Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Range Reviews

Maytag MER8880AW

Maytag MER8880AW 6.2 cu. ft. Capacity Electric Range with Evenair True Convection And Bridge Element in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 86 Reviews)
Latest review by maggiemay1003 from Rice Lake, WI on 2014-03-26

When my husband wanted to buy a glass top range I was not a fan at first. We looked at a lot of them that weren't well-built. Then we saw the Maytag. I immediately liked the bridge feature which allows the use of a griddle without the "hot spots" which cook the food unevenly. I also liked the glass front on the control panel which is more durable than the plastic. The triple size burner is great for my larger pans. It was also important to us to get a large true convection oven and this one has it. A minor thing, but important to me, is the size of the oven window. I can finally see what I'm baking without having to open the oven door. The only thing we're not thrilled about is the warming burner. It doesn't really keep the food hot enough. I haven't cleaned the oven yet so I can't comment on that, but cleaning the glass top is a little difficult also. Overall we're very happy with our purchase..

Read Reviews
Maytag MGR8880AB

Maytag MGR8880AB 30" 5.8 cu. ft. Freestanding Gas Range in Black with EvenAir True Convection and Power Preheat Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 83 Reviews)
Latest review by Rhea50 from Stockton, CA on 2014-04-14

I was looking to replace my stove 16 years old. Didn't really know what I wanted. My daughter and I went to a couple of other places and I had look on the internet. Just couldn't find what I wanted. We went to store I had shopped before. When I went in I stopped and got approved for a credit card. Then went looking. After seeing several that would meet my needs but just not jumping at me my daughter called me over to look at the Maytag. It had five burners, a nice big oven (3 racks) and works as a convection as well as a regular gas oven. I also like that it is American made. The fact it is free standing is great as it fit into the space in the kitchen and if I want to remodel I can without having to give up my range..

Read Reviews
Samsung NX58F5700WS

Samsung NX58F5700WS Gas Range with True Convection in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by deedee from Greenwood Village, CO on 2009-02-23

I love the look of this china. We've become more contemporary in our decor, so this china fits in perfectly with our home. Best of all, it is dishwasher safe. A real plus!.

Read Reviews
Verona VEFSGE365SS

Verona VEFSGE365SS 36" Dual Fuel Range with 5 Sealed Burners in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jo the Baker from Birmingham, AL on 2014-07-19

We renovated an older home and did not have the space to have a gas cooktop and two ovens. I am so excited about this range. I cook everyday and bake often. I'm looking forward to years of baking like a chef!.

Read Reviews
Premier Range SAK100BP

Premier Range SAK100BP 20" Freestanding Electronic Ignition Range in Black Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by stephanienola from New Orleans, LA on 2014-04-05

I'm very pleased with this stove. We purchased it for a rental property with a very small kitchen and it fits perfectly. I saw the tenant the other day and she said she's very pleased with it. The shopping experience at Homeclick was awesome too. The stove arrived more quickly than promised and the price was the best anywhere..

Read Reviews
Premier Range SJK240OP

Premier Range SJK240OP 24" Freestanding Sealed Burner Spark Ignition Gas Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cookie from Casa Grande, AZ on 2013-12-25

This is our oven and range. We replaced the old one because the oven was 50 degrees too hot. The new one is 25 degrees below temperature. We called Premier and they said just keep using it and it might get better. After Thanksgiving and Christmas pies and untold cookies - no change. Disappointed!.

Read Reviews
Frigidaire FFEF3018LW

Frigidaire FFEF3018LW 30" Freestanding Electric Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the landlord from groton, ct on 2012-10-05

see service and delivery for comments.

Read Reviews
Frigidaire DGGF3042KF

Frigidaire DGGF3042KF 30" Freestanding Gas Range in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CH from TN on 2011-01-05

Have had this unit for about a month. No complaints so far..

Read Reviews
Dacor ER36DSCH

Dacor ER36DSCH Epicure Dual Fuel Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by micaflac from buffalo ny on 2012-11-02

use it many times a day every day and it works like a gem..

Read Reviews
Dacor ER48DSCH

Dacor ER48DSCH 48" New Epicure Dual Fuel Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by MEAN JEANNE from WOODSTOCK, GA on 2013-08-02

EVERYTHING IS AWESOME.

