Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Microwaf Reviews

Whirlpool WMC30516AS

Whirlpool WMC30516AS 1.6 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave in Stainless Steel with 1200W Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 502 Reviews)
Latest review by Little Boots from Boerne, TX, United States on 2015-04-16

It's a nice microwave. A lot like my last. The door button sticks right off the bat, so we'll have to see how long it will be before I have to pay to repair that. Seems like they would have caught that on the assembly line..

Read Reviews
Whirlpool WMC20005YD

Whirlpool WMC20005YD 0.5 cu. ft. Countertop Microwave Oven in Silver with 750 Watts Cooking Power Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 149 Reviews)
Latest review by slabo56 from Middleport, NY on 2015-04-16

Great little microwave for a small kitchen. Good power..

Read Reviews
Maytag MMV4203WB

Maytag MMV4203WB 2.0 cu. ft. Over-the-Range Microwave Oven in 10 Power Levels and Hidden Vent in Black (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 134 Reviews)
Latest review by Jdft from Washington, DC on 2014-04-14

Much easier to use than previously ownedmicrowaves.

Read Reviews
Dacor DMW2420

Dacor DMW2420 1200 Watt Microwave Oven (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by KrisK from Tallahassee on 2011-04-12

I had an older model that finally gave out after 10 years. I am happy it did as I like the updated controls on the new models. I think 10 years of heavy use is pretty good for a microwave and am hoping to get the same with our new one!.

Read Reviews
Dacor DMW2420S

Dacor DMW2420S Distinctive 24" Conventional Microwave (Open Box) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by jls from new york on 2015-04-03

Did not relize that this model did not have convection-also the interior is not stainless steel I wanted to replace my 9 year old stainless steel convection-with the newer model. This microwave is great-easy to use.

Read Reviews
Frigidaire FFMV164LS

Frigidaire FFMV164LS 1.6 cu. ft. Over The Range Microwave in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by bill from Saco, maine on 2013-08-12

Great fit as this was a replacement purchase..

Read Reviews
Frigidaire FFMV162LW

Frigidaire FFMV162LW 1.6 cu. ft. Over The Range Microwave in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the landlord from groton, ct on 2012-10-05

see service and delivery for comments.

Read Reviews
Frigidaire FGMO205KF

Frigidaire FGMO205KF 2.0 Cubic Foot Built-In Microwave Oven in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Christy from Chicago, IL on 2015-04-21

What a great and attractive microwave!.

Read Reviews
Dacor MMD24

Dacor MMD24 24" 950 Watt Microwave in a Drawer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by casual cook from telluride, CO on 2012-09-27

small kitchen. perfect for locating on kitchen island. Easy to use, auto or manual close feature great..

Read Reviews
LG LCSP1110ST

LG LCSP1110ST 1.1 cu ft Countertop Microwave Oven in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mary from chicago suburbs on 2012-08-06

So far so good. Have had fun with the pizza oven..

Read Reviews
Bosch HMV3051U

Bosch HMV3051U 300 Series Over The Range Microwave in Stainless steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RURU from AMELIA ISLAND FLORIDA on 2011-05-22

[...].

Read Reviews