Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Kitchen Sink Reviews

Blanco 440179

Blanco 440179 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 38 Reviews)
Latest review by Pat from Urbandale, Iowa on 2014-04-03

Just had installed but looks great!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440184

Blanco 440184 Diamond Anthracite Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Di from Florida on 2014-03-04

Haven't used yet not installed.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440194

Blanco 440194 Diamond Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 15 Reviews)
Latest review by Chef LA from Texas on 2014-01-09

Love the size.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440199

Blanco 440199 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 1/2 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 12 Reviews)
Latest review by Tim from Ludington, MI on 2014-01-09

Nice to have online DXF file for advance fabrication of sink opening.

Read Reviews
Rohl RC3018

Rohl RC3018 Shaws Original Single Bowl Fireclay Apron Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 11 Reviews)
Latest review by CT Designer from New Canaan CT on 2012-07-25

You just can't cut the cabinet apron to fit this in the field. No carpenter can achieve that radius. The only way to fit it correctly is to have the cabinet shop cut it in the factory. Rohl prides itself on its "irregular" shape, but this can be a problem for the novice..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440181

Blanco 440181 Diamond Biscuit 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 10 Reviews)
Latest review by Micpart from Modesto, CA on 2010-08-11

This is the best kitchen sink ever. Extremely easy to clean. Has a great soft look but is durable and awesome. [...] Can't think of a negative..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440149

Blanco 440149 Precis Anthracite Super Single Bowl Silganit Undermount Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by jen from birmingham, mi on 2014-01-17

Really great looking product. Nice and deep which is always good for dishes. I haven't had it that long so can't comment on the wear and tear. So far so good..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440185

Blanco 440185 Diamond White Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Rach from Dallas, TX on 2010-04-15

Not as white as I expected, but beautiful..

Read Reviews
Barclay FS30

Barclay FS30 30" Single Bowl Farmer Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Vicki from Nashville, TN on 2010-12-31

It is very flat, so things that you try to wash into the drain, takes a little encouragement..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440215

Blanco 440215 Diamond Anthracite 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Just me from Jamestown, TN on 2011-12-20

I put this type of sink in our last house we built. I really liked it. The other one had a drain board on the side. Was sorry you dont carry that one anymore but sure I will like this one too..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440174

Blanco 440174 Diamond Anthracite Single Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by BJ from Sandy, Utah on 2013-10-03

Love this sink. Never has pan scratches, easy to clean. Have it in brown as well.

Read Reviews
Franke MHK110-28

Franke MHK110-28 28" Farm House Single Bowl Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by Betsy from New Orleans on 2009-01-05

This sink is simply beautiful - no need for a more complex design. It looks great with tea rose marble counters and stainless appliances - and with antique dough bowl island. Nice white - stays white, easy to keep clean. Installed by my contractor - very easily. Highly recommend.

Read Reviews
Kraus KBU14

Kraus KBU14 31.5" Undermount Single Bowl 16 gauge Stainless Steel Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 7 Reviews)
Latest review by BOC from PA on 2013-11-25

Excellent- I actually bought another sink because I was very satisfied.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440177

Blanco 440177 Diamond Cafe Brown 1 and 3/4 Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Home Builder from DesMoines, IA on 2012-01-09

We are currently building a house and could not find this sink this cheap. I was a little nervous about ordering such a crucial item for our new kitchen online but I decided to take a risk. It turned out great. It's exactly what I had seen in the stores. It came quickly!! It is perfect. I did not install this product as that was done by the countertop company but it is installed and looks AWESOME..

Read Reviews
Blanco 440196

Blanco 440196 Diamond Biscuit Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Texas Lady from Houston, Texas on 2010-12-21

Love this sink, looks great in my kitchen, the width and depth can accomodate large pans and platters, gives the kitchen a custom look, can't wait to use it.

Read Reviews
Blanco 440193

Blanco 440193 Diamond Metallic Gray Super Single Bowl Silgranit Drop In Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Happy in Ohio from Ohio on 2014-01-16

Love the color of this sink! Not installed yet but very excited to use it !!! 1st one arrived cracked but a 2nd one was shipped out promptly and arrived perfect. Leads me to believe they can break easily so I am a bit concerned but had to have grey so I went with it!!.

Read Reviews
Houzer PGS-3122

Houzer PGS-3122 Premiere Gourmet Topmount Stainless Steel Gourmet Single Bowl Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Maryland homeowner from College Park, Maryland on 2011-07-06

This sink scratches really easily and it a cheap stainless steel. We have lots of rust spots after two days. Wouldn't purchase again..

Read Reviews
Kraus KHU100-30

Kraus KHU100-30 30" Undermount Single Bowl 16 Gauge Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 6 Reviews)
Latest review by Mark from CT on 2014-03-20

Great Sink! Look and feel of a high end sink..

Read Reviews
Blanco 516322

Blanco 516322 Precis Equal Double Bowl Silgranit Undermount Kitchen Sink in Anthracite Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by Les from Tallahassee, FL on 2012-03-17

I let the pros do the installation. Love it so far!.

Read Reviews
Blanco 512747

Blanco 512747 BlancoPrecision Super Single Bowl Undermount Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 5 Reviews)
Latest review by all for white and stainless from Cedar Rapids,IA on 2010-02-10

Very happy with this purchase. Family member has same sink and faucett set up. Just loved the look and luxury of it so repeated what she had done. Still can't believe it is in my kitchen! You know it is good when you impress the plumber!.

Read Reviews