Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Kohler K-394-4

Kohler K-394-4 Devonshire Widespread Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 18 Reviews)
Latest review by emerald from NY on 2013-12-16

Ver attractive, not too high and not too low...just right size and matches the other accessories I bought.

Read Reviews
Danze D225521

Danze D225521 Antioch Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Rick from Florida on 2014-04-04

Price vs look made the decision for us..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL630SD

TOTO TL630SD Upton Single Handle Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from La Jolla, CA on 2014-07-05

Looks great in my master bathroom! I bought two of them..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 32040

Hansgrohe 32040 Euroaktiv Talis Single Hole Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by fretter from foster city,ca on 2012-08-27

I liked the heft and smooth operation...Fits right in with chrome motif of my updated bathroom....Only time will tell, but it appears this will still be operating smoothly long after I am gone....

Read Reviews
Danze D225558

Danze D225558 Parma Single Hole Mount Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from La Jolla, CA on 2014-07-05

I purchased it because it matches my bath tub shower head and other hardware. I especially like the pop-up drain plug..

Read Reviews
TOTO TL960SDLQ

TOTO TL960SDLQ Soiree Single Handle Lavatory High Efficiency Faucet, 1.5 gpm Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Sue from La Jolla, CA on 2014-07-05

Looks great in my powder room! I actually bought two similar ones, a little taller, for my master bathroom..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10577-4

Kohler K-10577-4 Bancroft Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Metal Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by lace maker from Atwood, KS on 2011-08-21

Just what I was looking for..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-454-4V

Kohler K-454-4V Memoirs Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Stately Design and Deco Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Builder Bob from Vancouver, WA on 2013-01-22

This product started leaking and has ruined our porcelain sink. Not only did we have to pay for a new sink, but when the plumber came to install the new sink and "repair" the leak, we were told that the faucet is unrepairable and will have to be replaced. I noticed another post with the same problem. This has now cost us $700. Never again..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-4

Kohler K-14406-4 Purist Widespread Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by tab from NY on 2014-02-19

when i use faucet water does not splash. sink stays clean..

Read Reviews
Danze D301056

Danze D301056 Bannockburn Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by JT from Madison, ct. on 2011-03-22

Used in master bath, looks so rich against the tile..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 31020

Hansgrohe 31020 Metris S Single Hole Bathroom Faucet, Tall Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by RTB Diver from SLC, UT on 2008-08-18

This is a great product. Looks great, construction is great. would recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Grohe 20801-18734

Grohe 20801-18734 Geneva Low Spout Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Engineer from Chicago, IL on 2013-01-18

Standard installation. Tip: Mount as much as possible before installing vanity top..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-10217-4

Kohler K-10217-4 Forte Tall Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Sculpted Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Just a homeowner from Boca Raton, FL on 2012-12-26

Wasn't sure if this would work on a regular sink & vanity (not a vessel sink!). But it's GREAT both on function (don't have to bend over so far to water source) and in looks (simple & elegant). Have gotten several compliments on it so far!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-15182-F

Kohler K-15182-F Coralais Single Control Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by George from Fairfield CT on 2011-06-13

Great quality, heavy/solid feel. Hoses are not stainless steel (black braided material) and are very closely coupled in the center of the faucet. Buying standard stainless steel hoses won't fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-12182

Kohler K-12182 Fairfax Single Control Bathroom Faucet with Lever Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by kfs from tx on 2011-11-20

Excellent style and fit..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-14406-3

Kohler K-14406-3 Purist Widespread Bathroom Faucet with Low Gooseneck Spout and Low Cross Handles Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by fixitgirl from Washington DC on 2011-03-22

nothing wrong with this product - simple lines, quality material, beautiful.

Read Reviews
Danze D301058

Danze D301058 Parma Two Handle Centerset Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Roadrunner from pa on 2011-03-15

Family bathroom. Looks just like picture but more important, works great. Water flow is nice, no splash. Everything I was looking for. Way better then anything offered in stores-quality wish. Definitely good buy for the money..

Read Reviews
Danze D225045

Danze D225045 South Sea Single Handle Vessel Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by M & L from Carthage, MO on 2008-12-01

Used with 2 vessel sinks in the masterbath. Wanted a spa like feel and this fits the bill. It is one of the largest vessel facets we found. We where particular about where the water hit the vessel and wanted plenty of room under the facet. We are really pleased with the function and look and the usual good quality of Danze products..

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 04167

Hansgrohe 04167 Solaris E Single Hole Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Sharon M from Havertown PA on 2013-05-30

The product was delivered very quickly. The homeclick site was extremely easy to use. I will purchase all of my bathroom faucets plus many other items on your site. I am so happy I found you!.

Read Reviews
Hansgrohe 14127

Hansgrohe 14127 Talis C Single Hole Open Spout Bathroom Faucet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Handy from Roseville, MN on 2011-09-19

I purchased 2 of these faucets and both were defective. The chrome was coming off the spout on one before it was used. The other faucet had the chrome on the spout come off after 1 days use..

Read Reviews