Save up to 12% and Free Ground Shipping on orders over $99

Bathroom Light Reviews

Murray Feiss VS12701-ORB

Murray Feiss VS12701-ORB Barrington 1 Light Vanity Fixture in Oil Rubbed Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by lake-house from geogia on 2012-02-21

We are building a new home and these lights have not been installed yet. I searched many on line sights and Home Click prices were comparable to some others so decided to use them. Pricing was less than the supplier our builder sent us to and the fact we didn't have to pay tax, was an added savings. These fixtures look just like the picture so I'm sure we'll be happy with them..

Read Reviews
Eurofase BR-2DAK-2N

Eurofase BR-2DAK-2N Dakota 2 Light Bathroom Fixture in Satin Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
2.50
(Based on 2 Reviews)
Latest review by ShelleyinBoston from Boston on 2014-01-26

This light requires head room so that you can slide up the glass to change the bulbs. Thus you are restricted as to how high up the wall it can be placed. In a bathroom vanity situation this could cause interference with mirrors etc. beware!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11421

Kohler K-11421 Bancroft Single Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Terry T from Akron, OH on 2012-04-04

Well package, detailed instructions, well designed. I have an old house and sometimes new fixtures are difficult to install into older boxes. This was an easy one!.

Read Reviews
Kohler K-11367

Kohler K-11367 Forte Transitional 3 Light Up or Down Wall Sconce for Faucet Line Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by demattei from Belmont, CA on 2014-01-26

This sconce is not yet installed. I had installed this same one in our other bathroom last year. This is a good quality sconce. I just wish the price didn't increase so much (30%) over the past year..

Read Reviews
Robern CAHM-B

Robern CAHM-B M Series Cabinet Mounted Halogen Light Shade Type B for Use with MP and MT Cabinets Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Drag-on Designs from Avon, CO on 2007-10-17

Used one on top of each of 2 med cabinets from , not hard to retrofit. This model with chrome hood only points light down. Spotlights sinks but does not shed much light on mirror or person. Used for its stylish effect, dims without humming..

Read Reviews
Motiv 1882U

Motiv 1882U Quattro Double Light Up Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by decor54 from Virginia on 2011-02-17

I really like the look of this light, so much so that I am willing to overlook the hassle it caused. I ordered 2 2-lights up, but one arrived looking previously used and was broken on the metal arm. I am still waiting for the replacement 2 1/2 weeks later. The holes on the glass shade and the metal arms have to exactly fit and if the arm is even the tiniest bit off it will not go into the pre-drilled hole in the light. There is no wiggle room at all. My contractor said it was one of the more difficult lights he has installed..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44116-962

Sea Gull Lighting 44116-962 Eternity 2 Light Bath Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Stef from Hayward, CA on 2007-12-22

I love this light, looks great. Would definately buy again and again. Warning: Do not break the glass! [...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44117-962

Sea Gull Lighting 44117-962 Eternity 3 Light Bath / Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Lucian from Miami,Fl on 2010-03-13

very nice product,solid material,[...]...very satisfied.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 49651BLE

Sea Gull Lighting 49651BLE Canterbury 2 Light Fluorescent Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by 3littlebirds from Vermont on 2010-03-10

Perfect for use in our bathroom. Finish is very nice and install was simple! Wattage totals 30, so it's a bit dim. We're happy with it as is, but you may want something a bit brighter if you are depending on it for use to shave, etc. (haven't checked to see if you can increase the bulb wattage yet)..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44381

Sea Gull Lighting 44381 Parkview 3 Light Bath Bar Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Greg the Banker from Albany, GA on 2010-01-14

My wife and I looked at all the local home improvement stores for almost a year trying to find matching bath lights to go in our newly updated bathrooms above the vanities. We wanted something that was different yet traditional to match the nickel fixtures we placed throughout the house. Finally we found this product and the 4 light matching product and could not be happier with our choices! Easy to install, matches our other fixtures perfectly, and provides sufficient light in the bathrooms. We bought two of the 4 light bars for the master bath and one of the 3 light bars for our hall bathroom. Thank you for helping to complete our bathroom remodels!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44705

Sea Gull Lighting 44705 Melody 1 Light Wall Bath with Cased Opal Etched Glass Shades Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by NAVCAD from Sammamish WA on 2014-01-20

Product matches the bathroom fixtures and can be mounted in shade up of down..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4860-05

Sea Gull Lighting 4860-05 Astoria 4 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Heatherhome from NJ on 2009-12-27

Good solution to replace builder grade light bars. Nice shiny finish. The doms were not what I expected, they are only OK. Great price..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 40022-05

Sea Gull Lighting 40022-05 Darien 3 Light Wall / Bath Fixture Chrome Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Ann the decorator from Fairfield, CT on 2011-12-30

The value was excellent and perfect fit for the area needed. Received sooner than promised in perfect condition..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 40076-962

Sea Gull Lighting 40076-962 Pemberton 4 Light Wall / Bath Fixture Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Shay from New Braunfels, TX on 2007-04-04

I bought 4 of these for my new house and they look great! [...] I am very pleased with my purchase!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4411-185

Sea Gull Lighting 4411-185 Saranac Lake 2 Light Bath / Wall Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Roxy the decorator from Lebanon, OR on 2008-01-08

I would recommend this product.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 40045-05

Sea Gull Lighting 40045-05 Bliss 3 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Fixture Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by Anne G. from Dunedin, FL on 2007-02-19

I purchased these for a bathroom renovation. I purchased the matching sconces as well. This lighting absolutely makes the room. Simple design with a contemporary edge.[...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 41044-05

Sea Gull Lighting 41044-05 Bliss 1 Light Chrome Wall / Bath Sconce Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by DIYer from Boston, MA on 2010-04-08

I bought 2 of these items for my bathroom and it looks great. The quality is good and I would recommend this item..

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 44062-782

Sea Gull Lighting 44062-782 Sussex 3 Light Wall / Bath Sconce Heirloom Bronze Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
4.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by New Home Builder from Northern Iowa on 2007-11-09

These have just been installed in the Master Bath of our new home. While we haven't had the opportunity to use them day to day yet, the do look great and the electrician had no complaints. [...].

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 49061BLE-962

Sea Gull Lighting 49061BLE-962 Serenity 4 Light Wall / Bath Fixture (Energy Star Qualified) Brushed Nickel Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
5.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by mdemo1 from Whiting, NJ on 2007-12-21

This fixture packs a lot of light for very low wattage. I don't care for the regular flourescent cast of most lighting but this does not fall into that category. The quality of the finish on the metal is unsurpassed. The shades have a decorative marbelized design. Very nice!!!.

Read Reviews
Sea Gull Lighting 4735-98

Sea Gull Lighting 4735-98 Center Stage 5 Light Brushed Stainless Bar Light Reviews

Average Overall Rating:
1.00
(Based on 1 Reviews)
Latest review by You get what you pay for... from NYC on 2007-09-21

The fixture began rusting at the seams within the first year of installtion in my bathroom..

Read Reviews