Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Towel Warmer Reviews

Myson WPRL08

Myson WPRL08 30"W 8 Bar Pearl Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Warm in the bath from Pennsylvania on 2013-11-08

The compact size of this towel warmer make it a good fit for a smaller bathroom. It heats evenly and performs as described. The coiled cord is a good idea that will keep the electrical cord off of the bathroom floor. We also have a larger model that seems to get warmer, but that may be a function of the size of the unit. My one complaint of most towel warmers I've found is that the electrical cord seems to only come from the right hand side. Depending on the situation, a left hand cord might more useful. However,if you're looking for a good towel warmer at a reasonable price, take a look at this one..

Read Reviews
Myson WEO-140

Myson WEO-140 34-1/2"H Tamar Classic Electric Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Bigbob203 from Santa Cruz, CA on 2012-12-17

We have installed it with a timer. Comes on early every morning to assure dry and warm towels for our showers. We have had one at home for several years and bought one for our cabin because we are spoiled!.

Read Reviews
Myson WPRL10

Myson WPRL10 10 Bar Pearl Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by steve from central ga on 2013-06-18

was delivered promptly heats fast will enjoy this winter.

Read Reviews
Myson WDIA12

Myson WDIA12 12 Bar Diamond Wallmount Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from Carmel, IN on 2014-02-27

Expect it to be a great addition to master bath.

Read Reviews
Myson COS-126

Myson COS-126 Avonmore 2120 BTU Contemporay Hydronic Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by margo from new york , NY on 2013-12-18

it is great product and I would recommend for my friends.

Read Reviews
Jerdon WHS

Jerdon WHS Hyde Park Towel Warmer in Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Deb from Raliegh NC on 2014-12-14

I've wanted a towel warmer for some time. I ordered the floor model because I'm renting in between houses. Doesn't warm the whole towel unless you wrap around the bars. Very large base that's easy to trip over. I would suggest the wall model..

Read Reviews
Amba RWP-C

Amba RWP-C Radiant Plug-In Curved Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rocky from Las Vegas, NV on 2015-03-26

We use it as a towel warmer and it gets nice and hot but the towel doesn't seem to get hot. Maybe there is some special way to drape the towel that I haven't figured out yet. It does seem to heat the whole bathroom though, not good in the summer. The towel in the photo must be a wash cloth because a bath towel covers the entire unit. When mounting drill your holes perfectly because there is no room for slop..

Read Reviews
Amba S-2133

Amba S-2133 Sirio 21" x 33" Towel Warmer Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brent from Eagan, MN on 2015-03-13

I searched everywhere for a "quality" towel warmer with an excellent brushed finish and a thermostat to adjust as needed and I found it here. The Amba Sirio S-2133 has met every requirement for a luxury bathroom accessory: outstanding fit and finish, works perfectly to warm towels in time for the morning shower. I installed the optional timer to not only have the towels warm in the morning, but to dry the towels and then shut down to save electricity. I did the installation myself without difficulty, but it did take me over 4 hours from start to finish. Pay particular attention to what circuit you wire the towel warmer because it consumes up to 1200 watts, so if you have the towel warmer heating along with a hair dryer and curling iron, you might find yourself tripping a 15 amp circuit breaker. Living in Minnesota means having cold winter mornings. The Amba S-2133 takes the cold winter chill out of the air by also acting as a warm air radiator along with a towel warmer. .

Read Reviews