Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Range Hoods & Ventilation Reviews

Zephyr AK1100

Zephyr AK1100 30" 250 CFM Breeze 1 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Pro Mikey from Princeton NJ on 2014-11-18

This was received damaged. Homeclick backed it up professionally which we appreciate. The suggested delivery date was 2 weeks but came in 2 days, we appreciate that too. The cosmetic appearance is very good and light dimmer and fan speed selection is extremely useful. Exhaust works well and per spec. I could not have made a better choice. We have been using Homeclick for 3 years for 2 bathroom remodels and kitchen upgrade. They are a great place to shop..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK1200

Zephyr AK1200 30" 400 CFM Breeze 2 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Interior Decorator Wannabee from Dresher, PA on 2012-08-06

Many people have commented that they like its Euro elegance. This fan does the job yet it is understated..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK2100A

Zephyr AK2100A 30" 850 CFM Typhoon Pro Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by HB from Irvine, CA on 2013-08-17

An expensive unit but works great and keeps kitchen clean. Highly recommended for people loves to cook..

Read Reviews
Broan PM390

Broan PM390 PM Series Power Pack 390 CFM Silver Grille Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Brian the Consultant from Bridgeton NJ on 2008-12-01

I use the product at least twice a day. It is a little louder than I expected but the overally power is great. I was disapointed that the unit did not come with light bulbs..

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK2500S

Zephyr AK2500S 30" 695 CFM Hurricane Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Queen of the Kitchen from Texas on 2012-10-25

Just remodeled my kitchen and got this vent hood because it was thinner than most. It's a bit noisy, but I don't keep it on long. It works great and I love the lights. I'm short and I can actually reach the controls. Should have remodeled sooner!.

Read Reviews
Broan QS230

Broan QS230 Allure II Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Maryann from Glastonbury CT on 2010-04-18

purchased for a great price [...].

Read Reviews
Broan QS130

Broan QS130 Allure I Series 30" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Questar Telescope Fan from Dunedin, Florida on 2010-03-26

A real update to the kitchen from the original range hood..

Read Reviews
Windster WS-38U30SS

Windster WS-38U30SS 30" Under Cabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by joe, the cook from lawton, oklahoma on 2011-09-05

The ws38 is one of the best under cabinet range hood you could buy. It is powerful, looks high tech, and easy to clean. The quality is alot better than [...] range hood. Im glad i chose this one..

Read Reviews
Broan QS136

Broan QS136 Allure I Series 36" Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Roberta from Fresno, CA on 2014-05-28

Unknown due to manufacturing defect.

Read Reviews
Zephyr ZTA-E30AS

Zephyr ZTA-E30AS 30" 400 CFM Tamburo Stainless Steel Undercabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Monica from Washington DC on 2010-03-23

this fan is beautiful to look at and it does everything it suppose to do!.

Read Reviews
Zephyr AK1124

Zephyr AK1124 24" Breeze 1 Under Cabinet Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by jw from Lonldon, Ont. Canada on 2009-03-01

This is a great product, not every kitchen uses a small 24" range hood, but mine does because of an oversize window installed in the kitchen. It is very hard to find a good model, and this zephyr range hood is excellent. I can't say enough about it's quality, and I am very pleased..

Read Reviews
Windster WS-5530SS

Windster WS-5530SS 30" Under Cabinet Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by May from Cantonment, FL on 2013-03-15

I am a Asian, everybody knows that when we cook we turn stove very high, so the dishes would be qualify to our need. I just moved to new home and came with stander vent hood, and this stander vend hood which did nothing for us. The smoke alam always on when I was cooking(too much smoke). So I did a lot of reserched and fond this one and bought it. I love love love this one, the smoke alam never on after we installed this vent hood. I saw sombody wrote that this vent hood very loud,(not really that bad) Asian family gets use to it, we don't care as long as house keeps clean and smoke free. By the way, my husband doesn't care either, and he is white (caucasion)Ha. May.

Read Reviews
Dacor REMP3

Dacor REMP3 Remote 600 cfm Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by HAWGWILD! from NEWMANSTOWN PA (amish paradise) on 2007-11-13

plan your project well before you buy! we installed this in a house over 100 years old and with multiple additions so it was quite an adventure, BUT, what a system. JUST AWESOME!!! duct planning was the only issue. what a headache in this old house but again well worth it. it amazes everyone when they see the raised vent emerge from the corian top. everyone is jealous that makes it all worth the aggravation. my wife is happy as well!.

Read Reviews
Dacor EH3018

Dacor EH3018 Epicure 600 cfm Internal Blower Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Edinaiken from Aiken, SC on 2010-08-23

Installation was strait forward and easy for DIY..

Read Reviews
Broan 4130

Broan 4130 Economy 41000 Series 30" Non Ducted Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Planner X from Tehachapi, CA on 2007-12-26

Easy to install, easy to use!.

Read Reviews
Broan 4136

Broan 4136 Economy 41000 Series 36" Non Ducted Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Scott from Baltimore, MD on 2010-03-25

The price was great (cheapest price around) and [...]. The product was exactly as described. I would definately buy from Homeclick again. The only problem I saw was that the vent system really didn't move much air - but for a non-duct vent at that price I wasn't expecting a whole lot..

Read Reviews
Broan P8

Broan P8 Rangemaster Blower for Interior Mounting an RMIP Insert Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Oceanview Review from Norfolk, VA on 2007-07-23

Great ventilation and very quiet on the lowest setting. Keeps cooking smells throughout the house to a minimum..

Read Reviews
Broan 4642

Broan 4642 Intermediate 46000 Series 42" Convertible Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Unadilla, NY on 2010-05-12

It fit just perfectly and works great..

Read Reviews
Broan 4242

Broan 4242 Economy 42000 Series 42" Range Hood (Ducted 7" Round) Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by the fire man from florida on 2008-05-19

works great very quite[...].

Read Reviews
Broan 4124

Broan 4124 Economy 41000 Series 24" Non Ducted Range Hood Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rizzo from Houston on 2010-03-25

I use this in a small rent house. I had it installed under a cabinet and it looks very nice. The fan works fine but is very noisy. Its noisy because the fan blade clips the filter as it turns and I haven't found a solution for this yet. [...].

Read Reviews