Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bar Faucet Reviews

Danze D151558

Danze D151558 Parma Single Handle Bar Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Adam from NY on 2010-03-02

Very good.

Read Reviews
Grohe 31001-18027

Grohe 31001-18027 Atrio Kitchen and Bar Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Jerry the Plumber (Not) from Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada on 2013-05-15

Nice looking but rattles when it's turned. Won't stop dripping. Returning it to the retailer..

Read Reviews
Barclay 5863SL

Barclay 5863SL Bar Sink and Faucet Stainless Package with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by caveat from ohio on 2011-02-09

Used the sink for a home built in bar. It is not insulated which I knew when I purchased it. I purchased a can of spray undercoating at Autozone for $10 and sprayed the bottom myself to act as a sound deadner. It worked perfectly..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-8761

Kohler K-8761 Essex Entertainment Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lauren Longleg from Windsor, Ontario, CANADA on 2007-10-02

This is a classic faucet and I can always rely on Kohler. Kohler has never let me down. Please don't ever !!! Kohler Forever !!!.

Read Reviews
Danze D152012

Danze D152012 Melrose Single Handle Pantry Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Tree strike from Seattle, Wa. on 2007-10-30

This product is exactly what I ordered. My only problem with this model is that it only came in chrome. I would have liked having it in satin nickel to match the rest of my hardware. Otherwise it is quite attractive "bright!".

Read Reviews
Moen 4904

Moen 4904 Chateau Single Handle High Arc Bar Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Thmjr19 from Washington DC on 2013-05-30

We plan on using this product for the sink in our new butler's pantry. The flexibility of this faucet is helpful for tight spaces..

Read Reviews
Delta 9959-DST

Delta 9959-DST Trinsic Single Handle Pull Down Bar/Prep Faucet in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Minimal4Me from New York City on 2014-03-05

We just renovated the kitchen in our new home and top on my list was to replace the cheap faucet the previous owner had put in -- plastic painted chrome. This faucet is a beauty. Solidly constructed in heavy, shiny chrome, with the typical Kohler quality but at a substantial discount compared to other faucets of its kind. I installed it in 30 minutes..

Read Reviews
Delta 3000T3321A

Delta 3000T3321A Motion Activated Hardwire Single Hole Electronic Bar / Prep Faucet with 12" Gooseneck Spout in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jim73 from columbus ohio on 2008-09-09

This is a bathroom scale for us and other information the scale is designed to give is not important or belieavable to us,.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440625

Blanco 440625 Rados Single Handle Bar Faucet Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz from Macomb, MI on 2014-02-26

Faucet is heavy and built with a solid construction. It was wrapped in a soft cloth bag inside the box to avoid any possible scratches from shipping. High quality..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440624

Blanco 440624 Rados Single Handle Bar Faucet Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by linda in the south from tucson, az on 2010-12-30

homeowner.

Read Reviews
Rohl A3608-6.5

Rohl A3608-6.5 Country Single Lever Bar Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Palma C. from Pittsburgh, PA on 2010-10-10

Great product..

Read Reviews