Bathroom Sink Reviews

Barclay 3-202

Barclay 3-202 Hampshire 575 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tony from Harrisburg Pa on 2014-05-09

It was a very easy job installing this :0).

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2209

Kohler K-2209 Caxton Vitreous China 15" x 12" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by EmSuBo from Boise, ID on 2013-03-04

This sink is a compact size that's great for a small bathroom. We used it in a vanity custom-built for a very shallow area. It looks great mounted under a marble countertop!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-644

Barclay 3-644 Sussex 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by juju from kingston, pa. on 2014-04-30

product was quality and very nice asset to our bathroom.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-864

Barclay 3-864 Stanford 550 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by sh10940 from NYC on 2014-04-15

Looks great, very pleased..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2238-8

Kohler K-2238-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24" Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Overflow and 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by GCV from Philadelphia, PA on 2013-02-28

Nice sink. Clean, simple design. Price was right..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2075

Kohler K-2075 Serif Vitreous China 22-1/8" Self Rimming Circular Bathroom Sink with Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Tree Hugger from Cooper City, Florida on 2008-07-31

We bought two sinks for our daughters bathroom. They are very pretty, not very functional. Cannot use a waterfall faucet, need a short spout with a straight, short, faucet so you don't knock yourself out when washing up..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2882

Kohler K-2882 Verticyl Rectangle Undercounter Lavatory Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Debbie from OKC OK on 2014-01-28

This made a cool designer set of sinks in black to go with my new black toilet!! Kohler makes some cool shapes and colors that accentuate any bathroom. Get away from that blah white and try colors on your toilet and sinks!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2833

Kohler K-2833 DemiLav Wading Pool Lavatory Vessel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by all from canada on 2011-07-29

very nice style.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2832

Kohler K-2832 Garamond Cast Iron 19-5/8" x 15" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink without Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MotherFish from Malvern, PA on 2011-04-26

We bought 2 of these sinks for our master bathroom. They are very nice, attractive and a nice alternative to a plain sink. [...].

Read Reviews
American Standard 0614.000

American Standard 0614.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by New homeowner from Seattle, WA on 2013-06-28

We are building a new house and found bath and kitchen fixtures here for less than contractor price. We found all the items spec'd by our architect. Customer service was great, kept informed as to delivery status, all contact with Homeclick was very satisfactory. Very good outcome for us..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT931

TOTO LT931 Lloyd 21" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by gambitx from San Jose, CA on 2013-03-27

This sink looks awesome in my vanity with the granite. I would buy this brand again on my 2nd bathroom remodeling..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT962

TOTO LPT962 Soiree Single Hole Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by CA to OH from Cincinnati, OH on 2012-03-06

I installed this sink in a bathroom I converted for my disabled mother. It meets the ADA height/depth requirements and works well with a wheelchair. It looks beautiful too!.

Read Reviews
TOTO LT650G

TOTO LT650G Single Hole Wall Mount Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry from Piedmont,CA on 2008-07-20

Great for problem clearance areas without sacrificing sink size..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT569

TOTO LT569 Undercounter Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by JG from Lawrence, NY on 2012-08-12

Nice soft look that's a good fit for most bathrooms.

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT530.8N

TOTO LPT530.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Eva from Rockport, TX on 2014-03-24

Matching the sink/basin to the pedestal is difficult. The "groves" in the pedestal do not appear to match the ridges on the bottom of the sink. This is a real disappointment. It's almost like they sent components that do not fit each other..

Read Reviews
Duravit D10005-D10006

Duravit D10005-D10006 1930 Series Washbasin 23 1/2" Sink and Pedestal Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Kim in Mass from Topsfield, MA on 2011-12-06

Matches perfectly with the pretty sink and at a cost significantly less than our local bath store. Packaged perfectly, arrived intact and ready to install..

Read Reviews
Duravit D19022

Duravit D19022 Starck 3 - 33 1/2" Single - Hole Washbasin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Toby from Old Lyme, CT on 2014-05-27

This is the third time we have purchased this sink design. Once for the guest bath and now for the master bath. Guests like the wide sides to place toiletry items on. We like the clean lines and minimalist design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-588

Barclay 3-588 Bali 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-18

Everything is great about this sink so far. It is new so I dont know if there will ne problems in the future. It made my guest bathroom something to be proud of. Homeclick is very reliable and I bought all my accessories to match from them as well and I am extremely pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-854

Barclay 3-854 Stanford 600 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mikey from Eagle, WI on 2014-02-13

There are 2 soap depressions, one on each side of the faucet. Would have preferred only one. Great price! (Less expensive model at a national big box store is smaller.).

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-858

Barclay 3-858 Stanford 600 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jobs2complete from New York on 2014-03-06

This pedestal sink has very classic lines and looks great in our new half-bath..

Read Reviews