Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Sink Reviews

Barclay 3-874

Barclay 3-874 Stanford 460 Series 4" Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 23 Reviews)
Latest review by handy man and woman pair from harding, pa on 2013-09-16

always wanted a pedestal sink. looks great. love the design. easy to install. just what we wanted. very impressed especially with buying it online. much better than i expected..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-551

Barclay 4-551 Tina Single Hole Wall Hung Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 14 Reviews)
Latest review by mary mac from st. albans, wv on 2013-03-05

first of all, i want to say that the customer service is outstanding. i received the sink two days after i ordered it. it was packaged very well and in perfect shape..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT579G

TOTO LT579G Rendezvous 17" x 14" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Mom from Houston, TX on 2013-10-04

Homeclick corrected the problem with the incomplete order within 2 days which was very good service..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT597G

TOTO LT597G Dantesca 19" x 15" Undercounter Bathroom Sink SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by lorily from Pleasant Hill, MO on 2013-08-16

We haven't installed these sinks yet as they are for a house under construction..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT542G

TOTO LT542G Undercounter Bathroom Sink with SanaGloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by OK from San Jose, CA on 2014-09-12

Arrived on time, in perfect shape. Exactly as described. Very smooth surface. Clean lines..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-384WH

Barclay 3-384WH Washington 460 Series 4" White Centerset Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by loudesch from Stanstead, Quebec on 2014-05-27

Very nice little sink, nice design a little bit vintage, just what I was looking for. Just perfect for the small space I have..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2215

Kohler K-2215 Ladena Vitreous China 21" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Paul from Atlanta, GA on 2012-10-17

This is a great sink for daily use, deep enough so that there is not a lot of oversplash. Nice and wide, good clean simple design. Works with traditional and contemporary..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2210

Kohler K-2210 Caxton Vitreous China 17" x 14" Undermount Oval Bathroom Sink with Overflow and Clamp Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by zimm93 from CT on 2014-04-08

Using sink for a bathroom remodel with a marble countertop. Having sink installed by a professional..

Read Reviews
American Standard 0614.000

American Standard 0614.000 Studio Undercounter Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by pearl57 from St. Louis, MO on 2013-08-22

This sink has the best of two worlds! Square and round. The flat front side and back side give this sink a more modern look and the round give this sink the depth and smoothness; along with my favorite (the square) this sink is very appealing and sleek. .

Read Reviews
Kraus C-GV-104FR-12mm-1002CH

Kraus C-GV-104FR-12mm-1002CH Frosted Black Glass Vessel Sink and Sheven Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Terrier from DC on 2009-01-05

This ornament is a lovely addition to any Christmas tree. It is an older, discontinued series from Lenox which has colorful dots on bone colored porcelain. Light enough to fit on most trees..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-398

Barclay 3-398 Washington 550 Series 8" Widespread White Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Jon from Annapolis, MD on 2014-05-16

Very tough to find an attractive pedestal sink that is less than 24 inches wide. This is it!.

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-709

Barclay 4-709 Sienna Washbasin Drop In Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by dianne from San Fernando Valley on 2013-12-16

I needed to replace a copper sink which was increasingly hard to clean but needed a pretty tiny sink. This is perfect. small but nice design..

Read Reviews
Barclay 3-648

Barclay 3-648 Sussex 550 Series 8" Widespread Pedestal Bathroom Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Bill from Tulsa OK on 2014-01-02

We were redoing 2 bathrooms and installed two sizes of Barclay pedestal sinks in the two bathrooms. They have worked out exactly as we had hoped and Home Click couldn't have been better to deal with. Very Pleased.

Read Reviews
Barclay 968

Barclay 968 Milano 8" Widespread Console Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Zac from St. Louis, MO on 2014-03-11

Beautiful Sink. exactly what we were looking for at a great price! A bit heavy, and difficult to install..

Read Reviews
Barclay 4-521

Barclay 4-521 Rosanna Single Hole Basin Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by MAC from Calabasas Ca. on 2012-03-20

I was on a deadline and the sink came on time and in very good condition. The sink was easy to install with the hangers that came with it,I did not need the extra hangers I ordered..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2355

Kohler K-2355 Archer Vitreous China 17-5/16" Undermount Rectangular Bathroom Sink with Clamp Assembly and Overflow Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Phoonman from Illinois on 2012-08-02

With the rim, time will tell how easy it is to keep clean. It certainly is pretty, though!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-2344-8

Kohler K-2344-8 Memoirs Fireclay 24-1/2" Stately Design Pedestal Rectangular Bathroom Sink with 3 Hole 8" Widespread Faucet Drilling Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Manhattan Lady from Nyc, Ny on 2013-02-22

Wonderful collection. Very elegant. Matched with the memoirs handles in satin nickel. Nice height..

Read Reviews
TOTO LT540G

TOTO LT540G Undercounter Bathroom Sink with Sanagloss Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, Florida on 2013-10-23

We purchased this elegant, contempoary sink for our master bathroom re-model. Love it..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT532.8N

TOTO LPT532.8N Promenade Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy Jon from Columbus, OH on 2014-06-08

I was more than pleased when we received the pedestal sink - it was all I hoped it to be..

Read Reviews
TOTO LPT241.8G

TOTO LPT241.8G Supreme Pedestal Bathroom Sink Sink with 8" Centers Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Jack of all trades from Mountainside, NJ on 2013-10-12

Toto makes a quality sink and Homeclick sells at a great price. The materials aretop notch and the finish is superb. One hick up I had was bolting the bowl to the wall. The mounting holes are so high up and hard to get a wrench on it. Otherwise, a great sink..

Read Reviews