Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Glassware And Barware Reviews

Mikasa 5088564

Mikasa 5088564 Cheers White Wine Glass - Set of 8 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by R-squared from Upstate New York on 2014-09-02

This the third set of Mikasa's Cheers wine glasses I have purchased. Red and white wine glasses for home and now this new set for the cottage. I have been hand washing them at the cottage (no dishwasher yet) but I always put them in the dishwasher at home. I have had my first two sets for several years and they still look like new. I use them every day. They are great!.

Read Reviews
Ravenscroft Crystal W2737

Ravenscroft Crystal W2737 Vintner's Choice Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mericheri from East Texas on 2014-02-12

This is very nice. I wish the mouth and neck were thinner. It is very thick..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25653

Godinger 25653 Dublin Vodka Shooters - Set of 6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jules from new york on 2014-10-07

they are perfect for casual use and you can't have too many of them... not exactly that you expect from Lead crystal, but great for the price....

Read Reviews
Ravenscroft Crystal W3082

Ravenscroft Crystal W3082 Distiller Decanters Bishop Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie Flo from Austin, TX on 2014-01-09

Gave as gift to son who is setting up his first grown-up condo. It is very heavy and extremely well made. It looks as good or better than the very expensive decanters I own..

Read Reviews
Ravenscroft Crystal W0776

Ravenscroft Crystal W0776 Distiller Glasses Martini Chiller Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Zippn from Dallas, TX on 2013-08-18

The design has a classy elegance and is functional. The chiller really works to keep a beverage cold. I have not found another design that can keep a martini as cold as I like it, even in August in Dallas! The only challenge is an occasional drip of water from the glass when drinking. I'll take it!.

Read Reviews
Ravenscroft Crystal W3697

Ravenscroft Crystal W3697 Captain's Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Grillguru from Antioch,Ca. on 2013-02-27

I think decanting will expand our wine drinking experience,and we won't go through bottles so quickly..

Read Reviews
Ravenscroft Crystal W4245

Ravenscroft Crystal W4245 Handled Captain's Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Gee from Houston on 2011-04-22

Will come back!.

Read Reviews
Ravenscroft Crystal W3659

Ravenscroft Crystal W3659 Ultra Magnum Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicks1225 from Miami, Fl on 2014-05-12

Entertaining.

Read Reviews
Marquis by Waterford 103124M

Marquis by Waterford 103124M Summer Breeze Red Wine/Goblet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roz from Oakton, VA on 2014-04-07

great product. on time delivery, no damage..

Read Reviews
Godinger 22263

Godinger 22263 Summerton 1.75 Gallon Dispenser Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by katerachel from New Jersey on 2014-04-24

I was looking for the perfect beverage server...attractive and well made. This is definitely it. beautiful with a metal spout that is very functional!!!!.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25581

Godinger 25581 Dublin Champagne Chiller Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Denise from milwaukee wi on 2014-05-20

Great " for holiday.

Read Reviews
Godinger 25660

Godinger 25660 Dublin 8 Pieces Whisky Set Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by A.Hayes from Santa Barbara on 2014-03-06

The product was great, but the photo displays a decanter and claims it is a "set" but there is no decanter included. I found this out once the item arrived..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25867

Godinger 25867 Dublin 850 ml Wine Decanter Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from PA on 2014-07-14

This is a wine decanter and will be used as such. Very high quality. No ccomplaints of any kind..

Read Reviews
Godinger 25968

Godinger 25968 Dublin Bath Bucket Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heidi from Salt Lake on 2014-05-22

The item I received was defective, it had a bubble in the crystal that was quite large and several small bubbles. The quality was very poor.

Read Reviews
Godinger 9790

Godinger 9790 Airplane Shaker On Stand Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Tacoma, WA on 2014-08-27

It's a beautiful , shiny piece that is well-built. Visitors to our house want to know where we found such an unusual piece. It looks good with our martini shaker collection..

Read Reviews