Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Grohe 34270

Grohe 34270 Concetto Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly WaterCare Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by MMC from Concord, CA on 2014-05-27

I am having these faucets installed by my contractor. Even he said they were beautiful..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL960DDLQ

TOTO TL960DDLQ Soiree Widespread Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by abby from pa on 2014-05-27

this faucet arrived very quickly and it is gorgeous. It is very well made..

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1810-PU-10CH

Kraus FVS-1810-PU-10CH Visio Single Lever Handle Vessel Faucet with Matching Pop Up Drain in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Nansco from Bismarck, ND on 2013-06-04

Haven't installed it yet, but was very impressed when opening the box. Packed and shipped well..

Read Reviews
Kraus FVS-1005-PU-10ORB

Kraus FVS-1005-PU-10ORB Riviera Single Lever Handle Vessel Faucet with Matching Pop Up Drain in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DMF from Chicago il on 2014-05-27

The faucet is beautiful and very well made. The handle moves very smoothly. Its a great faucet!! I remodeled my bath on the 1st floor with a granite vanity and glass bowel ~ the faucet's look and quality I just couldn't have topped! Shipping was fast..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10577-4P

Kohler K-10577-4P Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with White Ceramic Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Donna from Richmond, VA on 2013-01-23

Might look the same as a cheaper faucet but innards make the difference. Call a plumber back after a year for repair work or don't call him back for 15 years ... you decide..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10272-4

Kohler K-10272-4 Forte Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Beagleman from Redmond, WA on 2011-07-23

I ordered by phone this time...Most helpful!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-149-3

Kohler K-149-3 Antique Wall Mount Kitchen Sink Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bucky from Houston, TX on 2010-05-20

We bought this faucet to use with a handi-cap bath. It works smoothly. We love it..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11000

Kohler K-11000 Bol Ceramic Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Duke Masters from Berkeley Ca. on 2008-03-22

I like the way it is packaged: there are only three parts in the box: the faucet(hoses attached) the bracket and the lockdown nut. Even the gasket is already in place. Also the box is so well designed it could probably fall ten feet without breaking. A fine product..

Read Reviews
Danze D303057

Danze D303057 Opulence Mini Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by AlaRunnerGirl from Alabama on 2013-03-05

I purchased this faucet and the coordinating Roman tub set for our new home and couldn't be more pleased. Unlike the much more expensive faucets I purchased for our prior home, the neck of the faucet will move (handy for cleaning). These have a very high end look for a budget-minded price. The "mini" title is a little misleading -- check this carefully with th "full-size" version. The "mini" is the same size as the other faucets I had in my former home, but the "full-size" is MUCH larger -- probably too large for many BAs. VERY pleased with this product, and plumber said it was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D304058

Danze D304058 Parma Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by luv2shop from VA on 2011-02-25

My only complaint is that you need a special included wrench-type tool to remove the faucet aerator. That tool is very difficult to use. The aerator was defective when the faucet arrived and I had to install the new one Danze sent..

Read Reviews
Danze D304066

Danze D304066 Brandywood Cross Handle Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by MC Emdee from Northfield, MN on 2011-03-31

We got the Brandywine cross-handle faucet to go with our Kohler Cimarron pedestal lavatory for an update of a half-bath in our 1920s-era house. This combination seemed to go well with the Toto Drake toilet that we installed at the same time. When we remodeled our other bathroom in 2004, we installed the American Standard Amarillis faucet with ceramic cross handles. Since that is no longer produced, we were looking for something similar. We couldn't be happier with the Brandywine faucet..

Read Reviews
Danze D236058

Danze D236058 Parma 1 Handle Bathroom Faucets in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Kiezer, OR on 2011-06-08

Looks and works perfectly.

Read Reviews
Danze D304056

Danze D304056 Bannockburn Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Joybuyer from Gainesville, FL on 2008-09-11

This is my second Danze faucet purchase, I would not hestitate to recommend Danze products. The faucet is heavy, very substantial, looks great, definitely feels high quality. For the price, it is more than reasonable. This model is very sleek, looks modern, wipes clean, and was simple to install..

Read Reviews
Danze D221544

Danze D221544 Sirius Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by maggie from new hampshire on 2011-06-07

LOOKS AMAZING WITH THE SINK WE CHOSE. MAKE SURE YOU GET A COMPATIBLE SINK HEIGHT. OURS WORKS GREAT WITH THE DEEP SINK WE CHOSE. THERE'S NO AEREATOR IN THE FAUCET, SO DON'T CHOOSE SHALLOW SINK. DEEPER SINK AVOIDS SPLASHING. OUR SINK IS ST. THOMAS 1045.000 BALI HAI.

Read Reviews
Danze D221558

Danze D221558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Home renovator from Washington DC on 2011-06-07

Looks great in a half bath very sleek.

Read Reviews
Moen 6102

Moen 6102 Kingsley 1 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

Moen makes the best faucets and fixtures. The solid cast bronze body is far superior to the thin rolled plate or tube employed by other manufacturers. The option of two alternate mounting bezels included with the kit is another plus..

Read Reviews
Moen 6121

Moen 6121 Kingsley 2 Handle Bathroom Faucet with Drain Assembly Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mike from Washington, DC on 2014-06-03

A sturdy faucet with good looks that should last a long time..

Read Reviews
Whitehaus WHLX78211

Whitehaus WHLX78211 Luxe Single Hole / Single Lever Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by epigone66 from Richmond, VA on 2008-10-15

Fits small sink beautifully in a small powder room. Install instructions a bit unclear. Solid well built, with no plastic pieces. Comes with drain trap. Use pipe dope and teflon tape on all joints on the drain assembly, difficult to get good seal without..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31063

Hansgrohe 31063 Metris S Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Full Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by alex from ft lauderdale on 2014-03-04

Very modern and elegant.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 32070

Hansgrohe 32070 Euroaktiv Talis Single Hole Bathroom Faucet with High Swing Spout Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Cindy from Mountain View, CA on 2009-08-14

We use it in guest bathroom, installed by a professional worker. It works great so far..

Read Reviews