Save up to 15% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Pot Filler Reviews

Grohe 31041

Grohe 31041 Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Project lady from Dallas PA on 2012-09-02

Had this potfiller professionally installed. It is quite heavy and constructed well. Important when installing to incorporate additional support for the faucet because it is so heavy. if not it will sag. Fuctions great.

Read Reviews
Danze D205057

Danze D205057 Opulence Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Ivan from Woodland, CA on 2012-07-20

This is a great looking product but the Danze company admits that it has faulty design. My faucet started to leak at the center joint. I called the company for replacement O rings and was told that they were unavailable because once the faucet starts to leak at the center joint the whole faucet needs to be replaced. They refused to send me replacement O rings to even try to fix the problem. The representative said that because of a fault in the design they are certain that new O rings will not solve the problem. When I suggested that the company should recall these faucets due to this design flaw the representative simply stated that he could do nothing for me. A company that does not stand by its products does not deserve to be in business. I would absolutely NOT recommend this product or any Danze product..

Read Reviews
Danze D205012

Danze D205012 Melrose Wall Mount Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by avi from ny on 2010-10-25

The best for busy home with kids.

Read Reviews
Danze D205058SS

Danze D205058SS Parma 1 Handle Pot Filler Wall in Stainless Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by stitch from lexington, SC on 2012-09-25

Pot filler faucet..convenient..

Read Reviews
Grohe 31075SD0

Grohe 31075SD0 Ladylux3, Wall Mount Cold Water Pot Filler in Real Steel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Michael and Karen from Venice Florida on 2010-06-01

As one ages the pot filled eliminates carring heavy pots of water.

Read Reviews
Rohl A1444X

Rohl A1444X Country Kitchen 8" Reach Pot Filler with Five Spoke Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by map from charlotte, NC on 2008-05-22

It operates smoothly and has a great classic style..

Read Reviews
Rohl A1451XM

Rohl A1451XM Country Kitchen Swing Arm Pot Filler with Articulated or Swinging Spout and Four Ball Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Kristen from Cape Cod on 2014-03-26

great for filling pots on stove!!!.

Read Reviews
Rohl A1444XM-2

Rohl A1444XM-2 Pot Filler Single Tap with Cross Handle Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by JackStar from New York on 2014-03-05

This product is not only beautiful but is well built. The faucet is heavy and will last for a very long time. I am extremely happy with the design and the quality..

Read Reviews
Rohl U.4799LS-2

Rohl U.4799LS-2 Perrin and Rowe Lead Free Compliant Wall Mount Swing Arm Pot Filler Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cuppa Jo from Virginia on 2014-07-02

Can't go wrong with this line. Quality construction, timeless beauty..

Read Reviews
Newport Brass 949

Newport Brass 949 Pot Filler Thin Blade Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Doesn't love to cook from New York on 2011-10-19

I love the idea of a potfiller and its convenient but this one is not good at all. I already returned one thinking it was defective since it would drip/drain water up to 20 minutes after it was shut. The new one came and does the exact same thing. I even replaced a part that they suggested. Nothing has helped. My friend has the same one and hers drips too!!.

Read Reviews
Giagni KPT100-VB

Giagni KPT100-VB Bracchiano Traditional Pot Filler in Vintage Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from St. Helena Island, SC on 2012-08-15

Wonderful tool. Beautifully designed, sturdy. Is like a second piece of art over my stove. Wish you could see it! The only comment I have concerns the color. It is described as oil rubbed bronze however, it is very lite, more of a champagne bronze. I searched and found the sink faucet designed as a match. They are both go together perfectly..

Read Reviews