Read Reviews
Dacor ER30DSCH

Dacor ER30DSCH Epicure Dual Fuel Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Marc from Philadelphia, PA on 2008-12-01

I really love everything about this range. I've cooked on many ranges in my life and have never enjoyed one as much as this. It's beautiful and well constructed. It offers me precision control over the coooking temperature (stove top and oven)--both manually and using the timers. It's easy to clean, with the convenient rubber-tipped grates on top as well as the glass-enclosed heating elements in the oven. And there are many more features that I appreciate. The oven trays extend all the way out for added convenience. The burners turn to perfect simmer without accidentally turning them too far, shutting them off. The burner knobs light up when in use for easy viewing, and more. More importantly than all of the convenience features, though, is that everything I've cooked has turned out perfectly, and I've cooked everything in the oven and on top. I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a high-end range..

Read Reviews
LG LRG3093ST

LG LRG3093ST 5.4 cu. ft. Large Capacity Free Standing Gas Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Cato, NY on 2011-12-16

This is close to professional quality at a remarkable price..

Read Reviews
Bosch HGS7282UC

Bosch HGS7282UC 30" Professional Style Stainless Steel Gas Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lynn from Galveston, TX on 2008-01-08

I never knew I could have both gas & Convection..

Read Reviews
Bosch HES7052U

Bosch HES7052U 30" Evolution 700 Series Electric Range with Warming Drawer in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim from Saint Louis, MO on 2008-08-06

This cooktop is tricky to keep clean. It doesn't seem to clean as easily as the "marbled" style ceramic cooktops. It definitely takes more time and effort to keep it looking clean. Otherwise, the performance of the unit is excellent. Plenty of features to love..

Read Reviews
Bosch HGS5053UC

Bosch HGS5053UC 500 Series Evolution Stainless Steel Gas Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by SoldiersLady from Widefield, Colorado on 2010-05-13

I have had this stove for only a couple of weeks, but after I had it installed by a professional (my choice); it has been a absolute dream to cook on and in!.

Read Reviews
Aga ALEG-36-DF

Aga ALEG-36-DF Legacy Dual Fuel 36" Range Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jen from new jersey on 2011-03-18

I love this new range. Goes perfectly with my kitchen and works like a dream. Heats quickly and quietly. Has a place for warming plates. Have only had it a short time, but so far so good..

Read Reviews
Verona VEFSGE365DSS

Verona VEFSGE365DSS 36" Double Oven Dual Fuel Range with 5 Sealed Burners in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ladichef from Asheville,NC on 2013-01-25

This range has the best of both world's, gas top electric ovens with many features. Lp kit was easily converted by my husband. The 2 size ovens are great, big enough to handle a turkey yet small enough for a casserole or dish for 2. Homeclick has WONDERFUL CUSTORMER service. Ordered product on 1/6/2013 and arrived via freight truck on 1/22/2013. Very satisfied with this purchase, would not hesitate to order another Verona in the furture. added bonus this even comes with a heavy duty Wok ring......

Read Reviews
Verona VEFSGG365SS

Verona VEFSGG365SS 36" Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Robert from Davis, Ca. on 2011-01-01

Stove will be used daily for meal preparation for a family of 3.Stove adds an air of professionalism to our remodeled kitchen. Really complements the stainless steel hood and soon SS dishwasher. Top burners are easy to clean. Top burner knobs should be calibrated by temperature, and be solid instead of hollow. All in all an excellent stove for the $$. Heats quickly both top burners and oven. Oven appears to heat evenly. Spacious oven. And its Italian like me!!.

Read Reviews
Verona VEFSGG365DAW

Verona VEFSGG365DAW 36" Pro Style Gas Range with 5 Sealed Burners and Double Oven in Antique White Gloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kathryn from Grand Junction, CO on 2012-12-03

Great delivery service..

Read Reviews
Premier Range BCK100OP

Premier Range BCK100OP 24" Freestanding Gas Battery Operated Range in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heidi from Plymouth, MA on 2013-10-26

The stove was delivered at 9:45 PM on August 7, 2013 when it was supposed to have arrived between 1:00 and 4:00. The oven handle was crooked. The plumber converted it for LPG and could not get the electronic pilots to operate. The oven pilot valve was also faulty. A premier tech was called in. He ordered another valve. Today, October 26, he came to install it and that valve is also faulty. I have been without an oven since August, and continue to wait for a part that works..

Read Reviews