Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Afina RM-293

Afina RM-293 Rectangular Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Judi from Stockton, CA on 2008-02-22

Hung over basin in bathroom. Adds sparkle to the whole room! Can't think of anything about it that I don't like..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-103

Afina RM-103 Radiance Venetian Rectangle Traditional Cut Glass and Etched Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by scrappin deb from Pleasanton, CA on 2010-09-30

Unique & beautifully decorative & functional. Adds huge elegance to an otherwise plain bathroom..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-105

Afina RM-105 Radiance Venetian Shaped Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shore Lover from New Jersey on 2013-06-21

Mirror was hung in a hallway and looks great. I was very pleased..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-108

Afina RM-108 Radiance Venetian Rectangular Contemporary Cut Glass Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by lavender lady from Detroit, MI on 2011-11-09

We hung it over our bathroom vanity. It is truly elegant which is the look that I really wanted. It is so clear and easy to see. I really love it..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-332

Afina RM-332 Radiance Oval Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Satisfied Customer from Lovell, Wyoming on 2010-09-17

The mirror is perfect,[...]. It is decorative and easy to install. Couldn't ask for more! Thank you!!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-636

Afina RM-636 Radiance Rectangular Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by C from Los Angeles, CA on 2011-02-18

The picture shows it as a mirror to hang directly on the wall, but it can not be hung that way. It has to be hung by the brackets, which results in moving the mirror 3 inches away from the wall. I just wanted a simple mirror to hang on the wall, but you have to hang it by the brackets and it is away from the wall by 2-3 inches. So it is not as shown in the picture.

Read Reviews
Afina RM-725

Afina RM-725 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Rowan91016 from Monrovia, CA on 2010-09-17

This mirror matches the medicine cabinets I also ordered (same manufacturer). It was relatively easy to adapt to cover the alarm system installation at my home..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-730

Afina RM-730 Radiance Scallop Top Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Smokeyjoe from Long Island New York on 2010-12-08

I ordered this mirror without the side brackets. It came with the hook mounts on the back all you need to do is add the wire and hang![...] the mirror by Alfina is a quality product. From start to finish it was a A+++ EXPERIENCE! I would do it again ANYTIME!!!.

Read Reviews
Afina IL-2424-S

Afina IL-2424-S 24" x 24" Led Backlit Square Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim from Mount Pleasant, SC on 2014-07-08

We added a small 1/2 bath to the FROG. Because of the knee wall there was not much room to work with; sconces or light bars would have taken up too much room. This lighted mirror was the answer to our problem. It is well made, simple and elegant..

Read Reviews
Afina IL-2432-O

Afina IL-2432-O 24" x 32" Led Backlit Oval Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by ihdc from florida on 2014-07-03

great!.

Read Reviews
RonBow 607030-F11

RonBow 607030-F11 Vintage 30" x 39" Wood Framed Mirror in Colonial Cherry Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mano from ny,ny on 2014-05-23

Great look, well made and very sturdy.

Read Reviews
Windisch by Nameeks 99304-CR-3X

Windisch by Nameeks 99304-CR-3X Windisch 7"W 3x Suction Pad Mirror in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Loyalt from La Quinta CA on 2013-03-27

Great mirror for putting on makeup! I liked it so much I order another one for my motor coach! It dosen't make you look all distorted like the cheeper plastic glass ones!.

Read Reviews
Kichler 41011CH

Kichler 41011CH Transitional Aluminum Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by emgee123 from Auburn, CA on 2014-04-11

Bought two mirrors for bathroom remodel. Rather expensive for what they are. Hanging system as provided was like a picture frame, i.e. loose on the wall. Had to modify to make a flush fit on the wall over each vanity. Chrome frame complements the lights and other new fixtures in the bathroom. BTW, the description above is inaccurate. There are no bulbs or diffusers associated with this product..

Read Reviews
Madeli MP990-24-003-WA

Madeli MP990-24-003-WA Venasca 24" Plain Mirror in Walnut with Wooden Base Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Brown Dog from Encinitas, CA on 2012-03-30

Bought to match medicine cabinets and vanities and it's spot on!.

Read Reviews
Water Creation SPAIN-M-2130

Water Creation SPAIN-M-2130 Spain Matching Mirror for 24" Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Jim S. from Manhasset, NY on 2012-07-18

Good, but not spectacular. I bought this mirror because I bought the matching vanity..

Read Reviews
Water Creation LONDON-M-6036

Water Creation LONDON-M-6036 London Matching Mirror for 60" Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susan the Shopper from Leominster, MA on 2012-08-16

I was looking for a mirror to go over a dresser I just bought. I didn't like the mirror that went with the dresser so I began to search. I just happen to have a King size bed that has canning on the headboard. Who would ever think I would find a mirror with canning framming the mirror! What a find! Thank You...who ever designed that mirror! When your looking for something different...Check out "home click" first and save yourself some time!.

Read Reviews
Soma by Foremost MEBTM2630

Soma by Foremost MEBTM2630 Mendham Mirror in Burnt Tobacco Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Cab4612 from Pittsburgh, PA on 2012-12-05

The mirror is over the matching vanity in our guest bathroom and is lovely..

Read Reviews
Soma by Foremost SAVM2027

Soma by Foremost SAVM2027 Saville Mirror in French Roast Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Know what I want from Pacific NW on 2013-02-22

I bought the mirror after looking for months for a particular size and style. I wanted an Asian style and this was just what I wanted. The curved sides mimic the Japanese torii shape of the top of my vanity light. The French Roast color blends nicely with the dark cherry vanity. The D-ring hooks were not same distance from top on each side (off 1/8"), but I adjusted the wall hooks to accommodate. Looks great; very satisfied..

Read Reviews
Jerdon HL745NC

Jerdon HL745NC 5X-1X 15"H Halo Lighted Table Top Mirror in Nickel/Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by None from Boston on 2014-03-14

This was the only product that I found to have a reasonable magnification. I like some magnification but not too much. All of the other mirrors had a very high magnification such as 8, 10 or 15. This is way too much. I love the fact that this mirror has a maginication of 5 and is perfect..

Read Reviews
Jerdon HL8515N

Jerdon HL8515N 7X-1X Halo Lighted Wall Mount Mirror in Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kjwolf from PA. on 2013-12-03

Not on a restricting stand but can be hung easily at any height and can be extended toward you. Liked that it did not have to be hard wired. Great options, 3 different views, especially the 15x for eye make-up..

Read Reviews