Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Light Reviews

Progress Lighting P2020-09

Progress Lighting P2020-09 Inspire 3 Light Bath Fixture in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Josie, natural designer from MD on 2015-03-28

Not yet installed.

Read Reviews
Progress Lighting P2018-15

Progress Lighting P2018-15 Inspire 1 Light Incandescent Bath Light in Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Goose from Waverly, Ohio on 2015-03-17

Come on, thats enough.

Read Reviews
Craftmade 11736BN5

Craftmade 11736BN5 Arch Arm 5 Light Vanity in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Regular DIY'ers from Bakersfield, CA on 2013-03-20

I love how bright these are as they are over my bathroom sink & it makes doing makeup much easier. We did add a dimmer because they are SO bright & don't neeed them all in the evenings..

Read Reviews
Eurofase Lighting BR-2DAK-2N

Eurofase Lighting BR-2DAK-2N Dakota 2 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShelleyinBoston from Boston on 2014-01-26

This light requires head room so that you can slide up the glass to change the bulbs. Thus you are restricted as to how high up the wall it can be placed. In a bathroom vanity situation this could cause interference with mirrors etc. beware!.

Read Reviews
George Kovacs P5042

George Kovacs P5042 Saber 2 Light Bathroom Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Retro Renovator from Abington, Massachusetts on 2014-09-25

Beautiful lights. Bought two, one hung latterally on each side of large mirror over a large wall hung sink. Retro yet modern..

Read Reviews
Hudson Valley Lighting 1972

Hudson Valley Lighting 1972 Keswick 2 Light Bathroom Vanity Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Travolta from Tyler. Tx. on 2014-06-10

Searched and searched w. little hope or success in scoring this great fixtue. I had it fav'd and on a wish list of your comp...however, I found it on your site and bingo!The yuppie store that I am fond of for style and piece influence... had priced this product out of the stratosphere. I knew my vision to restore my house's former glory(built in 1915)meant peroid appropriate fixtures and this fixture help me achieve the aeshetic I aimed to pull off. Love it and appreciate the price. Thanks Erik Lewis.

Read Reviews
Elk Lighting 17083-4

Elk Lighting 17083-4 Eastbrook 4 Light Bath Vanity in Polished Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Mary from Michigan on 2015-04-03

One of the shades just fell out and broke, I have been trying to get it replaced for six months. I emailed Elk and the they responded with a different email, I called customer service and was told I had to call Homeclick. I call Homeclick and they tell me to call the manufacturer. I paid quite a bit for this light fixture... Love it, but am so frustrated with the service..

Read Reviews
Vaxcel Lighting VL35123BN

Vaxcel Lighting VL35123BN Standford 3 Light Vanity Light in Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the mover from New York on 2014-12-08

Love the look it gives and how much light it gives out..

Read Reviews
Alternating Current AC1196

Alternating Current AC1196 Firefly 6 Light Bath Fixture in Industrial Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by redbird from Cape Coral,Fl. on 2014-10-14

We installed this light fixture and after a couple of months the far left arm kept burning out light bulbs. We used the light bulbs included with the fixture and we also tried using LED both burned out..

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11421

Kohler K-11421 Bancroft Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry T from Akron, OH on 2012-04-04

Well package, detailed instructions, well designed. I have an old house and sometimes new fixtures are difficult to install into older boxes. This was an easy one!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11367

Kohler K-11367 Forte Transitional 3 Light Up or Down Wall Sconce for Faucet Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by demattei from Belmont, CA on 2014-01-26

This sconce is not yet installed. I had installed this same one in our other bathroom last year. This is a good quality sconce. I just wish the price didn't increase so much (30%) over the past year..

Read Reviews
Robern CAHM-B

Robern CAHM-B M Series Cabinet Mounted Halogen Light Shade Type B for Use with MP and MT Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drag-on Designs from Avon, CO on 2007-10-17

Used one on top of each of 2 med cabinets from , not hard to retrofit. This model with chrome hood only points light down. Spotlights sinks but does not shed much light on mirror or person. Used for its stylish effect, dims without humming..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1882U

Motiv 1882U Quattro Double Light Up Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decor54 from Virginia on 2011-02-17

I really like the look of this light, so much so that I am willing to overlook the hassle it caused. I ordered 2 2-lights up, but one arrived looking previously used and was broken on the metal arm. I am still waiting for the replacement 2 1/2 weeks later. The holes on the glass shade and the metal arms have to exactly fit and if the arm is even the tiniest bit off it will not go into the pre-drilled hole in the light. There is no wiggle room at all. My contractor said it was one of the more difficult lights he has installed..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 49651BLE

Sea Gull Lighting 49651BLE Canterbury 2 Light Fluorescent Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 3littlebirds from Vermont on 2010-03-10

Perfect for use in our bathroom. Finish is very nice and install was simple! Wattage totals 30, so it's a bit dim. We're happy with it as is, but you may want something a bit brighter if you are depending on it for use to shave, etc. (haven't checked to see if you can increase the bulb wattage yet)..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44381

Sea Gull Lighting 44381 Parkview 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg the Banker from Albany, GA on 2010-01-14

My wife and I looked at all the local home improvement stores for almost a year trying to find matching bath lights to go in our newly updated bathrooms above the vanities. We wanted something that was different yet traditional to match the nickel fixtures we placed throughout the house. Finally we found this product and the 4 light matching product and could not be happier with our choices! Easy to install, matches our other fixtures perfectly, and provides sufficient light in the bathrooms. We bought two of the 4 light bars for the master bath and one of the 3 light bars for our hall bathroom. Thank you for helping to complete our bathroom remodels!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44705

Sea Gull Lighting 44705 Melody 1 Light Wall Bath with Cased Opal Etched Glass Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NAVCAD from Sammamish WA on 2014-01-20

Product matches the bathroom fixtures and can be mounted in shade up of down..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44972BLE-841

Sea Gull Lighting 44972BLE-841 Solana Fluorescent 2 Light Wall Bath Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Duck from Fayetteville, NC on 2014-08-22

Ordering was a breeze. Came packaged very well. LOVE these lights!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 40045-05

Sea Gull Lighting 40045-05 Bliss 3 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne G. from Dunedin, FL on 2007-02-19

I purchased these for a bathroom renovation. I purchased the matching sconces as well. This lighting absolutely makes the room. Simple design with a contemporary edge.[...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 41044-05

Sea Gull Lighting 41044-05 Bliss 1 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Boston, MA on 2010-04-08

I bought 2 of these items for my bathroom and it looks great. The quality is good and I would recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44062-782

Sea Gull Lighting 44062-782 Sussex 3 Light Wall / Bath Sconce Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New Home Builder from Northern Iowa on 2007-11-09

These have just been installed in the Master Bath of our new home. While we haven't had the opportunity to use them day to day yet, the do look great and the electrician had no complaints. [...].

Read Reviews