Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Napoleon 1400

Napoleon 1400 Deluxe Medium Steel EPA Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Doorless Woodstove from Marshfield, WI on 2014-01-01

This is a great product, but buy local for better pricing and support..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1400PL

Napoleon 1400PL EPA Medium Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by bamoose2 from Concord,NC on 2011-11-09

I was looking for a bigger stove thinking more heat output.But this little box heats more than I need over 2000 sq.ft.with a handful of poles.No need for a big fire in this stove.Before I bought this stove I used my 42in.open fireplace,did a little changes in the flu part and looks like i'm going to cut my wood bill to a 1/4 and have better even heat..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1100C

Napoleon 1100C EPA Small Cast Iron Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Mac from Peterborough, NH on 2010-12-22

Questionnaire is for cook stove, product is a wood burning stove for heating. The Napoleon 1100C is a modern fire-brick lined, non-catalytic, EPA approved, efficient, welded steel wood stove with an attractive set of cast iron panels that both provide the attractive appearance of a traditional cast iron stove and minimal clearance from combustible surfaces. The cast iron dress panels that mask the boxy shape of the modern wood stove function as heat shields that allow the stove to be located in very tight locations. Most of the heat is thrown forward into the room, allowing it to be located surprisingly close to combustible wall surfaces - especially in corner locations in a room. Works best when used with a large load of fuel and a magnetic thermometer to ensure the flue pipe is up to a clean burning temperature (about 280 F to 560F) before adjusting the air control to maintain a steady controlled output of heat. The ash pan is a messy nuisance and it works much better to simply.

Read Reviews
Osburn OB02211

Osburn OB02211 2200 Series High Efficiency EPA Bay Window Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by jeff from palmyra pa on 2011-03-06

my first wood stove. I use it for heating my basement/recroom.something I've wanted to do for years. I'm glad I waited and got the best..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1450

Napoleon 1450 Independence Wood Stove with Pedestal and Cast Iron Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Pistol Pete from Lexington, KY on 2011-01-28

I had 2 design issues/flaws with this unit. The base was installed at 5-7 degree skew affecting aesthetics. The spacer on the handle was too big and required grinding too prevent the handle from spinning freely and hampering closing. I had to modify the handle myself because the manufacturer was not helpful..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 2200

Napoleon 2200 Timberwolf Economizer EPA Medium Wood Burning Stove with Black Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Almanor from NorCal on 2011-10-20

First time I have bought anything other than Lopi (5 of them), looks nearly identical and $1000 cheaper. What a find. I hope I am as happy after this winter. Fired right up..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1100PL

Napoleon 1100PL EPA Small Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by frank from columbia,tennessee on 2008-11-13

i use my stove as back up heat in the basement and it warms the whole house,plus my dog and cat think it is theres..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 2421

United States Stove Company 2421 1,600 Sq. Ft. Large Log Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by hammerhead from atoka tn on 2012-10-27

i us it in my 1200 sq foot shop will not heat it above 72 and its only 39 out side looks good thats about it i am going to make me a barrel stove and sale this one on cregslist i might get 75 dollers out of it good for small hunting caben.

Read Reviews
Vogelzang BX42E

Vogelzang BX42E Deluxe Boxwood 1200 sq. ft. Cast Iron Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Nanny and Pop from Mississippi on 2014-12-14

We bought this for our son and his wife who live in the mountains of Virginia. Lots of snow lots of cold cold weather. They are heating their entire house with this and they say they are staying warm and snug..

Read Reviews
Napoleon 1900

Napoleon 1900 Deluxe Large Steel EPA Wood Burning Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Frozone girl turned warm from Rigby Idaho on 2010-03-23

This is the best thing my husband and I have ever bought... it is going to save us a lot of money... our electricity bill and heating bill is going to go way down.. The Napoleon 1900 heats very efficiently, and quickly...

Read Reviews
Napoleon 2100

Napoleon 2100 Timberwolf Economizer EPA Small Wood Burning Stove with Black Door Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Timbo Slice from Georgetown, Colorado on 2011-11-12

This is Napaleon's small Timberwolf wood stove? I'd hate to see what the big one looks like. I say that because I was worried about the 2100 being to small and the firebox not holding much. I am at ease now. It is perfect. If you were heating a large room I would get a bigger model, but if you have a smaller room and a smaller house the 2100 is perfect. The heat shield surrounding the stove allows for incredibly closer clearance than a traditional cast iron. I have mine in the corner of the room and it only needs 11" from the stove to the wall! The window is the best feature. The airwash system keeps it clean and my family loves to watch the fire dance. I am honestly burning an 1/8th of the wood I was with my previous stove. It was a cast iron comforter made in 1976. I can't say enough about this stove. The fire bricks lining the fire box will put off heat for hours after the fire has gone out. And depending on the wood your burning you will have hot coals waiting for yo.

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01111

Osburn OB01111 1100 Series High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by RobG from Bloomfield, CT on 2010-11-11

This is a great little stove. It's small but I can keep my whole house (1800 sq/ft split level) warm with it. I'm coming from an older very inefficient cast iron stove, so this is a big change for me. I'm getting used to the smaller size, doesn't hold as much wood, but it puts out just as much heat..

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01811

Osburn OB01811 1800 Series High Efficiency EPA Bay Window Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by rouben from amenia NY on 2008-08-27

looks good and works well....

Read Reviews
Osburn OB01501

Osburn OB01501 1500 Series High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by fatfish from buffalo ny on 2009-11-20

stove is perfect no problems.

Read Reviews
Osburn OB02301

Osburn OB02301 2300 High Efficiency EPA Wood Stove with Variable Speed Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jh from Atl, ga. on 2010-12-21

I use the osburn 2300 as Supplemental heat for my house which is approximately 2400 square feet ,it is a great addition and a furnace saver not to mention the low cost of heating..

Read Reviews
Majestic 0002461

Majestic 0002461 DutchWest Catalytic Large Wood Stove Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Forest Walker from Hawleyton, NY on 2014-11-13

Great quality wood stove both in the casting and ease of installation. Add classic beauty and warmth to your home. The catalyst makes this wood stove very efficient, just learn how to use it. Use good quality, well seasoned hard wood and you will have a great heat source for those cold winter months. Made with pride in the U.S.A.!.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 1100

United States Stove Company 1100 1,100 Sq. Ft. Pedestal Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by brian from kentucky on 2012-10-19

this has to be the hardest stove ive had to get to light, needs a bottom draft for air, seems to be almost to airtight..

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 2500

United States Stove Company 2500 2,400 Sq. Ft. Large Pedestal Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by THE ROCKIN' REV. from STANFORDVILLE NY on 2012-11-24

I USE THIS ALL THE TIME SINCE I INSTALLED IT! A GREAT STOVE AND IT CAME WITH A BLOWER AND AN ASH DISPOSAL TRAY BUILT INTO THE PEDASTAL!.

Read Reviews
United States Stove Company 3000

United States Stove Company 3000 3,000 Sq. Ft. X-Large Pedstal Wood Stove with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Janie from Agua Dulce, Ca on 2012-11-23

The stove heats all of our 3000 sq. ft. home and it's a nice even heat. We just love it! The only slight negative is that the window got dirty the first night, but I've since been told that this happens to most wood stove windows. Very pleased with the service from Home Click also..

Read Reviews
Vogelzang TR004

Vogelzang TR004 Colonial 1800 sq. ft. Wood Stove in Metallic Insert with Blower Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by cold from dallas ga. on 2013-10-08

if colder than 40 outside forget staying warm..

Read Reviews