Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Ginger 1542

Ginger 1542 Large Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by none from marlton nj on 2007-12-27

love it.

Read Reviews
Ginger 4741

Ginger 4741 Cinu 20" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jean from Lauderdale by the Sea, FL on 2013-10-08

Bought this mirror and two Ginger sconces for a complete bathroom renovation. It provided an elegant, contemporary look to a small space. The mirror is over the 36" vanity w/ the sconces on each side..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-293

Afina RM-293 Rectangular Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judi from Stockton, CA on 2008-02-22

Hung over basin in bathroom. Adds sparkle to the whole room! Can't think of anything about it that I don't like..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-103

Afina RM-103 Radiance Venetian Rectangle Traditional Cut Glass and Etched Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by scrappin deb from Pleasanton, CA on 2010-09-30

Unique & beautifully decorative & functional. Adds huge elegance to an otherwise plain bathroom..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-105

Afina RM-105 Radiance Venetian Shaped Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shore Lover from New Jersey on 2013-06-21

Mirror was hung in a hallway and looks great. I was very pleased..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-108

Afina RM-108 Radiance Venetian Rectangular Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lavender lady from Detroit, MI on 2011-11-09

We hung it over our bathroom vanity. It is truly elegant which is the look that I really wanted. It is so clear and easy to see. I really love it..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-332

Afina RM-332 Radiance Oval Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied Customer from Lovell, Wyoming on 2010-09-17

The mirror is perfect,[...]. It is decorative and easy to install. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you!!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-636

Afina RM-636 Radiance Rectangular Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-02-18

The picture shows it as a mirror to hang directly on the wall, but it can not be hung that way. It has to be hung by the brackets, which results in moving the mirror 3 inches away from the wall. I just wanted a simple mirror to hang on the wall, but you have to hang it by the brackets and it is away from the wall by 2-3 inches. So it is not as shown in the picture.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-725

Afina RM-725 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rowan91016 from Monrovia, CA on 2010-09-17

This mirror matches the medicine cabinets I also ordered (same manufacturer). It was relatively easy to adapt to cover the alarm system installation at my home..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-730

Afina RM-730 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokeyjoe from Long Island New York on 2010-12-08

I ordered this mirror without the side brackets. It came with the hook mounts on the back all you need to do is add the wire and hang![...] the mirror by Alfina is a quality product. From start to finish it was a A+++ EXPERIENCE! I would do it again ANYTIME!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina IL-2030-R

Afina IL-2030-R 20" x 30" Led Backlit Rectangle Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by master shopper from avon, ohio on 2013-09-24

Our house is very contemporary and this mirror adds the perfect touch. We were concerned about what kind of over the mirror light would complement the decor. When we found this backlit mirror, we didn't have to worry about it. It is the PERFECT contemporary look. We're thrilled..

Read Reviews
Afina IL-3036-R

Afina IL-3036-R 30" x 36" Led Backlit Rectangle Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rit from Plainville, Ct on 2014-02-07

Placed mirror over vanity in main bathroom. LED gives off a nice soothing light great for shaving. Backlit mirror gives my wife true color when putting on makeup. Researched other backlit mirrors this one was the best value for the money. Looks great in our newly renovated bathroom..

Read Reviews
Windisch by Nameeks 99304-CR-3X

Windisch by Nameeks 99304-CR-3X Windisch 7"W 3x Suction Pad Mirror in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Loyalt from La Quinta CA on 2013-03-27

Great mirror for putting on makeup! I liked it so much I order another one for my motor coach! It dosen't make you look all distorted like the cheeper plastic glass ones!.

Read Reviews
Foremost COEM2431

Foremost COEM2431 Columbia Large Mirror in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kb25 from Columbia, MD on 2013-04-03

I bought this mirror to match my Foremost vanity. It looks really good in my bathroom and matches the vanity perfect!.

Read Reviews
Pegasus NACM3632

Pegasus NACM3632 Naples 36" Mirror in Warm Cinnamon Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Barb the Barb from ME on 2013-11-14

Looks great along with matching vanity - sconces on the side of the mirror say WOW! Can lights above make the LOOOOOOK!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 41011CH

Kichler 41011CH Transitional Aluminum Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

Bought two mirrors for bathroom remodel. Rather expensive for what they are. Hanging system as provided was like a picture frame, i.e. loose on the wall. Had to modify to make a flush fit on the wall over each vanity. Chrome frame complements the lights and other new fixtures in the bathroom. BTW, the description above is inaccurate. There are no bulbs or diffusers associated with this product..

Read Reviews
Madeli MP990-24-003-WA

Madeli MP990-24-003-WA Venasca 24" Plain Mirror in Walnut with Wooden Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brown Dog from Encinitas, CA on 2012-03-30

Bought to match medicine cabinets and vanities and it's spot on!.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1001

Decor Wonderland SSM1001 Wave Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dyna from Tennessee on 2013-05-28

To hang a heavy mirror, you need to hang it on a stud. They are not always where you need them. To glue the mirror on you have to remove the hangar. It would be nice to have the option to have the hangar or order it without. We had to heat the hangar with a blow dryer and remove it. After that we were able to put it where we want it..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1067

Decor Wonderland SSM1067 Super Modern Frameless Wall Oval Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Reno from Georgetown, TX on 2012-05-28

Fits perfectly over the 48" vanity, giving a clean, modern look..

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM308

Decor Wonderland SSM308 Beveled Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Liz's new house from Myrtle Beach, SC on 2013-01-28

Great for above the sink in my son's bathroom..

Read Reviews