Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Switch Plate Cover Reviews

Anne At Home 5018

Anne At Home 5018 Bamboo Wall Plates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mamasanh from Emeryville, CA on 2013-01-08

It adds oizazz to my home and styling is right on. I wish there were more Asian styles to choose from..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 6008-1PJ

Colonial Bronze 6008-1PJ 6008 Series Square Bevel Phone Jack Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Marge Simpson from Valencia, CA on 2007-12-02

Be sure to check to see if your telephone switch plate has the electrical attached to it..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5019

Anne At Home 5019 Pompeii Wall Plates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Blondie from Texas Gulf Coast on 2008-12-04

These are absolutely beautiful!! I put them in my newly remodeled bath and they look amazing!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5001

Anne At Home 5001 Button Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Switch Plate Fanatic from Wallingford, CT on 2008-02-07

I just love these switch plates - I started in my kitchen and now have the whole house with these switchplates - they're like potato chips- can't have just one..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5006

Anne At Home 5006 Sonnet Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Meggie from Canton, Ohio on 2007-12-21

The switch plates are beautiful and very different. I would not have been able to find them in any local store..

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5002

Anne At Home 5002 Corinthia Collection Switchplates Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucitelady from No. Kingstown, RI on 2007-10-13

The Anne At Home switchplates are truly outstanding. Besides being VERY attractive, the quality is superior!.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5009O

Anne At Home 5009O Grapes 1 Toggle / 2 Duplex Outlet Switchplate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by suska from nyc on 2013-04-24

Great to cover the light switches in the garage.

Read Reviews
Anne At Home 5009L

Anne At Home 5009L Grapes Triple Rocker / GFI Switchplate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck 14 pt from Diftwood, TX on 2011-04-05

I am replacing the dull covers rpovided by the builder..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 6001-1G

Colonial Bronze 6001-1G Deco Single GFI/Decora Switchplate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Chris from Swarthmore, PA on 2011-10-21

We recently redid a bathroom. All the fictures are polished nickel - a great 1920's look. The wallplates, however, were just standard issue and looked a bit out of place. Then we found these wallplates - great finish, nice detail, a perfect accent for the rest of the renovation..

Read Reviews
Colonial Bronze 6006-1G1T

Colonial Bronze 6006-1G1T 6006 Series Arlington Combo GFI/Toggle Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Sandra from Long Island on 2008-01-07

It's a wall plate, if you don't know how to use a screw diver to screw in 2 screws, you probably can't read this review right now nor should you be holding sharp objects. It's a beautifly made and well constructed solid material. I love it, nothing left to say..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents M06-S2670

Brass Accents M06-S2670 Rope Double GFCI Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by love my home from santa rosa ca on 2013-09-30

One of the covers finish was ruined by using w/water/soap (?) on hands in the kitchen. Maybe it can be cleaned off, but haven't been able to get it off with products tried so far..

Read Reviews
Brass Accents M06-S2671

Brass Accents M06-S2671 Rope Double GFCI and Switch Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by CC from Plano, TX on 2013-12-01

When I opened this out of its well packaged shipping box, I was impressed immediately with the heavy weight and feel of this high quality plate. I bought the chrome and it is Shiny! The rope design is actually more subtle than I thought it appeared on the website; it appears less substantial in person. This fact means it would actually coordinate well with many different styles of decor. I've seen equal quality switch plates cost 4x the price I paid here - and I didn't even buy it on sale. This is a rich addition to my home and I am actually planning to come back and buy more..

Read Reviews
Atlas Homewares PHPQR-BRN

Atlas Homewares PHPQR-BRN Zephyr 4-7/8" Quad Rocker Switch Plate in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Buck 14 point from DRIFTWOOD, TX on 2011-04-18

I needed a cover plate for my kitchen that had class!.

Read Reviews
Vicki Lane Designs OT111pu

Vicki Lane Designs OT111pu Grape Purple Single Outlet Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Wine lover from La Porte, IN on 2012-06-13

We recently did a makeover of our kitchen and dinette area. We moved our bar into the dinette area along with our wine chiller. These outlet plates are the perfect final touch to that area..

Read Reviews
Vicki Lane Designs LS156

Vicki Lane Designs LS156 Seashell Single Switch Plate Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shari from Atlanta GA on 2014-04-03

My bathroom is an ocean theme and this is a perfect added touch to the decor..

Read Reviews
Vicki Lane Designs OT156

Vicki Lane Designs OT156 Seashell Wall Outlet Cover Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shari from Atlanta GA on 2014-04-03

This is a great addition to my ocean theme bathroom.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 2500AP

Elk Lighting 2500AP Clickplates Combination Plate Antique Platinum Single Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by GB from Charleston, WV on 2013-08-14

We tried to purchase these locally but the Back Order date was too far away. Some of our items from HomeClick were backordered, but these are well worth the wait..

Read Reviews