Mantel Shelf Reviews

Pearl Mantels 495-60

Pearl Mantels 495-60 The Auburn 60" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 51 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandma Lovey from Beautiful Mount Airy, MD on 2014-02-12

This is one of the best purchases I've ever made on line. We researched on-line and local merchants specializing in cabinets/mantel construction. We even provided a picture of the mantel. No one could match the specifications, wood quality and price in the timeframe we needed. Do yourself a favor and order this mantel!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 495-72

Pearl Mantels 495-72 The Auburn 72" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 30 Reviews)
Latest review by Evelyn from Spotsylvania, Virgina on 2013-08-19

Loving my new fireplace mantel. It is elegant, well constructed and just a beautiful piece to dress-up my new stone fireplace. Delivery was on time and it came very well packaged. Couldn't be happier..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-72-50

Pearl Mantels 412-72-50 The Shenandoah 72" Mantel Shelf in Medium Oak Distressed Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 22 Reviews)
Latest review by joe from Missouri on 2013-03-26

Fire place mantel used as decoration and shelf.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-60-50

Pearl Mantels 412-60-50 The Shenandoah 60" Mantel Shelf in Oak Distressed Pine Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 19 Reviews)
Latest review by JAF from NH on 2012-05-11

I love the look of the mantle. It was a good price point. I don't like how it mounts. It doesn't seem sturdy enough to me..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 490-60-40

Pearl Mantels 490-60-40 The Lindon 60" Mantel Shelf in Mission Oak Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 8 Reviews)
Latest review by Rusty from Colorado Springs, CO on 2011-10-30

I have been enjoying my fireplace every morning with my cup of coffee. I sit and enjoy the upscale look it gives to my home. Thank you so much..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 415-60-50

Pearl Mantels 415-60-50 The Abingdon Mantel 60" Mantel Shelf in Medium Oak Distressed Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 4 Reviews)
Latest review by Steve from Chatsworth, CA on 2012-12-28

Mantel arrived as promised, on time for installation by my contractor. It is actually being installed today, and we are initially very pleased..

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MS-48-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MS-48-PL Plain Profile Mantelshelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Grandpa Randy from La Puente, Ca. on 2013-02-22

The minute I opened the box, I quickly realized why I purchased this item to begin with. The craftsmanship is remarkable. Beautifully well constructed shelf with perfectly mitered corners. It truly is amazing !.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MS-60-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MS-60-PL Plain Profile Mantelshelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Jamie from Riverside, CA on 2012-12-17

This shelf lenth is 60" on the top. Homeclick does not specify the the bottom part of the shelf is about 5 minches shorter than that. They do not tell you the correct size of this mantle and then they charge you the return shipping fees, ($30 for me) and they also charge you a "15% restocking fee". Be careful as other products I'm sure not misrepresented..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 416-72

Pearl Mantels 416-72 The Devonshire 72" Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Designing Woman from Clarksburg WV on 2011-10-19

Have nothing negative to say about this product. The finish is so pretty. I purchased one for my own use to check out the quality; have now used in three applications. Easy to install even on a brick wall. Great buy..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 618-72

Pearl Mantels 618-72 The Crestwood Shelf 72" Painted White Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by Etcsron from Portsmouth, va on 2012-12-25

Great buy and easy to install..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-60

Pearl Mantels 412-60 The Shenandoah 60" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 3 Reviews)
Latest review by DSS from East Brookfield, MA on 2012-02-09

I use the product on high end homes or less expensive homes, looks are great. The hollow sounding on the top I fill with insulation to drown out a little bit or a strut in the middle. Dont use the corbels very often should allow to order them seperate..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 490-72-40

Pearl Mantels 490-72-40 The Lindon 72" Mantel Shelf in Mission Oak Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Kat from Billings Montana on 2011-01-05

Our Fireplace had no mantel shelf, and after looking and looking, I found your Pearl mantels that are lovely and affordable too. I opened it up immediately and the lovely quality of workmanship took my breath away. The only thing it lacked was instructions on hanging it on a stone surface, but this was resolved and I am completely happy. This shelf changed the entire look of my fireplace and chimney front. Finally a place to put my Christmas decorations!.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-72

Pearl Mantels 412-72 The Shenandoah 72" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Dana B from Amarillo, TX on 2012-01-23

We got the unfinished mantel and stained it outselves so we could get the perfect coloring. We couldn't be happier. The quality at the price we paid can't be beat. Plus it was increadibly easy to hang even though we have a stone fireplace!.

Read Reviews
Empire Comfort Systems MS-72-PL

Empire Comfort Systems MS-72-PL Plain Profile Mantelshelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Emory from Colorado Springs, CO on 2009-11-21

Great way to finish a plain fire place..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-60-70

Pearl Mantels 412-60-70 Shenandoah 60" Pine Wall Shelf in Cherry Distressed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by jrselllp from Boulder, CO on 2007-11-16

Large, attractive, high quality highball glasses. Great for mixed drinks, scotch and rocks, etc. Slightly fragile glass- I cracked one already apparently with ice hitting rim from icemaker.

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 412-72-70

Pearl Mantels 412-72-70 Shenandoah 72" Pine Wall Shelf in Cherry Distressed Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by crackerjaxs from Billings, MT on 2013-02-25

Well made and finished nicely..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 415-72-50

Pearl Mantels 415-72-50 The Abingdon Mantel 72" Mantel Shelf in Medium Oak Distressed Finish Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Karen from E. Lansing , MI on 2013-02-21

I like the Mantel, but was not happy about the gaps on each side of the drawer making it not so secret..

Read Reviews
Pearl Mantels 490-72

Pearl Mantels 490-72 The Lindon 72" Mantel Shelf Unfinished Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
3.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by baldash from South Carolina on 2013-02-16

The self looks nice but closer up in some areas you could see glue where the parts were put together..

Read Reviews
Balmer Mantels 4141-TC

Balmer Mantels 4141-TC ThinCast Stone Fireplace Mantel Shelf Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Susie from Abilene, Texas on 2012-12-20

I like the look, it makes my fireplace look very elegant..

Read Reviews