Bathroom Mirror Reviews

Motiv 2642

Motiv 2642 London Terrace 20" x 36" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 9 Reviews)
Latest review by Sara from Pittsburgh, PA on 2011-05-18

I can't say enough good things about this mirror. [...]. My husband (who was in charge of the install) couldn't stop commenting on how well designed it was. He was very impressed with the product, and he is hard to impress. The installation instructions were very clear, and it was exactly the size listed. It feels very sturdy and high quality. And most importantly, it looks stunning..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0241

Motiv 0241 Sine 16" x 36" Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by DLL from Portland, or on 2012-12-28

This mirror was chosen by a top designer for my previous house. I was so glad to find it on line for my new little house.

Read Reviews
Motiv 2641

Motiv 2641 London Terrace 15" x 30" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Tom from West Chester, Pa, on 2011-10-28

The Mirrors look great and just what we wanted for the space..

Read Reviews
Motiv 0142

Motiv 0142 City 212 - 20" x 36" Framed Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Lawrence from San Jose, CA on 2013-09-10

We really like these mirrors. We installed some additional 2x4 behind the drywall for support. Installation after that modification was a breeze..

Read Reviews
Afina RM-620

Afina RM-620 Radiance Rectangular Frameless 1" Bevel Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by smiler from new jersey on 2011-12-29

Haven't had it hung yet. It came well packaged and promptly delivered. Looking forward to its use!.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1102

Decor Wonderland SSM1102 Francisco Large Frameless Wall Rectange Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by ML from Virginia on 2012-08-17

Perfect for my refurbished bathroom. It is a great touch for adding elegance and sophistication. Definitely recommend..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1842

Motiv 1842 Quattro 23" x 39" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by T from NJ on 2010-03-14

Finish peels right off the frame..

Read Reviews
Foremost COEM2128

Foremost COEM2128 Columbia Small Mirror in Espresso Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Grambarb from Denver on 2012-03-07

This is a nice smaller size mirror that matches my vanity.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM48

Decor Wonderland SSM48 Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by David 007 from Omaha, NE on 2013-06-20

Bathroom mirrors, easy to install.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM1065

Decor Wonderland SSM1065 Angel Large Frameless Wall Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bird watcher from Indiana on 2013-10-07

Nice mirror, looks great!.

Read Reviews
Decor Wonderland SSM183

Decor Wonderland SSM183 Coquette Frameless Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Bebe from Melbourne, FL on 2012-12-18

Used over a bathroom vanity and looks great.

Read Reviews
Motiv 0141N

Motiv 0141N City 212 - 20" x 20" Frameless Pivoting Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lisa from Baltimore on 2007-09-25

This mirror will provide an stylishly attractive, yet practical addition to your home. The mirror pivots to allow persons of various heights to gaze into it. Easy to follow instructions allow for quick installation..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1841

Motiv 1841 Quattro 23" x 23" Framed Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Can Do Man from Walnut Creek on 2007-12-06

The satin nickel trim makes the mirror look great!.

Read Reviews
Motiv 3041

Motiv 3041 18" x 32" Framed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Fran from Hebron, CT on 2013-03-27

Though I haven't hung these mirrors yet since my bath is being remodeled, they are beautiful. Almost a little too large, but we're making them work because they are so nice..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9273.101

American Standard 9273.101 Brook Rectangular Mirror Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Andrea from Berkeley Twp, NJ on 2011-12-12

Very pretty, wears well, easy to keep clean. Hangs over my ped lav in my powder room. Have also used it in spare bedroom as the finish coordinates well there too..

Read Reviews
American Standard 9445.101.339

American Standard 9445.101.339 Cardiff Mirror in Expresso Color Only Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Diane from Alameda, CA on 2008-10-09

[...].

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60008

Kenroy Home 60008 Reyes Wall Mirror in Antique Silver with Warm Highlight Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by TN shopper from Johnson City, TN on 2011-06-15

I like this mirror, but really wish it had been less expensive. This is no reflection on homeclick because they had the best price across the board, almost $60 less than big box stores. It looks good up, and was easy to install..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60010

Kenroy Home 60010 Louis Wall Mirror in Silver Leaf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Katie from Connecticut on 2011-02-20

This product looks better online than it does in the home. It is still a unique mirror so I will be keeping it for somewhere in the home. It was intended to go in the guest bathroom, and despite its size, the mirror itself may still be too small for use above a sink. [...] Also, I was expecting the frame to be either wood or some sort of poured material, but it ended up being foam covered in plastic. You cant tell this unless you actually turn the mirror over and scratch the foam, but for [$] I was expecting a little better quality..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60016

Kenroy Home 60016 Gable Wall Mirror in Walnut with Silver Trellis Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Dino from Mequon, WI on 2011-11-06

I used this in my Guest Room. I have it leaned against the wall rather than hanging it..

Read Reviews
Kenroy Home 60036

Kenroy Home 60036 Sacramento Wall Mirror in Silver Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by kj from Sunset Beach, NC on 2012-06-20

can't wait to hang it in my newly renovated bathroom.

Read Reviews