Kitchen Sink Reviews

Blanco 440242

Blanco 440242 BlancoWave 1 and 3/4 One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Berserker John from Florida on 2013-09-03

Blanco manufactures high quality products. Great functionality and aesthetics..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440260

Blanco 440260 BlancoSpex Plus Single Bowl One Piece Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by tool man from Upstate NY on 2011-11-12

The first Blanco sink arrived damaged. A replacement sink was shipped after I submitted a photo of the damaged sink. Average shipping time on both sinks. This SS sink has attractive rounded corners to the basin and a unique metal grain to the SS basin bottom. I like the back placement of the drain and the basin depth. Overall a quality product at a good price. Would order from Homeclick again..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440186

Blanco 440186 Diamond Biscuit Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by diy homeowner from dixie on 2009-03-23

Love the sink[...].

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6487

Kohler K-6487 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Tall Apron Fits 30" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy Homeowner from Oakland, CA on 2014-06-21

Looks gorgeous in my kitchen. The wide & deep basin makes it easy to wash big pots and pans. Great shape to the sink, so no water is splashed out while washing. I purchased the coordinating sink basin rack (K-6638-ST) at the same time. The rack makes it easy to rinse the sink bottom while you wash the pots and I can let the pots dry on the rack if I'm feel lazy. ;).

Read Reviews
American Standard 9062.008

American Standard 9062.008 Country Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by 1brokenheartandsink from Pueblo, CO, United States on 2014-04-06

I dropped a heavy pan and the sink cracked all the way across, it did not crack completely through but it did crack and it happened just a month past the warranty date. It practically makes me cry every time I see it. I spent a lot of money to remodel my kitchen in the right period style to maintain my historic home..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440150

Blanco 440150 Precis White Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Johnancy from Indiana on 2014-04-01

The sink was not really the sink we thought it was and in the pictures the edge looked different but because of it costing as much to freight ship it back as what we paid for it we are stuck with a sink we will never use! and out the money for it, had to buy a different sink! very disappointed with this company!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440172

Blanco 440172 Diamond Cafe Brown Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Renovator Pro from Burke, Va on 2013-08-08

Perfect fit Maximized space..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440064

Blanco 440064 Performa Cascade Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Sink with Ledge Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by GRMaddy from Baltimore, MD on 2011-05-02

Love this sink. It complements my granite countertops and just makes my kitchen look so much richer. The sink is deep, so cleaning large pots it convenient and easy. So far, the sink has held its color. I periodically clean with barkeepers Helper, per Blanco recommendation. I would definitely recommend this sink to others..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440069

Blanco 440069 Performa Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Siligranit Sink from Lancaster, PA on 2010-06-08

[...] It's gorgeous, it's high end, it looks amazing!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440195

Blanco 440195 Diamond White Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by I finally have a new sink! from Webster, MN on 2013-12-23

Sink is great so far. Any marks that were on there from the packaging were quickly removed by using a Mr. Clean Magic Eraser. After Home Depot disappointed us by breaking our granite composite sink and then not doing anything about it, we were left with the decision to purchase one online. Contacted Home Click and they gladly took our order and shipped it for free by 2 day air. This was so helpful as we went a good week + without a sink. The sink arrived in perfect condition. They were so friendly. We will certainly order from Home Click again..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHF203-33

Kraus KHF203-33 33" Farmhouse 70/30 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim DIY-er from La Crosse, WI on 2014-05-15

This is a real nice looking sink. It's huge too. I can't imagine how big the 36-inch version looks. Hasn't been installed yet, so I'll have to update this review later..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU102-33

Kraus KHU102-33 33" Undermount 50/50 Double Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Sinkman from Erie, PA on 2013-03-27

Superior construction and soundproofing - no cheap tinny sound like other makes..

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU12

Kraus KBU12 23" Undermount Single Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by van_go from Long Island, NY on 2013-10-19

Do note the 9" depth, plus it comes with its own strainer drain and tail piece that adds a minimum of 3.5 inches below the sink. If you have a high waste line, you may have to lower the waste line. Mine just barely fit. Also note the strainer and drain do not require putty or silicone to install..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6488

Kohler K-6488 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Short Apron Fits 36" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by pbrenneraz from Wimberley, TX on 2014-05-13

Oh my goodness, this is a beautiful sink! I have wanted a farmhouse sink for a long time, and hoped to find an affordable one during our recent modest kitchen remodel. I was delighted to find the Whitehaven with the short apron - it fit perfectly in my standard sink base. I am a 50 something woman, and was able to easily follow the instructions for the minor modifications needed to install the sink in my cabinet. I did add vertical 2x4 supports underneath the horizontal ones (considered optional in the instructions), just to be on the safe side. One note of caution - this is a very heavy sink - it is a 2 person job to lift it into place. The size is wonderful too - it's big enough for my biggest cookie sheets and can hide lots of dirty dishes :-) I bought the rack to protect the bottom. I use a plastic dish pan for my soapy water, and the rack allows water to drain easily below it when rinsing. I love just 'petting' it as I walk through the kitchen - absolutely gorgeous!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-6489

Kohler K-6489 Whitehaven Cast Iron Undermount Rectangular Kitchen Sink with Self-Trimming Tall Apron Fits 36" Sink Base Cabinet Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Mooretrick House from Phoenix, AZ on 2013-01-30

I love the size of this sink. Very big and easy to wash down. You'll need a friend to help you install it because it's a heavy beast. The only con is that the template was not correct, at least not for our cabinet so we had to re-draw and go from there..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-3369

Kohler K-3369 Staccato Double Basin Self Rimming Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Richard from Michigan on 2013-04-23

Never had a problem with Kohler products..

Read Reviews
Elkay ILR5422DD

Elkay ILR5422DD Lustertone Single Bowl Sink Centered Between Two Work Areas Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Buz from San Antonio, Texas on 2008-04-14

This sink is a really cool added touch to my rsidential kitchen gone stainless-.

Read Reviews
Elkay DLRS332210

Elkay DLRS332210 Lustertone 10" Deep Single Bowl Drop In Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Washing dishes can be fun from Austin, TX on 2008-07-29

Easy to clean and doesn't show scratches. Very deep bowl- easy to wash large pots!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440182

Blanco 440182 Diamond Cafe Brown Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Bob the Builder from Joshua Tree, CA on 2013-07-19

Can't get a better granite sink than Blanco..

Read Reviews
Blanco 518541

Blanco 518541 Cerana 33" Apron Front Kitchen Sink in White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Cnyth from Hilton Head Island, SC on 2014-05-21

This sink was the absolute perfect choice to top off a kitchen renonvation project that I had been saving up for over 4 years. My old sink was 35 years old, very large/deep 3 tub stainless steel model. I loved the size, but not how broken up it was - difficult to wash/soak large cookie sheets or large casserole dishes. No problems with this one! I can't comment on ease of installation, since my cabinet guy built the base and installed it. This was not in my abilities to even think about doing..

Read Reviews