York, NY on 2012-02-16

Beautiful lines to a hand shower and core is solid brass. Unfortunately the head is plastic, but it seems all hand held showers are so there is little choice if you want the more modern functionality of multiple sprays (old school all-metal ones are still available, but they are traditional in style)..

Read Reviews
Pfister 016-400Y

Pfister 016-400Y 3 Function Handheld Shower in Tuscan Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by David R from San Diego on 2012-10-20

The handheld it replaced had stronger water pressure - so it must be the unit and not the household water pressure..

Read Reviews
Moen 3868EP

Moen 3868EP 4" Single Function Eco Performance Hand Shower with Slide Bar and 59" Hose Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NewCity from MD on 2013-07-10

Dont have anything bad to say about this product..

Read Reviews
Moen 3861

Moen 3861 Rothbury Single Function Hand Shower with Wall Bracket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LocoLobo from Columbus, Ohio on 2011-02-02

This is one of the few hand sprays which has a metal handle. It is a narrow spray, not adjustable. I use it for the kids and to clean the shower. It matches nicely with the Danze Opulence trim. Unfortunately, for some reason this unit does not include the "drop ell" wall connection [...] If that was included I would give it 5 stars..

Read Reviews
Delta 56613

Delta 56613 Three Function Shower Mount Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the Swede from Arizona on 2010-11-16

Disappointed with the water pressure! Not as adjustable as I was to believe..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28514

Hansgrohe 28514 Raindance S 120 AIR 3 Jet Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Larry from Niwot, CO on 2008-06-24

Use it with Wall Bar. Works really well..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 28502

Hansgrohe 28502 Raindance S 100 AIR 3 Jet Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the clam from los angeles, ca on 2008-06-11

I haven't installed it yet but the product came in the mail and it looks great. It has a nice weight to it and seems very well made. The handle has an ergonomic shape, too..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 27874

Hansgrohe 27874 Raindance 36" Wallbar Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by LMG from Mpls MN on 2008-07-01

There is so much flexibility with this arm and head. You can use it high or low and any where in between as well as remove it for hand held option. It rotates and glides smoothly, not hard to manuever. We are very pleased. The 3 spray options on the shower head are also nice but if you are looking for a powerful "massage" spray, that is not one of them..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06497

Hansgrohe 06497 Croma EcoAIR 1 Jet Low Flow Handshower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doug from Waco, Texas on 2008-03-26

We have a lot of water pressure. Enough that our other show head was using 6-7 gallons per minute. My family was skeptical at first but all of us like it. We had experienced a "low flow" shower head at my parent's lake house and it atomized the water so much you felt like you were in a perpetual cold mist! Not so with this show head. He droplet size is big and very much like warm rain. We've only had it a few weeks so we don't know how it will do about clogging, but, for now, it's perfect!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 06496

Hansgrohe 06496 Croma 2 Jet Wallbar Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brooklyn Home from Brooklyn, NY on 2011-12-10

This product feels lightweight, hollow, and flimsy. The bracket that holds the hand shower to the bar is, in fact, made of clear plastic..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04072

Hansgrohe 04072 Croma C 100 Hand Shower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

Buying our second one for another bath after being very happy with the first. The finish had stood up well to multiple daily uses (master bath) with no clogging in the nozzles. Blends well with other polished nickel finishes in the shower, style is attractive..

Read Reviews